Girly Stuffs that other Woman Likes and I don't

80 86
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Watching a short clip in facebook can really help me think of a topic to publish here, I just wish noise.cash will have these feature soon uWu. So, I was browsing on facebook and I saw some clips where they are showing how they putting their make up on their faces. I love watching these kind of video, I don't know - maybe because I also want to learn how to put on a make up? Not really sure, but I find them entertaining. Especially when it's on the brow part and the eyeliner.

I can't really tell if I want to put a make up on my face because if I really want I can learn it naman. But, I also find it a hassle - I mean, they also show a minutes of video on showing how to put an eyebrow in their brow but I think It's hard to draw it. Especially if you have a very makalat na kilay, lol. I can also you know, just clean it using an eyebrow tweezer but I am afraid to do it. Or I can just trim it but It needs a lot of work so nevermind, lol.

You know me as a lazy gal and even taking a pee is hard for me to do. Especially if I already settled in one place slouching on my favorite spot. And can you believe that I search the right term that everyone is using in doing their make ups. I have to make sure coz I'm not really familiar with it. And, I noticed that the powder that they are putting on their faces is really a lot as in. Parang ako ang napapagod sa kanilang ginagawa lol.

But anyway, here are some girly things that other girls and woman love to do, that I don't like. Well, I know that woman has different like and it's their life, so whatever's they do - it's their own decision and I don't have a say on it. At wala naman talaga akong pinaglalaban, seriously, lol.

--

Alright, number on the list is make-up kit. I know a lot of people, some of them are my friends who can't live without their make-up kit. Some has a big make up kit while others has a pouch for their make ups. Well, it's understandable because some has work and it is required to them. I also experience that when I work for 1 day in Robinson as promodizer where your looks matters. Because duhh, you will face a lot of people so we should look like a human being, lalo na ako lol.

But seriously, ever since highschool the only "kolorete" I put in my face was a powder just to make it look smooth. Some of my classmate that time used Foundation already, well that's their thing so, yeah. Then a lip gloss for my lips but I don't use that often because I have a dry lips. So I'd rather "lick" my lips that put a lipgloss uWu. Same in College, I only use powder, liquid eyeliner and that's it. Still no lipstick, I'm not very fond on lipstick - nakakain ko lang yan kaka basa ng lips ko, lol.

I still remember a story my Mom told me when she give me a necklace when I was just a kid. She gave it to me because it was given by my Mommy M. She gave it to me to wear it but what I did was - I dig the ground on our yard and put that necklace on it, good thing she still found it, lol. And there is another one, it's a ring - that's the one I lost na hindi na nakita kelanman, lol. So, from these story you can tell that I'm not very fond on Jewelry, lol.

Even now, I like earrings because it's more cooler when you have a lot of holes on your ears but other things like necklace or bracelet? Nahh, I feel like it's too girly. While on earrings I can just find a very simple design that I think will fit on the image that I portrait, ay charowttt hahaha. I mean, to be honest having a lot of earrings are more cooler and I want to be cool, but I don't want a cold treatment from him 😒, just kidding. Aside from the pony tail on my wrist that I put while my hair is still wet, you won't see anything in my body but just my sexiness. No Jewelry.

Another girly stuff that I don't want to put on my Cabinet. I will never replace my backpack for a Hermes or Chanel bags. Oh well, if ever someone give me an expensive bags (which is impossible) - I will still accept it at ipapa auction ko, lol. But owning it like using it everyday, nahh. I still like a backpack. Or a sling bag I also like that. Also, I'm uncomfortable wearing a bag on my shoulder, I feel like it will fall anytime just like when I fall to you easily and without the effort, chorr.

Oh No! You can't never make me wear a Dress. I'll go with a shirt and a pants, no skirt also, and just like the reason I gave above - it's to girly sorry. Don't get me wrong, but I'm a girl mula ulo hanggang paa. It's just that, I hate wearing dresses because I feel like it will not good look on me. And to be honest I also want to wear a dress it's just that I'm not confidence with my body and I don't know if I can wear it with you know, lol. I can wear it every year but not everyday, I still don't like a dress, haha. And guys, the last time I wear a dress was in College. On our Graduation Day, lol.

You might be wondering why these one is included here when I already share to you that I love high heeled shoes/sandals. Well, yeah I love it - I love to see it on a cabinet with a different design and color. I love to have it as a collection but not as I will wear it everyday. I love their heels specially if it's 5'inch above. Love to see their pointed shoes, but if I wear it? I might die instantly because of their deadly pointed heels lol.

I tried before the 5'inch high heeled shoes and if you saw me wearing it while walking. I look like a Monkey na kulang nalang ipatong ko yong kamay ko sa ulo ko, lol. High heeled shoes are lovely only if you know how to carry it with confidence. You know like sway your hips to your left and right like you are in the catwalk, exhibiting your beauty and your high heels. Not like na para kang basang sisiw while wearing it, lol.

--

Girls how about you, aside from make up kit and dresses, what other girly stuff do you have? Or love to have? You know girly things that you can't lived without? As for me, I don't own a lot. I only have my slippers, shorts, t-shirts and earrings. I don't have those girly things I mention above and I don't think I will ever wish to have it as for daily use. But if it's for a Collections then I'm cool with it. Especially high heels 🤤.


Lead Image Sources


Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


June 29, 2021

--

33
$ 1.61
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.15 from @Idksamad7869
+ 20
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my God! This got me laughing real hard. I could literally feel my ribs hurting lol. You are such a fun person, my kind of breed actually lol🤭🤣

I have always heard the name Ruffa but I really didn't have much time to come check out your blog but since today is Sunday and I have a little bit of time on me, I decided to give it a go and guess what? I scrolled and checked other articles but I just had to stop by this one lolz do you know why? Because I wanted to find that girly stuff you don't like because I felt there will be a good number of shared identity and I wasn't wrong after all.

First, the list is so accurate and alike as well, except for dress. I don't wear pants or trousers to put it better, I go in dresses and skirts lol.

Makeup? 0 score for me😂 Hang bags? 1 score for me 🤭 I still prefer a school bag with a double handle that I piggyback 😂 High heels? It's a double 00 score. My dislike for it is out of this world lol. Not that I don't admire it, I do but on another girl's leg, not mine. You said you could instantly die wearing it hahaha, I cried trying it lol. I have one small heel shoes I got, I can't remember the last time I wore it. It hurts like hell wearing it. I am a lover of flat shoes and mostly sneakers. And for girls who toss their butt left and right on high heels and catwalk, I salute them😂😂 that thing is like hell on earth, I dare not try it again lol.

I still can't believe you dug the ground and buried the jewelry your mom gave you. That's so mischievous you know? Lol Please I have had enough laughs for today. My stomach is almost bursting lol.

You know I enjoyed reading your article even though at some places you used your language which I don't understand lol but it's okay because 95% of the article is in English and I appreciate that. It's so nice to finally check out your blog, Nice to meet you Funny Ruffa.🤭😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ate relate lahat mula una hanggang huli hahaha. Di din ako pagirl e. No make ups! I only use liptint and it's very rare. Sa jewelry relo lang pero wala pala ko relo ngayon haha. Bags, backpack, shoulder bag saka tote bag lang aka tita bag haha. Tapos heels, nah. And dress, ay pass. Tho nagsusuot ako kasi corporate attire sa school pero grabe ang hassle non.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa di pa girl Marygoround, naga duda na si mommy ko sa kasarian ko, omoo. Pero seryoso kasi, mas comfortable akong gumalaw pag wala yang mga nabanggit na yan sa taas. Baka kasi pag naglagay or nagsuot ako ng mga yan mag mukhang trying hard na itlog ako wahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ATE! Same sa pinagdududahan. Pinagjojowa na nga ako ng nanay ko at kinakabahan na ata sakin haha.

Tapos mas komportable nga kasi. Panay tshirts lang damit ko haha basta mas madali kumilos saka kairita may make up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love bags though pero yung backpack lang or sling bag.. and hindi rin ako mahilig sa makeup pero lipstick lab lab ko.. pero lately, aw simula na nag covid, waley na.. na expired na nga lahat ng lipstick ko.. hahahha.. sayang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

magkakasundo tayo jan baby gerl... ako naman mahilig ako sa mga oversized tshirt, di ako mahikig sa sleeveless at may shorts akong maikli pero pangbahay lang,pag lumalabas naka pants or pajama talaga, i don't wear make up, at all...even baby powder.natural beauty is a saint😎..but i have a lip balm kasi like you nag ka crack din lips ko palagi..walang maintainance sa kanya..chorr😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako diiiiiiiiiiiin! sobrang dalang mag dress main occations lang. Gusto ko magmake-up pero problematic ang skin ko sa mukha kaya no no. Sobrang allergic kahit powder. Main na hindi mawawala sa bag ko(sling bag din/body bag or backpack ah, kasi hindi din ako mahilig ng shoulder bag haha di ko tlga style un.) is liptint. Kasi napakaputla ko pag wala. Hindi din ako nabbother kasi parang wala lang din sa lips pero paglipstick parang ang bigat sa lips at parang anytime kailangan ko icheck kung meron pa ba hahah. Sa high heels wala din ako niyan kasi hindi naman kailangan hahahah I go for comfy first before aura. Paano ka magiging confident kung hindi ka komportable diba? Alahas hindi din ako mahilig, pag bibili ako para kay mama un hahah. Mas ok pa mga relo at sumbrero un sakin😁 Plus pa pala never pa ko nagpa-mani pedi kasi sayang pera pang gatas pa un ng mga kapatid ko, takot din ako masugatan may mga stories na nagkakasakit dahil hindi malinis ang ginagamit. Bsta un, ang daldal ko na.hahahha Personal preference ko kung saan ako komportable at kung ano ang kailangan, un lang. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, di talaga ako mahilig sa make up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matrabaho kasi ang make up no, aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jaja,boyish din pala itey.. d rin aq marunong maglagay ng makeup,, kumportable na aq sa ligo jaja. Pero sentimental, na i keep things which were given to me like necklaces un nga lng d q din sinusuot. But I can say pagka professional ang isang tao kelangan din nya mag-ayos khit papano to be presentable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, yesuuu madams as in. Pero syempre I love hatdogs than tahong, brahahaha. Meron din akong nakatago dito na necklace, kay ate ko kasi yon kaya ingat ingats din ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only thing that I like that you mentioned above is the shoulder bags. I love them!like my cabinet was full of bags, I guess it is my weakness. I used to buy bags every month but because of the pandemic, mjo di na nakakabili. The latest bag that I bought was Couch shoulder bag.

About sa make up naman, I don't like outting make up on, tinatadtad kasi agad ako ng taghiyawat. Lipstick lang sa akin sapat na. Pero un anak ko is perfect sa pagkikilay kakapnood sa youtube.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Ehhh, nakaka ano silanh suotin madams I mean parang malalaglag baga sa balikat ko ahaha kaya ayaw na ayaw ko jan ee. Saka masyado syang girly omoo ahaha. Saka parang ei bagay sakin wahahaha.

Sana all nga madam, ako kaya when matutoto ahajaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman eh di baleng nakatsinelas basta nakashoulder bag😂.

Tyagaan langbyan madams, anak ko is nagtyaga lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have tried wearing all of those or putting those pero depende din sa occassion. Alam mo na teacher, kailangan mag ayos para naman kaaya aya tingnan sa klase. ganern. hindi din ako mahilig sa jewelry at heels. But I am always wearing dress and skirts. How about yong mga SKIN care thingy? like facial wash, moisturizer, sunscreen? Must haves ko yon. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, ako kahit anonh okasyon ahahaha walang nilalagay basta may suot pwd na wahahaha awan baga nitatamad ako ahaha. Kqya nga ano, sa mga teacher need talaga iyan. Ay wala din akong ganyan, safeguard lamg sapat na aguyy, katamad ko talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha i can totally relate.. i don't wear makeups, nor dresses

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko ako lamg, madami pala tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

apir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before, I didn't also care much about the things you mentioned. Not until I stepped into senior high school wherein I was invited to several debut parties, and have events in our school like acquaintance party, prom, etc. Since then, I became more aware and learned about make up, fashion, and some girly stuff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh, sana all maalam sa fashion 😖, wala akonh kaalam alam jan.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natuto na lang eventually because of friends po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh, buti pa ikaw. Ako kasi katamaran ang pinaiiral haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always be yourself... everyone else is taken

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, noted that Pvm 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well some of the stuffs I like but seldom wearing it, except make up. I am not good with it and it's too hassle for me powder and lipstick is enough if we go outside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, same with make ups. I'm just too lazy to put some in my face, why I am so lazy 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's kinda tiring putting some then removed it once we reach home, ah so much work for me :-D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same, as for me when I get he I just want to lay on my bed without thinking of thos makeup that I have on my face lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The things that you listed here I could imagine if a girl show up on a night where the dress code must be like that. I think these things all together too much for a street walk. However I have seen girls dress up like that with full make up on with a shoulder bag and all the jewellery look like a Christmas tree walking in malls. We call them plaza cats. Lol. No offense to girls like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree ahaha, and I think it'll take more than an hour just to finish all of it. Oh my gosh, just putting a make up has a lot of work na, and how about their skin care 😖. I'd rather stay at home that do all of that lol. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

katinko lang malakas sis. haha. charot. lipstick at polbo lang sapat na sa akin.hehe pero minsan ngkikilay din ako at naglalagay ng eyeliner. hehe. ng sling din ako lalo nung college for the sake of my course. haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ee sakitin ulo mo sis. Ako naman backpack talaga o kaya yong sling bag. Hangganh college na iyon ahahaha. Mas bet ko backpack kasi nabibitbit ko baga ang lappy ng walang kiny anek anek ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis. may migrain kasi ako lalo pag mainit ang panahon naku halos araw araw masakit ulo ko

mas bet ko din backpack sis. mas comfy kasi. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaa, baka kasi lagi kang puyat?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di man sis. nagstart to siguro nung college pa ko pero naconfirm lang nung ngwork na ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako makolorete pero nung nagwowork pa ako I have my make up kit din , nasa isang maliit na pouch Lang sya. Usually different colors ng lipstick depende sa dress tapos foundation and liptint. Ayon Lang haha. Di ako nagkikilay at mascara and blush on. Tapos jewelry , mahilig din ako madam , necklace , earnings yung jafakes Lang haha depende din sa dress , shoulder bags and handbags love ko din. Dati madami ako non kasi lagi Yun gusto ko pasalubong ng tita ko sakin. Dress , I love it also hahahaha. Mostly puro dress ako Kasi dun ako komportable. high heels Hindi gaano Kasi Hindi pede magganon kapag sa Manila at magkakapaltos ka kakalakad haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Bagay sayo ang dress madams maganda kasi hugis ng body mo baga tapos may puwet, yong body na may hugis pero mabilog ganorn sana all madams nga 🤧. Earrings ko din japeyks ee ahahaha puro tag trenta aahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Flat ang pwet ko madam hahaha tapos Wala pakong Dede 😂 Mahilig lang talaga ako magdress Kasi feel na feel ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ehhhh, pero maganda oa rin ang lapat ng dress sayo madams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yang makeup kit, high heels, and shoulder bag madam. Nakoooo, wala talaga ako jan 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, yang tatlong yan madam di mo bet?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, di rin kase ako marunong gumamit 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha is there categories of girls type i knew they are different we boys will wear same thing in function and we will say nothing but if two girls wear same things then i know how they will fight joke apart you're different from other girls that's why I'll say you aunty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, I'm different coz I'm crazy ahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You should be sent to a mental institution then. I'm sure people there will enjoy your presence. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, they don't need me na duhh. Tumtawa na sila ng walang dahilan so no no na talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko din magsuot ng mga ganyan sa totoo lang pero doon ako sa sling bag gusto ko magkaroon ng ganyan ate 😂 lalo na kapag sa shopee mura lang mga bag. Magagamit paglagyanan ng mga importanteng gamit kapag lalabas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ba ang pagkakasuot ay ung oa cross ee hindi yung isasabit din sa shoulder, di talaga ako comfortable da ganon ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din ate maliit lang kasi balikat ko at baka anytime malalaglag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personally I like girls in no makeup face. As girls can be look beautiful without makeup. You just need a little lipstick and some eyeliner. Thats it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, a simple and a very light make up maybe will do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the only mentioned girly stuff I love to have is the dresses haha superrrr love cute dresses swear haha but all the other mentioned gurl stuff is nevahmind haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, oo nga Chachan, kita ko sa noise.cash yong dress mo na cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just wrote me. Lols .... Although.. The easiest go to if i do not want to think of mixing and matching would be to pick a dress though. But i rarely really dress up and doll up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, sana pretty pag naayusan 🤧. Sample sampleee tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahhaha... ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shoulder bag and Dress meron ako niyan 🥰 mahilig po ako mag suot dati ng dress. Jewelry wala ako niyan di ako mahilig at make up hindi din. Kahit gagala ako walang make up ang mukha ko kasi gusto ko simple lang ako tignan 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu, ang daming may gusto ng dress. Ako gusto ko lang maka experience mag suot pero yong aarae arawin ahaha diko keri ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha try mo po maganda naman siya fresh pa tignan kapag naka dress 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko pa rin bet wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There were stages in my life that i like all of that but for real I'm comfortable with jeans and shirts too and sneakers... But im fond of collecting earrings 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weheee, same pero ams prefer ko talaga ang shorts kesa pants,. Yong short na hanggang tuhod habahahaha. Same tayo sa pag collect ng earrings, sakin naman mumurahin lang wahahaha pinakamahal at 50+ ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo mas masarap ang short kasi mas comfortable talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakatikim kana ng short madams 😱😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu manamis namis lalo na kung maikli 😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer yung mga simple girls lang pag nag asawa ako.😅. Bat napunta sa asawa lol. Okay lang po iyan hindi naman po nababawasan ang pagkatao mopo porket hindi kana mahilig po sa mga ganiyang bagay. Ganiyan din mga tita ko di sila mahilig sa ganiyan simple .pero desenteng tignan kung magdala .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, simple pero dapat pretty, ganyan kasi yong iba ee 🙄, chorr ahaha. I know right, and I know myself naman kaya ahahaha. Aral muna totoy bago asawa okie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makeups? Nah! Okay na sa akin ang lipstick lang. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, ayt wala din akong ganyan ahaha. Tigil na ako kahit sa powder, pero sa foods hindi, charowttt ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shoulder bag ayoko kaso hassle haha Pero yung make up di ako masyado pero gumagamit ako ng eyebrow at lipstick. Swack na sakin yun haha. Pero pag yung make up tlga na marami ilalagay hindi ako masyado. Naglalagay lng pag may party lalo na nung college. I love girly stuff but O don't like wearing jewelry kasi feeling ko mabigat. Hahaha tas mabilis ako mangati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa hassle, too much work din sa pag makeup ahahaha. Tama na powder, pero tinigilan ko na din pala ang paggamit ng powder ahahaha. Bali wala na akong nilalagay sa mukha ko ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga meron akong skincare mare hahaha. Kaso naglalagay lng pagnaliligo minsa hindi pa. Tas minsan tamad na ko maligo hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, ako wala lahat. Peri di na ako tamad maligo ngsyon wahaha. Kaya maligo kana araw araw ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naliligo nmn araw araw tamad lang talaga haha. Tapos nalilimutan ko din maglagay after maligo kaya walang glow up hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well someone wise once told me that designer bags are investment. They don't lose their value if taken care of.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay, pati jewelry ata. Not sure haha peri kahit na, maiba, chorrr haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The jewelery I know. Pero ung bags? Hm... hahaha ewan ko lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shoulder bag lng ata meron ako jan. High heeled shoes nung xmas party sa cebu lng. 4inches jusme hirap maglakad 🤣 first and last yun. At jewelry as investment not for showing off or papretty.. Manakaw pa yan sa pinas habang naglalakad sa daan 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, dika naaano kasi nasa balikat? Naiinis ako pag shoulder bag ee nalalaglag wahaha. Un pwd din investment, oag need ng kwaarta pwd isasangla.

$ 0.00
2 years ago