@RaGa activity

2 years ago: published the article
Small changes lead to better and permanent results
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New glasses today; I deserve a hall of carelessness badge!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sweet But Psycho: Killing Started
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hard work pays: God help those who work hard"
Yes, dear Chris... You are an icon for me... I follow your steps...
2 years ago: published the article
Hard work pays: God help those who work hard
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Weightloss Journey: My Story Behind of Life Hardships.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Say....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She's Was Once A 420 Tolerant!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What the BCH?!? Cryptocurrency Craze is Upon Us!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nonfiction Story of mine: Under my University Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How i earned 0.1 BCH in just 4 days
2 years ago: commented on the article "YouTube blocked Bitcoin Cash Argentina channel - a..."
Yes ... You are right... Clouds cannot block light. ..... I loved your approach of the article... BCH is born to rule ...👍👍👍
2 years ago: published the article
Four Candles