Sweet But Psycho: Killing Started

26 54
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Warning: This story contains brutality, parental guidance is advice.

After I knew the truth about her, we decide to keep it as secret. She threatened to kill me if I tell someone about who truly she is but I just laugh at it. Now a new day in school, I was sitting here on my chair silently, observing again my classmates on how they behave. Suddenly she entered the room, she's looks innocent, she's smiling to people who greeted her. You can't find a hole in her once she commit a crime. She became talkative and start discussing with her friends, as usual students who loves to enjoy senior high life. She look at my direction and gave me a sweet smile, I know it's not true, for me it's a sign of threat for me. I gave her a smirk then nod after. Our senior high life got continued, as usual we gonna need to listen to teacher and take down notes. She's active in class, in fact she's the top 1 in our room, she have excellent grade and also knowledgeable when it comes to anatomy.

She really know different parts of human and their weaknesses. Now I know why she's so interested in anatomy. The class ended and its recess time, suddenly a group of girls entered our room then surrounds her, seems like there's trouble gonna happen. The not so pretty girl stand in front of the lady and thencstsrt mocking her. I heard from what she said that the lady is flirting with her boyfriend that's why she come in our room to threaten the lady to get away with her boyfriend. The lady seems confused cause she don't know what the girl talking about, she answered normally when suddenly she received a slap. That's hurtful one, the lady became silent for a moment and her facial expression changed, the expression that she kill the girl any moment. I came in the conversation then stop them, I'm worry that there would be blood spill in this room.

I help the lady and whisper on her eyes to control her temper. After that she back to normal. Her friends entered the room and started fighting those girls and the commotion started. The problem got resolved because everyone doesn't want to be in guidance office but I can feel that the lady wants to revenge. I can clearly see it to her eyes even though she's showing such angelic looks. My classmates gives sympathy on her, they said such kind words but she know that one of her friend is leaking fake rumors about her. When it's time to go home, she prefer to be alone again, I decide to talk to her and ask what she gonna do about what happen to her. " If I don't stop you earlier maybe there would be blood spilled on the floor of our room, I know how angry you are but you need to control your emotions, like what they say kill your enemy silently to avoid suspections".

There's no people surrounds us that's why she showed her other side, it's literally devil inside of her cause she's so angry and wanna take revenge. "That girl is so lucky that there are people surrounds us or else she gonna take a bath on her own blood, the time she hit me, I wanna slit her throat that time, I wanna take revenge, can you help me? ". I laugh at what she reacts, its truly devilish and psychopathic. "Of course, I will help you but I don't wanna involve in what you gonna do, I'm just there to watch and fullfill my satisfaction". After we talk, we plan what we gonna do, we need to think carefully to avoid any dilemma that we can face once the killing ended.

After a week of preparations, we gonna execute our plan. We learn that the girl who hit her was walking alone in a non residential area. It's the perfect time to abduct the lady and get a revenge. We move according to the plan, we are waiting for the girl to pass so that we can ambush her. At first the lady get out from the bush then show at her, the girl is surprised and start blabbering but suddenly the lady approach her and take her down, she cover the girls mouth and nose with handkerchief that makes the girl unconscious. We ready a car in which we gonna put the body. After a long work, we finally bring the body of girl inside the cabin, hopefully the cabin was located along the woods and there's no near houses that can interrupts what she gonna do. After an hour of waiting, finally the girl became conscious, she's wondering where she at but suddenly screaming when she saw that she's lying at the table. There's no words coming from her mouth cause her mouth is full of tape.

Afte that I find a good seat in which I'm gonna enjoy the movie. I also bring popcorn cause it's gonna be a live performance of surgery. After that the lady came out from darkness with surgical clothing. She come to the girl that screaming. She don't care at all, she's so cool while wearing that outfit. She removed the mask and the girl suddenly terrified on what she saw, after that the lady whispered on her ears, "I told you I'm gonna take revenge on you, you are lucky cause you are my first patient, so enjoy our surgery and it's really painful so you need to ready yourself". When the girl heared that, she became more panic and trying to move but it's already late. She's been operated while she's conscious, I can feel the scream and her pain but it's a music on my ears, I can see the excitement and happiness in eyes of the lady while she's slicing the skin and removing the body organs of the girl.

It's like watching a live surgery but the doctor is so skillful in killing the patient. When she finished on surgery and removed all the organs, the lady became bored and started smashing those organs until the blood splattered everywhere. I look at her with bad face cause it's gonna be heavy work to clean her mess. She just gave a cute smile and I can see that she's fully satisfied. After that I clean the area, I dispose those organs and bones, I dig a deep hole then buried all the bones and organs. I also advise her that she need to act normal if the police will ask questions on her cause she might be pointed as one of culprit. We planned already what we gonna say and our alibis.

Author's Message:

It's not fully brutal, maybe the next part will be more brutal. Sorry for my readers who don't like this kind of genre.

12
$ 7.45
$ 7.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

Omyyy. It is already too brutal for me. Hahaha You are the accesory of the crime. The police might hunt you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh well I'll hunt those corrupt police and make a surgery also, it's not a total brutal.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha better!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ops, a moral lesson for those who like to bully or insult other people. We may not know what they can do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"the lady became bored and started smashing those organs until the blood splattered everywhere." I freeze. What kind of woman is this? Wdf!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhhh, lovely 🀩 super bloody and now they have that dirty little secret 😈😈. Nextttttt 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakabrutal naman. I won't watch it kung movie pa 'to. My partner asked me what happened cause I always say "ehw" while reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha nasa 50 percent palang po brutality niyan, bukas po grabehan ko paπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung sa movie pa to chikakiku. Tinakpan ko na ng kamay yung mukha ko para hindi makita yung pagkuha ng mga organs parang hindi ko kaya.πŸ˜„

Kaya sa susunod na sumabak sa girl wag na ituloy baka yun naman ang next target.πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

little hint lang po, next nilang target yung traitor na friend ng lady hahaha mas magiging brutal po.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku hindi ko na kaya yan chikakiku...πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman . wag ka masyado magbabasa at manood ng mga morbid stories and movies πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihihi exciting po next part niyan, more brutalπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy may magbrutal pa ba hahaha waiting for the nextπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well dear .. this is first time I am reading an article of your and seriously I am telling you, I just followed you and read your article and I was confuSed from where does it start and then where is it. I thought that I should first read from the beginning but then I think that I should try to read this one first, you know I don't know how to say but I gigle a bit (yes.. i got like this.. a bit sarcastic while reading)then I was... it was kind of a sattire, I think and you are really good with pen...keep writing keep going brother I think I should follow you more thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi paba brutal yun? Oh no.. Buhay pa yung inooperahan nya.. Kalerkey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi pa brutal yanπŸ˜†πŸ˜†sa mga susunod na part mas grabe na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah this is so brutal... and more coming? I'm down

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah more intense scene and more blood splatter.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

broooooooooooooo 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So this is much brutal than I expected. But you said more brutality are coming. Super excited.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dunno that you like brutality so muchπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucifer loves it. But I love to punish those who did wrong to good persons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung nagkuha kuha kana ng organs tapos nakuha pang ngumiti e no . Huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahaha sorry po for brutalityπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago