My Weightloss Journey: My Story Behind of Life Hardships.

59 68

In may last article @tired_momma told me that she want to see about me of being chubby. And it's been a week since I'm planning to share it here. I'm just worried because I don't want others to judge me xd

So today, I want to share you all about my Loss weight Journey, and how did I handle it.

Sorry for being so inactive, school works makes me busy xd.


A picture of mine way back 2014

since childhood, I have been really fat. In this picture, I know I was at 80-90 kilos back then. I am always being bullied, I become miserable, as I am the target of temptation inside the school.

.I honestly didn't know how to get through it all, I even got to the point where I had a female classmate who embarrassed me because she said I couldn't jump or run. I won't deny that yes I can't run and jump because I'm fat, but that's not the right reason for her to embarrass me.

I was always laughed at, once I experienced when I went to school suddenly someone would pour water or food on me. When that happens, I just take a shower in the canteen and I don't lose extra clothes.

I experienced when someone suddenly pulled my hair and then I fell down suddenly, the one who pulled my hair just laughed and embarrassed me. She said, "It's really like that when you're fat, you can't balance".

sometimes pretending I'm sick just can't go to school, because I'm afraid of being bullied. I was so scared, every night I couldn’t sleep because of what was happening. I also can't say and report because my parents don't listen to me.

for a few years, I endured just to get through it all. But I was wrong, because it got worse.

When I was in junior high school, I had a close teacher. That time my kilo reached 95, he was smart. She is a very sweet teacher and looks sincere to her students.

It's just a mistake.

I was so wrong.

he harassed me, sat me down, and made me a target for everyone. He even threatened me not to speak, because if I did he would kill me.

I feel betrayed..

Everything happened and lasted for years, sometimes I don't go to the next subject. I just went inside the restroom, crying and hiding in fear, until the end of class time.

All of that, was lasted for three years.

When he moved school, I was very stressed and depressed.

I know that he moved out already, but the fear didn't leave me.

During that time, I didn't know that I actually loss my weight. From 96 it became 78. And when I'm in g9, from 78 it became 72


This photo was taken wayback 2018, during this time I'm already in 72.

So I planned to control everything, not until I became Irregular and my kilo cameback to 80.

After my operation last june, from 88 it became 64. And I'm still hoping not to gain weight because that was what my obgyene told me.


Present Photos:


I'm sorry for the last one xd.


So how did I loss my weight?

I'm eating nonfat yogurt 3x a day, I only eat rice for dinner before going to sleep. No other food, just yogurt and a half cup of rice.

Ps: I'm not planning to loss weight, I just need it because of what my obygene told me ;-;.


AUTHOR'S NOTE:

Sometimes, we have a hard time in life and we go through it. But they do say, God has a purpose why we end up in situations that we almost give up on. For me, that made me fight even harder. For me to continue even more.


9-11-21

THANKYOU FOR READING.

19
$ 1.39
$ 0.50 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.30 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Davinchysax
+ 10
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Whatever weight you have, you still look so beautiful sis <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look gorgeous sissy, lalo na nyang close-up photo mo. And yes, you did lose weight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa oagdalaw sis, namiss ko kayo 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we miss you more sissy 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Regardless of weight or no weight, you look absolutely gorgeous and so acute... you should be proud of yourself, your skin looks flawless..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 🥺💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro naman ngayon yung mga nambully sayo matataba na din? Since people change and alam na nila pakiramdam ng nabubully.

Pero, para sakin normal lang yung may mga ibang tao talaga na may weight na ganyan. Di mo naman sila masisisi kasi alagang alaga kalang naman ng magulang no. Like ayaw ka nilang nagugutom or masarap lang talaga ulam niyo. I never bully yung mga matataba kasi that's normal. May mga pinsan akong mataba at ate ko din mataba. Mas maganda nga tignan yung mataba kasi ang gaganda nila. Tignan mo ang ganda ganda mo mare.

Okay lang naman mareng na ishare mo yan eh. Tsama nagpakatotoo kalang. 😊💚 Tumaba din ako at kinukurot kurot pisngi ko 🤧 tsaka yung tyan ko di ako natutuwa HAHAHA pero okay na din kesa payat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa talaga mga chubby no? Minsan mapapasanaol ka nalamg kase may chubby na ang galing pa sumayaw 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear you have really written sometging very heartfelt... First, you are cute in all the pictures.. and also bold ..may be those bully incident have landed you to such land... but it is beautiful... The journey has been harsh and no one wanrto share their dark side.. you have the guts.. 64 kg is normal in our side.. I wanted to ask you... Do you have friends at that time..??how did They react when someone bully you.. or you were all one...

How did you tackle these incident finally... It will be very helpful to me..!! Thanks..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I don't have any friends way back then. I'm just alone always, I'm so happy if this one inspired you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yan be ako diko matiis yung rice at yogurt lang mabuti naman nakasanayan mo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan cheat days AHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay okay lang yan be hahahH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe pinagdaanan mo mare. Ako naman simula bata payat hirap naman ako kung pano tumaba. Until now ang weight ko 38 lang hehe. Ang hirap ng pinagdadaanan mo buti nalang talaga strong ka😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate ikaw palang nakilala kong 38 ah. Puro 40+ lahat 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Naaawa nga ko sa sarili ko. Lamon namn ako ng lamon pero bat ganito. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte nyo nayan kade di kayo nataba 🤣 mapapaeat all u want ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah. Kung nahihingi lang sana yung taba eh. Muka nakong kalansay 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nako te kung napapasa ko lang sana e masaya akk HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayong masaya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla naman akong nanghina nug sinabi mo kinakain mo huhu. Sana naman di ka masyadong gutom palagi niyan. And good luckkkk!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamattt 🥺💗 gutom nga lagi e tubig lang katapat HAAHAHHAAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala sana naman mareach mo na ung weight goal mo para makakain ka na ulit nang maayos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh yougurt lang? huhuhuhu. Mag lowcarb ka na lng, sis. Eggs, meat, water lang no rice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boiled eggs ba ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis. If like mo ng fried naman, use olive/coconut/palm/avocado oil. Sa seasoning naman a lil bit of salt lang. Don't starve yourself. Sa lowcard, eat untill you're full. Basta yan lang ha? egg, meat kahit half kilo na porkchop pede basta no rice, no carbs. no to bread, chips, sweets(sugar). pag kape naman, dapat black not 3 in 1 :) water water lang din..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iniscreenshot ko syabatee, susundin ko to. More on water nalang rin gagawin koooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman ung teacher na ung may pagbanta. Dapat nireklamo yun dahil di siya magandang example. Buti nalang at okay na din yung health mo ngayon. Hirap din ako magpapayat e at lumobo nanamn this quarantine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gysto ko ireklamo pwro wala namang nakininig, pati teacher ginagawa rin akong katuwaan. Kaya that time namili akong manahinik at iendure nalang lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays tani gina hambal mo saila, damo kami pagkaon sa balay. Depoga sobra naman na ila pag bully simo, Grabi sila ya. Hays karmahon man tani sila 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huo sis, may ara pa nga vintago nila bag ko kag ginhaboy sa babaw sang puno

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu I was shocked about this Langga. I cannot believe. I don't know why there are people like them that they will be happy if they did a bully to others.🥺

God is watching us. God knows about it. What happened to them now Langga those who bully at you?

I'm glad with your achievements Langga. Me, I don't eat rice during night. It's only in lunch.. Take care always Langga.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko na alam ate e, dikona sila nakikita. Si God na bahala sa kankla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga langga hindi natutulog ang Diyos. I hope they change and realize the mistakes they did..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sobrang payat, ang pinakamalaking kilo ko na is 60kg, hanggang dun lng at yun ung nagwork ako sa taiwan, but now 45-46kgs lng ako nanganak pa ako nyan, ndi tlga ako tabain kahit malakas ako kumain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napapasanaol takaga ako kase kami di pwede kumain ng kumain 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lng yan bhe, wla yan sa katawan nasa talento at diskarte Para mabuhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess your diet is wrong.. Eating rice at night just adds more fats especially to your belly. You better eat fruits at night.. Or just protein since we need it too... The yogurt is good,. It's also better to consume them on an empty stomach. Drink more water. It also helps to lose weight. I'm drinking up to 2liters of water a day, and I'm not getting fat no matter what fatty foods and more carbs I eat...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate, madami akong tubig na iniimon tapos iihi nh iihi 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Now I've found something to get me inspired. You're an inspiration. I hope I have the same perseverance you have. I am too lazy at the moment. I always start my diet but I never get to finish it. I know what's lacking in me, it's determination :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knowbthat there are things that we can and we can't do, be proud about your size 💗 I'm proud of my size but the only reason why I need to loss weight it's because I only have one ovary left in me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. One major factor of my sudden increase in weight is the small cysts in my ovary. It's called PCOS.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, me too. I thought it was okay but the cyst developed ;-;

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lookingh at your pictures, the only thing I see is a very beautiful girl who allowed society to tell her otherwise. Although you are working on you size, for me, it doesn't really matter what matters is your heart and I believe that your heart is as pure as water. You are a very beautiful girl, don't let anyone tell you otherwise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thankyou for droping by 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are still beautiful beb! And congratulations as it is a big achievement for you. 💗 All those bullying and hardship that you experienced from the past for sure helped you a lot today. Always make sure to love yourself as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate, I'll make sure of it po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman payat naman ako noon at gustong gusto kong tumaba. Alam mo yung mukha ka ng adik kung sabihin nila sa kapayatan mo tapos mga kaofficemate ko laging, Jo, kumain ka naman ng kumain pero malakas talaga akong kumain huh. Eto lang talaga payat katawan ko. Pero ngayon malaki na bilbil at hita ko kaya natutuwa naman ako, yun nga lang di ko masuot yung mga damit ko kasi di na kasya. Sabi ng asawa ko mas maganda naman sakin may laman. At okay lang kahit tumaba ako. Kasi nagbago na rin ako ng diet. Sa Pinas maintain ko ang 43-45 ngayon 55 na ako 😁 Kain pa more! Pero bhe hanga naman ako sayo. Alam ko maaappreciate mo rin at matutuwa ka pag pumayat ka gaya ng masaya ako kasi tumataba na ako. :) Di ko na kayang magdiet kaya kain lang ako ng kain. Tama yang ginagawa mo now to maintain your health not for the figure lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balak ko sama ate imaintain sya kaso di pwede kase isang ovary nalang naiwan sakin, need ko alagaam kasi ung isang ovary ko nakuha na. Sabi ko nga if pwede lang magstay sa ganitong kilo like 64 dinakl magdadiet, kaso sabi ni ob bawasan ko pa kasi di ako nireregla kapag dumadagdag kilo ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman po yung pinagdaan mo pero bilib po ako senyo kase nakayanan niyo po, sana talaga Karmahin yung mga nambully po sayo at siguro po balang araw pakita kayo sa kanila ng sexy at maganda, tapos tulo laway na pang sila😅ako naman po kase payatot ako pero wala naman nambubully kase tahimik at at misteryoso hahaha, kahit ganto ako madami naman akong kaibigan. Buti na lang walang nambubulky kase papatukan ko tlaga.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte mo naman sa part nayan HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Operation loss weight narin ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mo pangarapin uy HAHAHAAH. After nga ng operation ko dahil kinuha na matress ko sobrang hieap magadjust, unfil now di ako makapagadjust HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for your recover

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabaliktaran naman sakin sissy ,since childhood pinangarap kong tumaba until now pero kahit gaano pa ako kalakas kumain still i cant gain weight. Pinangarap kong mareach kahit 70kg man lang pero wala eh 😔 sa sobrang payat ko unggoy ang tawag sakin during elementary. Ang ganda mo kaya even chubby ka , cguro sa panahon ngaun lahat ng nambully sau kinarma na,you look so amazing and beautiful as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ate, minsan ung childhood ko tinururing ko na nightmare dahil sa mga panyayare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayaan mo na lang ang past sissy atleast naging challenge mo ang lahat ng yon.ibaon mo na lang sa limot pra mawala na ang lahat ng takot mo atleast ngaun mgkita man kau ng mga nambully sau mahihiya na sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Confident rin ako kahif medyo chubby xd bahala sila dyan HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa ganda mong yan sissy dpt lng confident ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago