@Promisa5453 activity

3 years ago: published the article
My sister, My friend
3 years ago: published the article
Elephant
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rice pudding"
Wow delicious 😋😋😋 thanks for sharing please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My way of enjoying yam not fried or boiled"
Wow that's amazing.. Thanks for share recipe... Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻ˛āĻ•ā§āĻˇā§āĻ¯ āĻŦāĻž āĻ‰āĻĻā§āĻĻā§‡āĻļā§āĻ¯ "
Thank You so much for commenting on my post.Alwys inspire me
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻ†āĻ˛ā§āĻ˛āĻžāĻšāĻ° āĻ°āĻšāĻŽāĻ¤ "
Thanks for your comment aunty
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻ†āĻ˛ā§āĻ˛āĻžāĻšāĻ° āĻ°āĻšāĻŽāĻ¤ "
Thanks for your comment on my articl. It is an appreciation for me and give me inspiration to write more...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto Needs to Look at the UX More."
Hii! I am promisa from Bangladesh.please supporting me. subscribe my canals
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to integrate read.cash wallet into Bitcoin.com..."
I like Ur articl.. Your all article is awesom..keep writing. Please supporting me..subscribe canal..
3 years ago: commented on the article "My life and my challenges. (True life story.)"
Your story is very beautifu.. I like ur story. Keep writing. Please subscribe me
3 years ago: published the article
Elephant
3 years ago: published the article
Elephant
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻœā§‹āĻ° āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ•āĻĨāĻž āĻŦāĻ˛āĻžāĻ¨ā§‹ - ā§¨ "
Nice Articl... I like ur articl... Your article always inspire me.. Thanks for sharing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Understanding the fingerprinting privacy technique..."
Please subscribe me....
3 years ago: commented on the article " Hypertension"
Hlw! I am promisa from Bangladesh.. Please supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article " āĻŽāĻžāĻ—ā§‹ "
Yeah! Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Red rose"
I like your article.. Please subscribe me...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Turmeric Ginger Tea "
Thanks dear..please supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "The island of dolls: an island like no other! "
Very well good post...please supporting me... Subscribe my chanal
3 years ago: commented on the article "My sister, My friend "
Thanks for commen... Please supporting me
3 years ago: published the article
My sister, My friend
3 years ago: published the article
My sister, My friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mixed vegetables soup"
Please subscribe me..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unity is strength. "
I like Your Articl.It's very lovely Story.. Thanks for this articl.. Please supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article " āĻŽāĻžāĻ—ā§‹ "
Thanks my dear aunty😘😘
3 years ago: published the article
Wonderful Mother
3 years ago: published the article
Wonderful Mother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Become a brave pro| tips and trick"
Thank you vety much for shareing it..I apreciate your nice feedback.. Please support me subscribe my chanel..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Adorable items from Hey House Cart"
Good article i like it... All pictures is very nice.i like umbrella ... You doing a grest work..thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "When Life Gives You Lemons Make Lemonade.."
I like Your article.. Everything is possibl just try it... Hopefully you will do better future also.. Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Equal rights to men and women"
I like your article..your written very well l your ar doing best...please subscribe me..
3 years ago: commented on the article "1 day testing the new read.cash points system : pr..."
Hlw! I am promisa from Bangladesh.. Please subscribe me...this is my first post in read.cash..
3 years ago: published the article
āĻŽāĻžāĻ—ā§‹
3 years ago: published the article
āĻŽāĻžāĻ—ā§‹
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻ•āĻŦāĻŋ,āĻ•āĻŦāĻŋāĻ¤āĻž āĻ“ āĻœā§€āĻŦāĻ¨ "
nice beautiful post.. Keep writting more anf more..i like ur article.. Your post always beat...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Maryam Masud, is the youngest icon of Muslim Umma..."
Nice Articl.. Thanks for sharing the article...keep writing more and more