List your Personal Strengths

6 13
Avatar for Rioelder
3 years ago

LIST OF YOUR PERSONAL STRENGTHS

Your past is the reason behind who you are, with all your strengths and weaknesses. You may not like certain parts of your character, but you should definitely be proud of your strengths. And let me repeat that again: your strengths are a consequence of your past.

A smooth sea never made a skillful sailor. Good times are only producing soft people. So your strengths more or less developed from the tough times in your past. The stronger you are, the more difficult situations you probably had to encounter.

Therefore you should definitely perform a personal swot analysis, in which you list all your strengths, weaknesses, opportunities and threats; you should see all the strengths you acquired as the aftermath of the battles you fought in the past.

Last but not least, you mustn’t forget. Strength aren’t only muscles and power and being better than others at something. The strengths also mean admitting all the limitations you have, being humble and knowing also how to be interdependent relationships, and being loving and caring towards others. Love and tenderness are the biggest strengths you can have in life. To act out of love is not the same as being soft and naïve.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

This article is very useful. It reminds me of those days when I was a tax/revenue consultant, each time my target was not met for the state government, the next thing is to conduct a SWOT analysis on myself with a view to producing better results. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Olad, for the comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good day brother. I am encouraged by your feedback. I will always read your articles. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw Friend! I likes your articl. You always give excellent informatio....your post ar informative..I get inspiration from to write more...keep writting..hope best feedback from you..And give us new ideas and information everyday.I wish there was a messaging system on this platform,so i could take some tips from you.. still i am trying to write something new every day... Pray for me and thanks for the support... Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago