Chicken lollipop(CP)

32 55

Hey my friends,how are you all? Hope everything is okey and you are safe and sound.

Today i am going to share a delicious chicken recipe named "chicken lollipop" inspired by CP fast food which is very famous in our country, Bangladesh for fast Food. Let's start :

Ingredients:

Chicken mince 2 cups

Coriander powder 1 teaspoon

Ginger paste 1 tea spoon

Garlic paste 1 tea spoon

Tomato Ketchup 1 table spoon

Soya sauce 1 table spoon

Green chili

Salt

Black pepper half tea spoon

White pepper half tea spoon

Cornflour 4 table spoon

Coriander leaves and mint leaves

You will also need Aluminium foil paper

Procedure

Take chicken mince(blend the boneless pieces of chicken) in a large bowl... Mix all ingredients mention above.. Add salt accordingly.Then cover it with a lid and freeze it for at least 30 min.

After 30 mins.. Take the chicken mixer and make roll with this .Place the roll in a Aluminium foil paper and wrapped it carefully. Make sure you wrapped the two end very well. Then boil it for 15-20 min.

After 15-20 min let it cool down then open the Aluminium foil paper.. Then take out the chicken rolled.. You will get a perfect round long rolled then cut it into pieces.

Then fry the cut pieces with oil.. You will have to deep fry of these with short time as it is already cooked.. Then take sticks and give it a lollipop look 😀

It is really easy and delicious one.

Hope you Will like this recipe.

Happy eating 🍽❤

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Omar

Comments

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here the comes. Chicken is the another love of life. Your dish looking so yammy. Your future husband proud to you. Thank you mam for nice recepie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha.... Soo true.. My future husband gonna be soo lucky... 😀😀 thanks for your comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aha! Chicken is my weakness! And when it is chiken lolipop,it is yummmy.Thanks for the recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome my friend... Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahha...so nice recipe..chicken recipe is one of the most favourite recipe.. Love this recipe. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken!its my another love.Your recipe is just looking so delicious.i will try to make with my mom.thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken lolipop!!wow!I am already salivating.I can't control my greed when I see chicken recipe.good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken lollipop indeed, am coming to take mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like chicken, this is really nice article.. Kids will like more and they will enjoy with this tasty chicken lollipop 🍭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken lollipop is my favourite item. I hope this process is so easy. I will try it at my home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks good but that looks more like chicken cutlet to me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks so yummy, mouthwatering. I always love chicken items. And this chicken lollipop recipe will help me to prepare it in home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So the day have started with my mouth watering. The taxture and the tast of this food stuff is beyond imahination

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! This looks so mouthwatering.. Your recipe is a good one..thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this chicken lolipop. I made it recently. I will try your recipe too. Thanks for posting this amazing recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

harika görünüyor umarım yapmayı başarırım

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks so yummy, mouthwatering. I always love chicken items. And this chicken lollipop recipe will help me to prepare it in home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love chicken.... Same pinch 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This look like very yummy tasty and delicious.this recipe help me to make at our home.thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome... Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The look like very delicious.. 😋 i love chicken... Thanks for sharing...please support me subscribe my chanal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This type of chicken lollipop is too much my favourite and i was often going to CP for only to taste Chicken lollipop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have saw chicken lollipop for the first time.It is amazing. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks so yummy and i love chicken. So, i definetely try this in my home and you share this with us thats why i can know the procedure and just taste it several time by online giveway service.never try at home but now i can try by your recipe,thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking So Deliciou. I Don't know I have ever Try This or not.But I think I can AGruse the taste.So Yanmmy I Hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a tasty food. I like this food very much. It is made with chicken. My mum made it very tasty.😋😋😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago