Turmeric Ginger Tea

48 82

This tea is made with ingredients that provide antioxidants, anti-inflammatory and cancer-fighting properties, may help to reduce inflammation, support your immune system, ease pain and reduce nausea. .Ginger has a significant effect on body weight and belly fat. Gingerols encourage certain biological activities in our body.Hence it acts as a natural appetite suppressant, which is one of the best ways to lose weight. Ginger turmeric tea is a great remedy for Cold & FluGinger is known to have antibiotic effects and can help bring down inflammation, clear congestion and support the immune system. Turmeric is a very strong antioxidant and anti-inflammatory. This tea helps to relieve a sore throat quickly, and it also kill rhinoviruses, which cause colds in the first place. Drink three or more cups daily until you are well. You can also drink the same turmeric ginger tea to warm up on a very cold  day. Again Turmeric is an anti-inflammatory and anti-carcinogen, and ginger not only boosts your immune system but it helps cleanse your lymphatic system.

Here's the ingredients to make the Turmeric ginger tea

  • 2 cups water

  • 1/2 teaspoon ground turmeric

  • 1/2 teaspoon chopped fresh ginger

  • 1/2 teaspoon ground cinnamon (optional)

  • 1 tablespoon honey

  • 1 lemon wedge

Directions :

  1. Bring water to a boil in a small saucepan; add turmeric, ginger, and cinnamon. Reduce heat to medium-low and simmer for 10 minutes. Strain tea into a large glass; add honey and lemon wedge.

  2. Cook's Note:

    Maple syrup can be substituted for the honey, if desired.

    .

    .

    .

    Enjoy your Tea!!

22
$ 1.32
$ 1.26 from @Jaabir1994
$ 0.05 from @nghiacc
$ 0.01 from @Omar

Comments

Nice tea.. I love this type when raining and reading books.. Thanks for sharing this lovely article.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much. Yeah it is a really good feeling to have tea when the weather demands. Keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...my dear.. I have subscribed your profile already.. You can see my profile also.. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed yours too..and i keep seeing your articles..Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear.. Hope you will support me and stay with me.. Keep commenting..❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one. Thanks for posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for checking this out...make sure you see my every article in future..:p

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just a pinch of fresh gingerroot can transform the flavor of baked goods. It also keeps your body happy and healthy! Such a useful recipe. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sister..dont refuse to take this tea..its actually helpful..keep supporting me like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very healthfully for our health. Good recepie.i love to make this in my home. Nice look. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much..yes do try to make it ..its so helpful for our health..keep seeing my future articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article on Tumeric Ginger Tea is beneficial to people, as it will improve the health status of people. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for reading my article..do keep seeing my future articles..and keep supporting me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I acknowledged your feedback to my comment. I will keep reading your articles. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article on Tumeric Ginger Tea is beneficial to people, as it will improve the health status of people. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much for the lovely comment..and yeah it is very useful for our health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hallo ein guter Artikel der Tee ist sehr zu Empfehlen und nach 3 Monate ungefähr merkt man die Wirkung ! bei jedem Mensch ist es anderst aber solche Tee sind natürliche Heilmittel und können der Gesundheit sehr Helfen! Nawaja_Hassan Danke Dir für den Artikel !und wünsche Dir ein schöner Tag noch !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much ..happy that you liked the article..and wish you a nice day too..keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing a turmeric ginger tea recipe. it is beneficial for health.Now a days Health professional suggest to eat tea more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am allergic to honey. Can I use something else instead or do it without the honey?

Saved it. Thanks for sharing. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already mentioned that you can substitute honey with maple syrup if you like..Glad that you liked this tea..Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have heard of it before.when I do mine infact is good but the immune system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a helpful article. Loved it. Looking forward for more articles.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ena
3 years ago

Thanks love. It is helpful indeed!...i will try writing more useful articles and share those..Do support me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me... I like ur article.. You are doing best..thanks for sharing this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much ..glad that you liked it..i will surely subscribe yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear..please supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister for your lovely comment!!... I will try writing more articles in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Finally found out something beneficial in this never ending quarantine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much ,brother!!...yeah it is very beneficial for our health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing!i never tried turmeric tea before.I am used to in ginger and lime tea.but this is looking so good.surely i gonna try it.Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much apu for your lovely comment..yes do try it..it is soo healthy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of your articles are great. Will surely try this tea out. Tea is indeed really indeed helpful for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much for your valuable compliment..yes do try it out..its actually helpful!..keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Gotta try this real soon and yea keep up with your great work!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Eva
3 years ago

Thank you soo much for reading my article..do try it..so helpful for our health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi there. Good to see you here in this platform. Hope you enjoy and dont forget to subscribe me as well. @eva

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This tea is the best one for this season. All the ingredients in this tea is helpful for boosting immunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got it right ,sister ! Do try it..and keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love tea... Whatever it is made of. Though i like a strong leaker for tea More.But this ginger tea is beneficial than milk tea... I should take ginger tea instead of milk tea.. Thanks for your article. Keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much apu for your lovely comment..ginger tea is actually beneficial for our health..i will try writing more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nowadays this tea is like a medicine. We should have this drink to boost our immunity and soothe our throat. Helpful post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much for reading my article..keep reading my future articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

doğal tedavi yöntemlerinin başında bitkiler geliyor bu karışımlar sayesinde hiç hastalanmadım

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much ..glad you liked it..keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Turmeric tea is full of antioxident .we need antioxident at moment very strongly,thats why,its an important and helpful recipe for us.keep writing more helpful and healthy receipy for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much for your lovely comment..i will surely try to post more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we take this type of ginger tea regularly We can prevent from various kinds of disease like flu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely..we can boost up our immune system and can overcome any diseases

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like ginger tea very much. I never tried all these combination together. It seems to me very amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do try it and say...it is so healthy..thanks for seeing my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best tea ever,i eat it every mornin, it refreash my brain and mind,so that i can work wiyh bew refresh mind,Sound mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you take it regularly you can see your immunity power difference..thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the best tea i have ever seen. I eat this tea every morning.this refesh me for the whole day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right , exactly it refreshes your mind ...infact it also boosts up your immune system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is the best tea I ever seen...I like tea and I take tea everyday..it really refreshes my mind so that I can remain active whole day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes , a tea lover will surely take this tea..thanks for reading my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like ginger tea. I also drink this when I'm having menstrual cramps. Its just sad that turmeric is hard to find here in our area and its a little bit pricey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is soo good for period cramps..its okay u can keep taking ginger tea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I normally have green tea with ginger and lemon. Sometimes i add a but of honey for taste. It also has all the anti inflammatory properties

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear it all has got some works to do..good job..keep taking it for your better health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment. And thanks for sharing this wonderful article. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago