@Pakakistani-BCH-Lover activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "April (Bitcoin Cash )Goals bucket"
Can I contact you??
3 years ago: commented on the article "April (Bitcoin Cash )Goals bucket"
I am from Pakistan Lahore.Good to see you😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Have You Ever Considered the Transaction Fees?"
It is great to have chips and coca cola with Bitcoin cash transaction.These good things are increasing in number soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Safest Place,"How can we convert our MP3 player in..."
Yeah.I do my best to give you a good understanding wait for good time.Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Safest Place,"How can we convert our MP3 player in..."
Yeah!But you have to wait for my second article part 2.I give all details so be patience dear🤝🏻
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Simplest Way of Raising BCH Awareness: Spreadin..."
Yeah!It is amazing when you work with bitcoin cash on social media.Dear!Why you not use Redd it??
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Will Soon Be A Household Name"
people are wanna going to do a lots of shit.Fake accounts should be suspended.Your site is good as you.Best of luck dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "10 Takeaways from@CryptoMax blog on Promoting Arti..."
Same I also not visited but write with passion and reveal with love.Never ever give up.Strong thing to remember. God bless you💓💓
3 years ago: commented on the article "UTXO is a piggy bank ホゥホゥ(o-∀-))"
No doubt Bitcoin.com wallet revolutionized the Crypto BTC and BCH.But here one thing is BCH is more fast than BTC.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Voluntaryism is Happening: Control and Custodians..."
Read more good articles and More about bitcoin cash.That is need of the day.Hope so you enjoyed.God bless you❤🤝🏻
3 years ago: commented on the article "gZIL to ZIL with Atomic Wallet & Zilswap.io"
If I make Zilswap account.Then tell me about its withdraw.Is it in bitcoin cash??
3 years ago: commented on the article "April (Bitcoin Cash )Goals bucket"
Best of luck.. Dear,you should need consistency more important.Are you from Pakistan??
3 years ago: commented on the article "SuperFarm Launch is One Day Away"
Great update.. Now the wait is over.. NFT is another earning platform..
3 years ago: commented on the article "a day with my 3 years old boy"
You are guide for other mothers.Exactly these are the things all mothers need.God bless you both dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Own Cosmetics Brand "
No doubt brand speak without tongue. Congrats to you..💓💓🤝🏻🤝🏻
3 years ago: commented on the article "8 months Journey of a Non-Writer Gal with Bitcoinc..."
I have this account..But gonna not know how to use this.No doubt!Trials give me a lot of experience.Learning still here
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spreading BCH awareness to my colleagues
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spreading BCH awareness to my colleagues"
I am doing the same..But most important to all is give them info about future benefits of Bitcoincash!So can you give it??
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article