8 months Journey of a Non-Writer Gal with Bitcoincash and Rusty

50 94
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

There is a lot to be thankful this year. Not just the life that we still have, but also those little things that gives impact to our lives. Not just this year but also in the past year. Although thr world was hit with a lot of problems and we are still battling on it until today. We should still be thankful because we are alive and still trying our bestest to fight whatever those problem that we are facing.

In some, year 2020 is really a bad year specially in Philippines when we had our first case of Covida year 2020 on January. We had to follow some rules that Government set for the safety of mamamayang Pilipino. It's hard especially if you don't have savings and all of establishments was closed. The business is down and a lot of worker is affected.

I don't really know what other is feeling, or it's just that I can't understand them because, I am used in isolating myself on my room. And my Mom has savings in case of emergency, that's why emergency funds is really important. For something like this to happen, you don't need to think of what you will put on your table to be able to eat. Then with the help of the Governments relief packs, we survived.

And then the same year, August 29 to be exact I discovered read.cash on facebook thanks to certain someone that I already forgot the name. Some saw 2020 as a bad year but for me 2020 is one of the best year for me. I feel bad for saying this because we experience a lot of disaster that year. But I also found a gem that year so, I mean the read.cash.

We saw year 2020 in different light, because of read.cash I met a lot of people that I considered as my friend now, a virtual friends. I learn new things like Bitcoincash and a lot more. I learn about Staking and NFT's. I learn some words that is alien to me, as in new, unheard of and never ever heard before. Looking back, not everyday is a hippie day in my stay in read.cash.

Because I have zero idea on how to write article, I thought of different way so that I can still earn here. Because I'm seeing a lot of article that contains Photographs, I thought of doing it also. I have tools that I needed. I have a Camera on my phone, It has an editor, a storage to collect photographs. And so I start my Journey in read.cash.

I become so active to the point of spamming someone's article because we are making their comment box a chatbox. But we are talking about something so, shikata naiΒ ne. It is still Point System before that's why we have to be very active. But not everyday is a feast, because there is also a time that no matter how long and how many comments I made, I still have 0.00 on my wallet.

But I never give up, I don't want to give up because read.cash is only legit sites that gives me hope. Read.cash is one of the best thing that ever happened to me. This is the only site thay gives me unimaginable amount. That I never thought I will be able yo earn here. Because I am really not good. I not good in english, I don't know the right format in writing an article.

I actually tried searching on google on how to write a good article. But I can't understand it and so I just write whatever I want and whatever way I want. I don't follow rules in writing article. I also search for some topics on google because I can't really think of a good topic that I can easily write and explain. But I also stop it as I am having a hard time explaining it as it required a research.

I stop searching for a topic now. Because as I discover new things here I can also have a topic to share that everyone here might see it as useful. Also, I start sharing my life experiences here. Why do I have to spent so much time in searching for a topic if I have a lot to share from my memories, my childhood and experiences lol. Those experiences, I can use it now here in read.cash.

--

And today, I mean yesterday March 29 2021, it is the 8th month of my Stay here in read.cash. I can't believe I last the long. For someone who know nothing in writing article, this is really wow lol. 8th months of a roller coaster ride, from a sad day because of being ignored by Rusty but to the rescue those generous user who's giving me some love. So even if Rusty is MIA for a long time, I still have some friends here that is very supportive and gives me some dellers 😍.

Aside from my 8th month here in read.cash, I'm also celebrating my 600 subscribers. I know I know, most of them are a spammer that I get when read.cash is flooded of those you know lol. But 600 is 600 so, I want to celebrate it. I think 10% of my subscribers is the only active now lol. And not just this two guys. Because I have one more thing that is worth to celebrate.

From top 30+ last month as Top Tipper. I finally move to top 14. I really want that orange badge guys. I think it will look lovely besides my name teheee. That's why, I thankful to Rusty because of him, I was able to reach my goal this months and also I was able to share some dellers to my fellow users. Giving is really good for my heart hehe.

Anyway HAPPY 8TH MONTHS TO US read.cash and RUSTY 😍. More months to come and more friends to meet here. More knowledge to learn and more waifus to collect hehe.


[Advertisement]

This is where I spent some of my time. In the Juungle. You can see a lot of collectible here. Some are the artwork of some user. Some is AI generated, like ponies and waifus and a lot more. If you are interested. Look at the link below.

To start in the Juungle:

Telegram Group:

Know more about Juungle.net and Waifus

--

[Sticker Competition]

Show your creativity and join in Juungle Sticker Competition. For more details visit: Welcome To The Juungle Sticker Competition: 1 BCH Prize

GOOD LUCK!

--

  • First 10 to comment a very valuable message will receive a gift. Happy Cooking!!!


CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


March 30, 2021

--

32
$ 10.23
$ 9.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bheng620
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 8
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You really hve a great journey and like your journey and inspired from your journey too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 8 months sis..go go go nakakabilib talaga sana all nalang masasabi ko keep inspired people like me.. Congratulations πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waw tagal mo na pala ditooo haha sana all nagtatagal. Haha. More life stories and crytpo journeys and more bch to cooommee. Hehe

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Haha oo matagal na, buti nga nagtagal kami ee kasi bat kayo hindi? Nong ex mo ba. Hahahaha 😜😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha grabi grabi mapanakit haha wala ngang ex 😭 hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all nbsb 🀧😭.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAPPY 8months sayo sis..lupit mo talaga nakakabilib ka..kaya idol kita eh,salamat sa pagpapalakas ng loob ko kahit na hinang hina na ko..hahhaa ewan pero hindi ko talaga magawa yung nagagawa ng ina kaya ito tahimik a naman ako wala na naman maisip..hahaha Good job idol Congratulations

$ 0.20
3 years ago

Thanks sis 🀩. Idol daw mas maraming ka idol idol dito sis. Idol ko din nga sila 😭🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi sis kw talaga ang idol ko..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is really great. Congratulations on your new milestones. Keep on writing.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Happy 8 mons.. pro infairness..laki na inimprove mo... pro funny parin.. that's what i like about you.. you give entertainment to.this platform..

$ 0.20
3 years ago

Hehehe, salamat 🀩. Para sa ekonomiya πŸ’ͺchorrrr haha. Kayo nga kaso ang reason bag di ko sinukuan account ko ee. Dahil sa mga pabiyaya nyo😭🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At galabti ng upvote haha.. thanks.. kht ako naman.. readers ko reason bat hndi ko maiwan iwan ang acct n to 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy anniversary charot. haha. happy 8th monthsary with read.cash. yieeh. kampay!!!!!haha. mapapasana all ka na lang talaga how rusty loves youπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Salamatssss haha, sana all nga nag sisicelbrate ng monthsary 🀧😭. Buti nalang andito si Rusty at read.cash 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nghahanap na si kupido ng lalandiin mo, para next valentines.hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 8 months, buti pa kay read.cash may monthsary diba? Sa jowa wala πŸ˜‚

But I am happy you survive and stay. As I remember before your group of friends are now long gone, and see? You have been rewarded for not giving up, rusty is inlove with you now 😁😁😁

Sana all!

$ 0.15
3 years ago

Mapanakit ka talaga Eyb 🀧😭, pinaalala mo pa ang aking pagiging singol, bastos mo bad ka 😭😭🀧🀧, chorrr hahaha.

Oo nga ako nalang natira samin, busy na sila sa mga buhay buhay nila tapos akong dakilang tambay ay omooo 🀧 I'm shooo happy πŸ€§πŸ˜‚. Buti nga talaga diko ni give ip tong account na to. Dahil kung nagkataon, naku walang ganito ngayon. Di ako matututo mag hodl, matuto about sa trading saka s marami pang iba nyohoo🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sana all diba kase top earner kana nang read.cash ngayon 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magsisipag oa nga ako lalo para di sua mag sawa sakon 🀧😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oo nga, kita ko nga di ko na nga mahabol mga article mo lahat di nako maka comment lahat sa dami πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, syempre naman may cute na baby kang iniitindi tapos si partner pa na soon to be Mister na teheeee. Wala ng malamig na gabi πŸ™‹πŸ˜œ. Sana all nalang 🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh, naku kung tulad mo lang ako singol ang dami ko siguro magagawa sa crypto haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, bat ako singol wala masyado nagagawa? Chorrr haha, pag may time ka saka ka mag aral sa crypto, pagsabayin mo ang pagiging mommy and a modern pinay trader, basta may term na ganon haha basta un na un haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yeah, I am doing my best pag nagiging successful trader ako ang cool siguro non. Modern Filipina Crypto Trader, sana all πŸ˜‚

Pero kakain ata muna ako nang ilang sakong bigas bago mangyari yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natatandaan ko pa nga nag-away pa kami nung oreo ba name non dahil lang hindi magkaparehas pagdating sa spammers ahahah. Kahiyaaa.

$ 0.15
3 years ago

Si reo haha, haha ako ngay tagapanuod laang at ayaw ko ng may nakakaaway talaga haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Kayang mong lampasan si Sir Marc sa top tipper.πŸ˜…πŸ˜… And more to come NFTs added to our assets.🌴πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo grabi ka namn sa lalampasan sya as top tipper. Du tayo ganon kayaman wag ka hahaha. Oh yayy, more waifu pa, waifu lang malakas sakon 🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhah oo. Wag kana muna mag sell na Waifu or kahit anong NFTs, hold mo lang kasi, next feature ng Juungle, may auction na.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have this account..But gonna not know how to use this.No doubt!Trials give me a lot of experience.Learning still here

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Ang astig, nakaabot po kau ng 8 months dito sa read.cash wow, sana kaya din magtagal ng account ko ng ganyan ka tagal hehehe. BTW congrats and keep writing article po, magbabasa lng po ako article niyo and support you. πŸ˜ƒ πŸ™‚

$ 0.15
3 years ago

Kaya nga hahaha, actually gusto ko na din egive up tong account na to, kaso mo nanghihinayang ako kaya diko tinuloy. Tuloy ang ligaya haha. Salamat πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeahhhh, sulat lng ng sulat kahit di mapansin as long as nageenjoy po tayo sa pagawa ng article at passion natin ang pagsusulat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama yan, yan ang umaasenso yang may mga ganyang mindset.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been how many months being here. Grabe yung changes, ano ate? Mula sa mga interaction & contests, to improving our articles! πŸ˜πŸ€” Nakakatuwa na naging part tayo ng changes na yon.

$ 0.15
3 years ago

Kaya nga, tho mas masaya talaga nong points system palang kasi nga maraming nakakasalamuha. Pero mas bet na bet ko na ung ngayon kasi mas you know haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy eight month po Ate Rufa Mae Quinto. Cheers po for your eight month and sana mas marami pang blessings dumating sa inyo

$ 0.20
3 years ago

Haha, Salamat boring na writer 😜. Sayo din, more article from you and good luck sa journey mo here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tagal mo na pala at mas matanda kapa sakin dito πŸ˜‚ Ilang buwan nalang isang taon kana dito. Anyway, gotta read that article about waifu, wala pakong alam tungkol pano jan. 😁

$ 0.20
3 years ago

Oo hahaha, buti nga mandin nagtagal ako. Diko sinukuan account ko 🀧. Go go na agad, daming waifu sa Juungle ngayon na very affordable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 8 months.

Sana at tatagal din ako ng more years. Wag lang sana mawala si read. πŸ™

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Tatagal yan basta tuloy lang tayo sa pag support kay read.cash at kay Bitcoincash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats n happy 8 months here on read.cash po, lol, i just remembered something funny 'bout the exchange of replies or comment we had po before, lol, keep it up n fighting po, thank u po sa upvote :)

$ 0.20
3 years ago

Salamat madam 🀧, kaya nga daming ganap din non ee. Ang masayang nakaraan haha. Pabilisan sa pag reply para dun naman sa kabila magrereply haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, pbilisan po tlga nun n points systems pa po un dati, lol, tpos puro games, contest n giveaways po, lol, ang saya po dati, lol, though msaya prin po until now, miss ruffa :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago