My Simplest Way of Raising BCH Awareness: Spreading the Good Words

6 47
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

The last time, spreading Bitcoin Cash awareness made noise in the virtual space.

When we say awareness, what does it truly mean?

For me, it's pure knowledge and understanding of a certain thing. However, it should be a fact or factual. It means it should be true and valid. That's only my opinion, if you have any points to share don't hesitate to comment down right after you read the whole article.

And as a believer of Bitcoin Cash, I do have my β€œown” ways to spread awareness of it and let me tell you a quick story of mine since I love telling my experiences.

I am a parent, and that's the very first reason why I am here, to be a productive mom for my family. And whoever posted a read.cash link on Facebook, I owe him/her a lot. I became part of this great community, however, the person lacks to introduce properly Bitcoin cash to me. I am aware that the payment of this site is called Bitcoin Cash or BCH, however, I have no idea what it truly is. But that' was before when I'm just starting my writing journey. Maybe, the person who posted the link does not really onto spreading awareness that time, and more on getting affiliates. Probably, most of the users here all know that we can get a little percentage from the people we might be able to onboard here. It's a big thing already, primarily in the old times of this platform, during the point system.

Now, when noise.cash was made spreading awareness about Bitcoin Cash became a great movement. I saw a lot of new users of Bitcoin Cash, and I'm so happy to see that some of them truly embraced the goodness of BCH. I honestly want to do the same, and I was wondering, how do they do that, successfully?

Since I am a mom, I have a family with two kids to take care of 24/7. You'll never know the struggle of a mom at least you're one. I have a 4-year-old boy who's currently schooling, while I have a 1-year-old toddler who's still in need of extra supervision. Aside from that, I'm doing some extra activities to make a little living too. Now, that I wanted to spread BCH awareness, I came up with an idea why not keep posting good words about it, through my experiences and encounters with it.

And I believe that spreading good messages about Bitcoin Cash is one of the simplest and easiest ways for an occupied person like me who wanted to join the campaign.

Good words don't mean only flowery words which can be deceiving at times. I hate misleading statements, for it may put other people in a trap. So, I make sure what I am sharing or posting about BCH is true because it was more of my experience with it. Through this, I can spread factual reasons and statements about Bitcoin Cash.

Where I am spreading those good words?

First and foremost, I consider conveying it here on read.cash through my articles. I believe that this platform is one of the best platforms to write about my satisfactory experiences with Bitcoin cash. Since this platform is powered by BCH itself, this is the best place to show off appreciation for Bitcoin Cash and the community. Not only because most of the people here are believers and supporters but I guess, there are still users who don't recognize BCH’s significance and how it can be a life-changing opportunity. That's why I keep on writing my good experiences with it, and to make it clear, so far I didn't face or have any problems with my path with Bitcoin Cash for eight months, maybe only the β€œseed phrase” thing before, but that's because of being both a noob and a newbie too, can be a reasonable fault.

After read.cash, I also consider noise.cash since it was made by the great minds behind read.cash too. The platform is still fresh, and it recently turned three months. In my three months of being a user there, I'm happy to have 1200+ subscribers. And I believe that among these thousands of subscribers, most of them might be a spammer or new users to the community. And through good statements or noise, it may catch their attention and may consider becoming a real supporter too.

I'm also doing it on Facebook. I just renamed my second Facebook page into BCH Modern Filipina to be used as a tool in my campaign on the said platform. The name became my all-time favorite hashtag and bio recently. This only started from a hashtag given by @Pisces15jrms when he commented on my noise.cash post months ago.

Now, the page currently has 100 followers, I'm not very active on Facebook, but I'm surely publishing some posts most especially about my earnings and decent words about BCH and how they can join me to earn some. I'm not focusing on the page yet since I find it hard to divide my time these days. But one thing is for sure, I won't leave the page and will use it in the future for better promotions about BCH.

And here's one of my favorite social media platforms, Twitter. Honestly, I just joined Twitter last September 2020. At first, I have no special purpose why I made an account there. After making it, I only tweet my read.cash link and left it empty for months. And I just started using it in December last year. And to be honest, one of the reasons why I used it again is the giveaways. Before I became part of this community, I am a promonatics.

Promonatics are a group of people on social media joining giveaways, claiming freebies, and participating in contests. I joined various giveaways before won some and you can read my β€œwin” stories here.

And upon joining, I became a lucky winner of @Be_cashy’s giveaway last January, you can read it here too.

Aside from the giveaway promos, you can always use the latest or make your hashtags for a current event, etc. And before the BCH faucet was made, I decided to use my Twitter account, to promote Bitcoin Cash on my tweets and follow only good supporters of Bitcoin Cash as well.

And I'm happy that I sometimes received some message requests about my tweets, about BCH. Through that, I can see that somehow, I made them curious about my posts and they find it a bit interesting as well. However, when I was about to onboard a lady from the online platform, some things didn't work. You can read the story here.

Also, a great feeling cheered me when I saw I was added to a list on Twitter. What made me glad about it is that it was a list of people with Bitcoin Cash.

Upon checking the people added there, I saw some great BCH people whom I admire and worth following in the crypto-space too. I guess the one who created this list added people who always tweet about #BitcoinCash. I'm so pleased to be part of it, and it's one of the best ways to keep on track about BCH news and good new tweets about the coin.

MY β€œown” Simple Ways of Raising BCH Awareness

Aside from writing, one of the fairest things I can do is to spread the good words of Bitcoin Cash by making original visual illustrations. Through these visual graphics, it can be easily recognized by people.

Bitcoin Cash Memes

Making memes is one of my ways of uplifting Bitcoin Cash. And it all started when @PVM hosted a BCH Meme Competition last January. I find it so engaging and fun to do so I decided to continue making BCH memes for a little publicity. Nowadays, memes are very common to see and more people just can't avoid looking at them. Memes are eye-catching and some may leave a bit of humor to the reader. You can see the memes I made on my favorite platforms, read.cash, Twitter, and noise.cash, I also shared some on Reddit. But I'm not so active in posting there, but I sometimes checked in just to read some posts.

BCH Logos and Graphic Designs

I just discovered recently about making BCH logos and graphic designs. I never thought I can make my very β€œown” designs and logos for Bitcoin Cash. Whenever I have free time and in a good mood, I'll make a new logo design. I believe that logos are very eye-catching too and they can get a bit more attention than plain texts. You can also see my self-made Logos on Twitter and noise.cash. Here are some of my Logos made.

I'm not a good logo/graphic designer but I'm so pleased to see that some people appreciate my works. It's not the best but for me, my works are very special because it's all about my admiration for BCH.

Promoting is never simple, it requires a lot of time and extra effort to succeed. So I have huge respect for the BCH supporters and believers who can onboard people to the Bitcoin Cash community successfully. I can't say my ways are effective, but somehow I gained a bit of attention from others’ curious minds. And honestly, I talked with various people already, from Twitter and on my Facebook page but onboarding them is never easy. After answering their queries it's their choice if they'll proceed or not. I can't control their decisions.

What I've shared with you in this article are my simple ways, so even I'm so busy with my life's responsibilities, I can somehow help with the movement for BCH.

Bitcoin Cash molded me into a better version of myself, it's been 8 months since I first came across and utilize it and my life as of now is doing fine and great with it.

Bitcoin cash has a lot of life-changing opportunities, and I chose to embrace it. If you want to embrace it too learn to value it, use it. It could/will be the most useful and beneficial cryptocurrency in the future.

Written by: @eommaZel ✍🏻πŸ₯€


10
$ 9.28
$ 9.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ChrisMarie
$ 0.02 from @kerlukealek
+ 1
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Napakahusay mo po at napakalaking tulong nito upang sa ganoon malaman ng maraming tao ang tungkol dito kasi sa totoo lang nagbabahagi din ako sa mga ka trabaho ko kaso lagi silang nega lagi nilang sinasabi aanhin daw nila si BCH, mahirap daw ginagawa ko sa boise at read cash pero ang aking lang naman at least naibahgi ko na at hindi na nila ako masisisi pag huli na ang lahat sa kanila

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings Peasant! The work you are doing to promote this platform is good and will, in turn, expand my own Kingdom here at Read.Cash. I thank you for your hard work but advise you not to attract others solely based on money as that will attract only the leeches and ruffians. Royal Regards, The King of Memes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First article na nabasa ko d2 sa read cash. and its worth reading πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!It is amazing when you work with bitcoin cash on social media.Dear!Why you not use Redd it??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing πŸ’ž. Sana madami kapang ma-onboard lalo na jan sa inyo. By the way, mommy kana pala, di halata kala ko dalaga pa 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga plan ko talaga makaonboard ng kababayan ko dito kaso need ko tlaga lumabas eh di pa pwede. 🀣 Hahah oo kaya, di pala halata., πŸ˜… Pero halos lahat ng article ko lagi ko yan menimention. Proud. 😁❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago