April (Bitcoin Cash )Goals bucket

9 52
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone how are you all, hope you all are going well

So after 1-day new month will be started. Well, I'm not so futuristic kind of girl before joining noise.cash & read.cash (BCH community)

But after joining I'm now a different person with a lot of goals after getting inspired by some users on both platforms. Setting goals will help us to do hard work and always motivate us. That's why I also plan to set a goal for a whole month to defeat my laziness in this epidemic situation

Okay now let's come to the point and let me tell you about my plans. Hmm you can also call it challenges for me in the whole month

1: My first goal is ( Earn 60$ - 100$ from noise.cash)

Yes, I wanna earn a minimum 60$ from my beloved platform noise.cash. noise.cash is a platform from where I started my Bitcoin Cash journey. I know you think it's difficult to earn a minimum 60$ from noise.cash. but I swear it's not if you're a good content writer and people love your content. Because of lockdown we all are at home and have nothing to do the whole day and it's better to spend time on noise.cash rather than on Instagram and FB they give you nothing

I also make a wallet for April (Noise.cash April)

I know you're seeing 0.00$ because I still don't set it as my wallet address. Because I wanna set it on 1 April 0:10 am 🙈

Hmm don't take tension I'm the one who sleeps late at night

Sometimes I think I'm from an owls family and my mom dad stole me from my family because they don't have children after 7 years of marriage 😹

And suddenly I came to their family Hahaha lol just kidding okay back to the point I don't know why weird thoughts always distract me from writing a good article

Okay so this is the first challenge or goal I wanna achieve and I know it's possible with hard work and I think people on noise.cash always motivate me to do hard work because I think they like my content uff again I'm going on the wrong g track 🙊

Let's talk about my 2nd goal (wanna write 15+ articles and less than 20 articles on read.cash)

Yes yes I again know it's impossible for a girl who is lazy with zero talent but believe me I wanna do it at any cost and I wanna write an article to improve my writing skills, to improve my English, to level up my confidence level

And I think by writing an article I will also gain knowledge about different topics that I choose to write

Ok while writing I also plan to read at least 30 articles in 30 days isn't it amazing. maybe I get some ideas to write while reading articles hahaha count reading articles in my goals list too.

And I wanna set 50$ in BCH target from article writing because I get motivated when my work will be appreciated by @TheRandomRewarder

Wallet for the read.cash earning

3: Spreading bitcoin cash awareness

you know what it's my favorite hobby after joining the Bitcoin cash community

I already spreading Bitcoin cash awareness by giving a different task to noise.cash user by the fund given by Sir toorik for example I ask noise.cash users to buy or make mobile cover with BCH logo and use it regularly as a mobile cover I ask them to make tweet about bitcoin cash and also post about noise.cash and BCH on FB

And luckily always 80+ people participate in the contest. I think no one can stop BCH to be at the top of the list with a tag of best cryptocurrency in the world

And now my next target is to make a minimum 10 and maximum 15 pamphlets with Qr scan code of Bitcoin Cash of 0.05$ and also write something about BCH with noise.cash and read.cash link so that people join both platforms and earn more BCH I wanna make pamphlets because I think by this I attract more people because everyone needs some money and motivation to start work and when they get some money they want to earn more and join these wonderful platforms to earn BCH and when they earn BCH they also get information about Bitcoin cash and then they tell their relatives too and by this BCH community will grow very fast

Am I right?

Okay let's come to my last Bitcoin Cash Goal for April

"I wanna hodl my read.cash earning with club1BCH"

I came to know about this group approximately 2 months ago and I always wanna be a part of this group but I can't because my first target is to pay my semester fee with my own earning that's why I don't hodl my BCH but now Alhumdullilah I pay my fee by my own earning and now I don't have any goals in which I had to use my BCH earning that's why I want to hodl my BCH that I earn from nosie.cash and read. cash till 2022 with club1BCH to secure my future. Yes, I wanna be a silent member of club1BCH 🤣

That's it .. Hahaha happy reading. I know some people think it's super easy but believe me for me it's not but still, I wanna achieve it

Wish me.. best of luck in the comment section ❤💯

7
$ 7.69
$ 7.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Greetings Peasant, How nice it is that you are setting a goal for the tribute you receive throughout the month. After reading your post I have decided! My own subjects shall bring me a minimum of $30 in tribute for my posts throughout the next 30 days. So my goal is $30 in the tribute box next month. Royal Regards, TheMemeLord, King of Memes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, that's true we can earn 60$ per day. we can write good content but it depends on people. Most people don't click the like button. if they will do this our zeal can increase we can do more good work. best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not per day.. I'm asking you earn it in whole month..❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck.. Dear,you should need consistency more important.Are you from Pakistan??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.. I'm from Pakistan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from Pakistan Lahore.Good to see you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from Faisalabad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I contact you??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Emmm yes.. But on read.cash and on noise.cash only..

$ 0.00
3 years ago