@Ophe activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cheese Chicken Grilled Pasta Recipe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fulfilling April 1st
2 years ago: commented on the article "Being a student is not easy"
Your welcome. Good luck on to your study!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Answer to Some Childhood Questions"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Working hard for my family"
Yes po....kahit hirap go lng ng go
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Debt Really That Bad?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Working hard for my family"
Thank you ❤️... my doggies are my stress reliever.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations sis
2 years ago: commented on the article "Working hard for my family"
Wow i love wheat.... Yes , we filipinos love rice
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Is Gambling Legal?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A house divided against itself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be careful is better than sorry
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn how to detect when your cat is suffering from pain
2 years ago: commented on the article "Working hard for my family"
Yes agree on that ... Most of all we must eat healthy foods for our daily energy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Most Hospitable People I have ever meet
2 years ago: commented on the article "Working hard for my family"
That's good source of carbohydrates. It helps boost some energy to your body
2 years ago: commented on the article "Working hard for my family"
Wow good... Im also lessen my rice intake only 1/2 cup per meal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Decentralized Swap Exchange [THORSwap]
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program"
This is good how to find the link
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Common Camera Settings for Beginners
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My cupcake experience
2 years ago: commented on the article "Working hard for my family"
Thanks...yah one of my doggie do not eat rice....
2 years ago: commented on the article "Saturdays Happening "
Wow what a nice Saturday sis! Keep it up..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Working hard for my family"
Lagi...hahaha naa pud isa dili mo kaon rice..aud-an ra huhay maka pordoy gyud
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Potential
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekly Swimming Pool Maintenance Guide
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm stressed out
2 years ago: commented on the article "Working hard for my family"
Thanks! Start sa white si Dusty, Aploy, girlie and Niwi...the two not in the pic are Kig and Girlky
2 years ago: commented on the article "Working hard for my family"
Yes sis im from Bohol. Yes naa koy noise.cash
2 years ago: published the article
Working hard for my family