Most Hospitable People I have ever meet

1 23
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago
Topics: Today's Blog
Date : 20 February, 2022
Article No # 13

Greetings Readers!!!!!

How are you beautiful people ????? I hope you are doing well and enjoying your life and publishing or writing article. Finally, Sunday is here again with us. Is it your rest day or day to wind up different subsequent pending tasks?????? Some of us spent these days while sleeping. Am I right??????

If you asked how I spend Sunday. The answer will be " I spend it in sleeping,cleaning home, washing clothes and completing pending households chores." I believe cleanliness is a part of faith. In ever home it should be assured for healthy and comfortable life.

Let me share with you sudden Visit to my cousin Bunny who is residing in a small village. Bunny is my paternal Aunty San John's daughter. Bunny is 5 years old to me. She is married with Haider who is hard working and honest man. We were five member who planned to go to meet Bunny. I accompanied by Mom, dad, sister Norah, youngest brother of Bunny, Alex reached to small village far behind among the forest and the coast of the river.

It was a small populated area consisting on 20-30 homes among the fields. We were warmly welcomed by the Bunny and her laws family. We were first served with cold drink that most of us denied to take because of infection caused by the cold drink intake due to weather change. In just 10 minutes tea with cookies and biscuits were presented to us. I found those people very hospitable. They were simple and caring person. We were provided decent and clean guest rooms.

I was so excited to see the that big house around the green fields. They have a separate farm house in front of the home there were large number of buffaloes, goats, horse and animals. Two cute pet 🐕🐕 were also protecting the animals. They had wood burner stove and the taste of the dinner made over it was more than the dishes of five star hotel.

The neighborhood were also relatives of Bunny laws, when they heard that Bunny had guest at home who came from the city, they come to meet us. They invite us to their home, and on insisting we went to their home. We meet the whole family in the house. The old woman was very much pleased to see us. They also offered us to have dinner and tea. We just take tea there. I was so happy to see such beautiful hearted people. In city life no one care about others. Everyone is busy in his own life. No one have anything to do with other.

In the night I sit of the house roof to see the full moon night. It was a splendid sight. The stars were bright in the dark black sky. The cool breeze was touching the soul. The sun light was falling on the green crops in the fields. It was the most less populated area I had ever seen. It was far from the roads so there was no traffic noise and pollution. We found pure pure milk and other dairy products there.

On the Saturday Morning we get up bit late then our usual time. We take breakfast and planned to go on beach. We were hardly adjust 8 person in five seated Honda City Car Model 2021. In short while we reached on our destination. I forget to keep my water bottle with so I ran to buy a water hotel first. Then we started to walk with the shore of water. I played with the Bunny's daughter Jerry who is a toddler. She was enjoying his small toddling steps in the cold sand on the shore. We captured some group photos and photos of the beautiful place.

While coming back we lost decorations bamper of the car somewhere in the judge. We noticed it when reached back to Bunny's home. We had lunch together with the host family. It was 1 : 00 O' Clock when we see off the Bunny's Family and reached home back.

Continuous travelling and enjoyment tired us well. I went to bed before usual time and just awake up on Sunday Morning few hours back. Now it's time of home cleaning 😄😄😄. I hope I didn't bore you guys from my writing.

Thank you so much for reading
my article.

3
$ 0.49
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago
Topics: Today's Blog

Comments

Yes I experienced like that...mostly people who are living in the remote areas are very hospitable....even though we are not related with each other if we will visit their house for some important matters they will offer drinks or food to eat ..and most of all they will let us bring some stuff, food or any delicacies.... Unlike cities even we are in the same neighborhood , we sot know each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago