Working hard for my family

32 45
Avatar for Ophe
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life

It's a Filipino values that every parent are working hard to support our own family...I'm married 23 yrs now but still aiming to level up my financial status for my family. I'm 45 but still pursuing my masteral course. Aiming to finish my MSBA next school year...

My three kids....

They are all grown up. They always tell me Ma why you don't stop schooling? It seems that your competing with us ..Hahahah yes I am competing, I am studying hard to have a good grades, not aiming to become suma cum laude , but I am setting my grade as an example to my kids. Hoping that they will follow my foot steps. A mother like me is not easy. I have to divide my time for my family, my work, my class, my studies, my plants and my 6 dogs. Maybe you are asking why dogs? My dogs are all Askals or native dogs, but they are all healthy ...i give them food food. And they are my stress reliever. As I leave the house every day I always give them a hug and when I came home they will hug me ...

My super loved doggies...the two are not here they are sleeping with my sons room🥰

Our neighbors told me how many kilos of rice is your family consumed every month. We are only five in the family my hubby, my two sons and one daughter and of course my six dogs. We consumed 50 kilos of rice every month and 15 cans of sardines hahhaa so costly if your have dogs ...but I cannot let go... They are part of my family. They help us in other way buy watching our house, chicken, ducks and garden.

Thank you for reading! Have a nice day!

4
$ 0.09
$ 0.04 from @Tilawat
$ 0.03 from @Chelle18
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for Ophe
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Ang cute ng doggies mo 🥺 welcome to read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ❤️... my doggies are my stress reliever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti at naka gawa ka ng account dito sis,i'm sure mag eenjoy ka dito ,keep writing at habaan ng kaunti kahit 3mins reading 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Hahabaan ko next time.. auper busy pa ngayon...dami assignment sa masteral online class ko...my office work pa,my modules pa .,..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan ,go lang para sa mga pangarap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po....kahit hirap go lng ng go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear, You are not tired of reading yet. Being a mother means a lot of responsibilities. Your dogs are beautiful. Eat less rice haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks...yah one of my doggie do not eat rice....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome! I am telling you to eat less rice because they are expensive. By the way, we only cook rice on Sunday in the week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow good... Im also lessen my rice intake only 1/2 cup per meal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good. Actually, my family does not like rice but I like it so we cook rice once a week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good source of carbohydrates. It helps boost some energy to your body

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And it is a good food for the stomach because we eat bread three times a day which is solid food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes agree on that ... Most of all we must eat healthy foods for our daily energy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our area's production is wheat, so people here eat less rice. I like rice because it is a light food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow i love wheat.... Yes , we filipinos love rice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We both have different foods because of the different products. I like the people of your country, they are friendly like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis, welcome to read.cash. ka cute sa imong mga iro ay. Naa gyud tagsa-tagsa na mga lugar para makapwesto. Unsay mga ngalan Ana sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Start sa white si Dusty, Aploy, girlie and Niwi...the two not in the pic are Kig and Girlky

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sa mga pangalan nila sis. Iyahay jud sila ug tulog ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes..heheh...iyahay sad sila ug plate...naay isa yabag kaau mo banos sa lain plato, naay isa di mo kaon basta dili iyaha plato hahahamaka enjoy maka relax, nya maka sapot sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, makalingaw ana imo mga alaga sis. Naa d i pilian no? Kung di iyang plato d jud sya mukaon, hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi...hahaha naa pud isa dili mo kaon rice..aud-an ra huhay maka pordoy gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha basin nag diet na siya sis, makatambok man gud daw ang rice, hahaha...Maka pordoy ng ingon Ana na alaga no? What if ingon Ana tanan, buslot bulsa jud,hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pordoy mo lang...sheba man gid ni isa c Dusty foreigner ang previous owner...gi bilin namo kay balik na sya sa Germany....nataldan sa amo rice less hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here sis, as long as you are happy with what you doing just continue pursuing your dreams to finish your study, Goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis thank you ..yah im new.i join here to level up my writing skills...heheh im not not good in English...Visayan po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisaya ka sis? Taga Cebu sad ko. Naa kay noise.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis im from Bohol. Yes naa koy noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome ka dinhi sis comment lang sa uban nga post para mo subaybay sad sila nimo sa una ra lisud pero pag madugayan naka deri makatigum man jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis...yes mag venture ko ani sa read...heheh to enhance my English hahaha....yes reading some articles also...

$ 0.00
2 years ago