"Answer to Some Childhood Questions"

1 13
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago
Date : 1 March, 2022
Article No # 16

Greetings Readers !!!!!!

Wonderful Buddies!!!! I hope you all are doing well and busy to welcome the "March" third month of the year "2022". We should enjoy the every moments of life. This time will not come back again once it's gone. Man is left with sweet or bitter memories just.

How your February have been? Is it was productive or not? How you guys have spent your last month??????

I will be glad if you share your time with me in the comments section if you are not comfortable, Its Okay with me. But must ask this question from your own self and work to make better this month from the previous months. It paved ways towards success of your life assure better life style.

Let's come back to the topic of day! As the experience or events of the past life stores in the brain and becomes memories. So I am going to share some important memories of my childhood that is believed to be golden period of everyone of life. But it has bitter and cruel to some of us. If you want to share your childhood tap to choose your favorite questions.

https://www.storii.com/blog/question-prompts-childhood-memories

  1. What is one of the greatest lessons your mother/father has taught you??

My father was brave, hard working, honest person. He had great personality with well settled business. He was man of his words and adamant to his decision. He faced all the challenges of life bravely. He was a man of great courage. He was being killed by the enemies when I was only 7 years old but he didn't bow down before the wrongs. The quality of being brave, and adamant to decision I have found for my father.

My mother is pious and simple living House Wife. She had been shoulder to shoulder with my dad when he was alive. After the death of my Father, Mom take responsibility to nourish his kids ( me and my youngest sister) and manage the household expenses and chores. She was being tortured by our parental relatives to snatch the property left by my father. But she always fights for the protection of our right. The greatest lesson I learnt from my mother was to face the challenges patiently. If the autumn is prevailing, the spring is not far behind.

  1. Tell me about a favorite memory you have of your mother/father.

Both of them were very much strict to the studies whether I was much interested to visit with Gand Mother to relatives home and stay there for many days. They both doesn't allow me I have to make lame excuses that I am feeling unwell. My teeth is aching or I am feeling pain in my abdomen. Once the school bus is gone, I becomes happy and healthy 😊😁😊😁. I feel so ashamed and rediculious when this memory come into my mind that how I emotionally distrub them just to get a leave from the school.

Both of them love their kids so much but never compromise on studies that assure the better future of their kids. Unfortunately, did not see while graduated us and passing out after professional degrees. May his soul reside in peace, I will work always to make him proud of his daughter by keeping his name always alive.

  1. What do you admire most about your mother/father?

We lived in 3rd world countries , where women are considered inferior. Here women does not have economic, political, social freedom and opportunities as their proportional ratio. Women are considered burden on the shoulder of the male members. The person who have female kids is not much appreciated in the society. While the person who have son is preferred. My parents play their role to remove such gander gap from their own family. They treat as more than son and assure our better life style, studies and other needs of life

  1. Did you have any interesting neighbors?

Buhahaha!!!!! I am happy to unbelievable extents to answer this question. I had very strange and interesting neighbors in front of our childhood home. They have 5- 6 members family. They all of them very rude to each other but their kids come to play with us well. We have good friendship with those girls. They didn't allow any one to come their home. Perhaps, their mother have phobia of being ugly or allergy from the dust. She remains washing the doors, walls clothes everytime. It wasn't normal but it seems interesting.

  1. Did you have any nicknames? How did that name come about?

We all have nickname given to us by our family members or Friends. So My nickname is "Merry" means "Cheerful and lively". Let's now have a look at the reason Behind the nickname.

I am blessed by Almighty Allah to have smile most of the time in my life. That shows that I am happy person although all we see isn't true. But I always try to meet everyone with a smile on my face and behave well. So its perfect nickname I could ever have.

"Memories Lasts Forever 💖💖"

Thank You So Much Friends for Reading
My Article. Humber submission to 
Like share and subscribe....

2
$ 1.49
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @MJQueen
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago

Comments

about Nickname.Yung nickname ko dati eh "INDAY "kasi nag iisang babae ako sa apat na magkakapatid pero may ante ako na mahilig gumawa ng ibat ibang Nicknames sa amin.Yung Tita ko tawag sa akin ALING kasi daw my isang babae na ang name ay ALING na mahilig magdala ng shoulder bag at nung bata ako eh lagi akong my dalang bag lalo na pg naglalaro

$ 0.00
2 years ago