A Crime To Get Away With...If Possible.

60 147
Avatar for Olasquare
2 years ago

Image Source.

I don't know how many people are familiar with the Robin Hood story but I guess I might be able to relate with what he did a bit because I guess not many people love it when others play politics with the lives of others. I surely don't like it. A lot of people said he didn't take from the rich to feed the poor and some said he kept some part of the proceeds to himself. I won't debate about that but I could take a hint from what he did.

I know Nigeria's politics isn't new to many people and those from other countries can see and even read about the travails of an average Nigerian. Our so-called politicians don't care a bit about us and yes, I don't care about them either. They can't buy my loyalty no matter how much they are offering as long as I know whatever they are offering to me means others would suffer for it. I don't know how others think though but for me, I don't think it makes sense to be in their corner while others are getting ripped off. It has a thing to do with integrity though which I am sure not many people can boast of in the political sphere.

If there is a crime I can commit and get away with, it would be to loot these politicians. This is the part where I would say that the ends would justify the means even though taking from others isn't noble but these politicians leave us with no choice. Well, we all have choices and I guess I just want to use mine to at least do something nice.

We were asked earlier in the week which crime we would love to commit as long as we know we can get away with it and I went with looting from the politicians. I want to be strategic with mine and I won't even bother about going around with guns or holding them as hostages. I am smart enough to know I won't survive that because they have more influence than me but I would explore another aspect to get to them and I know they won't be able to complain.

It's not news that the government banned cryptocurrency in Nigeria and we are not fooled either because we know most of these politicians have Bitcoin stashed somewhere in their phones. They have the app where they bought a large amount of it and they want to enjoy what the crypto world offers. The funny thing is, they want to rule us with the poverty mentality and they noticed that the average Nigerian youth no longer rely on them or at their beck and call to be used for shady deals thanks to Crypto. They decided to ban it just to make life difficult for us and I intend to return the favour.

Image Source.

Most of them have Cryptos stashed in their wallets and getting their phone numbers wouldn't even be an issue. All I needed to do is to send some Spywares into their phones or through their emails. These politicians are only in a position of power, trust me, they are not that educated or smart enough to know until they click what I would send to them. I just need to employ a tech guru who would make all these easier for me to send to them.

The moment we gained entry into their mobile phones, I would wipe their wallets clean because that transaction cannot be traced and even if they attempt to do that, they can't raise an alarm about it, after all, they were the ones that banned Crypto, so the public would ask them why they are holding on to what they tagged as "bad"?. I have a good purpose for that money hahaha.

I've always been big on education and even though I understand not everyone would achieve great things with education. I seriously intend to use these funds to start an initiative called "Save The Child" so that I can help children achieve their dreams and also ease the burden on parents who are struggling. I would be responsible for the funding of students who desire to be in school but couldn't. I would pay up their fees till they finish their Secondary School (High School) and if by any chance any one of them want to further to the Tertiary Institution, I would as well.

Some might not want to go for a University degree and that's fine. Whatever craft or trade they want to learn I would use the fund to help them learn it. The moment they are done learning, I will give them a soft grant to help them get the needed tools so they can stand on their feet. The era of sending people to school by force is over. We should allow people to do what they want to do based on their capacities.

Image Source.

The government aren't helping the youth and yet they keep telling us we are the future of the country. We are the future and yet they have been hanging on to power since forever with no help given to those who needed it. I applied for a Federal Government grant around 4 years ago now and to date, the application hasn't seen the light of the day. We paid for the forms and other logistics and processing, we still haven't gotten feedback from the government. That money has gone to them and now they left so many hopes and dreams in tatters. We were so much that applied that time and it was indeed a Federal Government grant.

I would be living in a cocoon world of self-delusion if I ever think these politicians care about us. If you could commit a crime and go free, which crime would yours be? I just shared mine hahahaha.

Thank you for your time.

Kindly follow me on Noise.Cash... I am trying to engage more with people and connect with everyone with this account. I look forward to seeing you there... You can say hello to me there so we can get familiarized as well. Click here.

31
$ 12.62
$ 11.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @BSzandra
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 21
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
2 years ago

Comments

It is very clear that Politics is a dirty game, they only care about themselves. I think I will follow in your footsteps, I would support you in accomplishing the crime. Haha😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha thank you. Let's deal with these old politicians and bring about change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, i will do same to them. During the election period, they act as they are so concerned about the welfare of the people, but after the election, deaf ears are being activated. This politicians are so heartless and they deserve to be treated the hard way.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

They are indeed heartless. They care about nothing else but themselves. Greedy humans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely, I would also commit the crime of bringing down the hideous and selfish politicians of their wealth and change the sentence the rich keep getting richer and the poor getting poorer. If by chance they'll be an opportunity to get away with this, I'll be there with you to cut off their crypto-mania fingers!. I have a lot of crazy plans ahead and would gladly and proudly stand against them than stand with them at others' risk!.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha let's rip them off. They deserved it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, I'm not at your back but basically by your side..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

fist bump

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good when you yourself initiate that kind of public service called Save the Child. Well, it is important cause those children are hope in the future. We don't know what fate of those children waits because some of them born to be a GOAT (greatest of all time) like they contribute a lot in the country.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's right. Most of these children have great potentials.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I salute you for your kindness and love for the young children, Ola. May the great God bless you more. Happy Sunday!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen and you too, my friend. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew that your glass wasn't just for decoration, this plan is the professor type of plan from money heist, I love the plan, in case you need some hands, I will free give it..πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚... But all you said is true.. I had also thought of this some time ago, they use poverty to rule us and now we are adapting and breaking forth, yet they block all ways to make it, some govt policy are just there to crumble people, but one thing about Nigerians is that we don't give up and always find a way

$ 0.05
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ of course, I need all the help that I can.

That's what they do...they always want to break us so we would be at their mercy but we won't be deterred.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In every country the politicians to get votes say that they are going to save the future. But they are words in air. Once in power they say something but do something. Sometimes I feel the public should take over with a proper strategy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You got it. That's how they do... They are full of deception.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you're the Nigerian Robinhood πŸ˜† I have also thought about this same thing before, and the funny thing is that most of those politicians have very weak cyber security that can be easily hacked by a very good hacker, they don't usually pay much attention to digital techs (they aren't just smart enough)

$ 0.04
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Exactly. They are not smart enough and can easily be pulled down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the fact that you want to wipe out the funds in their wallet to create an initiative that would help the younger generations and let them benefit from it....they banned crypto but they are the holders of large amount of it,they want to get the benefit but leave us out of it,it doesn't seem right.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Nothing ever seem right with these people. They are plain evil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Govt can't just see the opportunity in crypto. maybe because they can't get profit from it as they can't put a tax or control the whole market

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, Janey. They can't tax it and they feel left out from the revenue that can come from it. They are full of deceit because most of them owns crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will follow you in noisecash and my name is the same here, I am Sydney!

Government likes to ban crypto because they know there is no tax on it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you and I will join you there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kudos to you kuya for having a big heart to help others especially the childrens. I hope you can reach your goal to help those childrens for that they will have a better future ahead of them. more blessings to you kuya OlaπŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Susan. I really appreciate you. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Robin hood may steal from rich to help the poorest because he only wants to have a fair life ahead. And admire because you said you want to help other children that wants to go to school. God bless in you return

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a brilliant idea on how to loot on those politicians in your country😁. Do you run like foundation for students? That was a great help. There are a lot of students who are intelligent and want to continue their dreams but luck in financial aspect. More blessings blessings to you Ola, so that you can help more children.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you so much, my friend. Yes, I really want to help as many as I can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a great and kind minset you have, by this acts you can have great help and impact on those children in your community.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the goal. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You actually have a great prospect in life, hope you can help the children in your community in ways you can do.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I really hope and pray so too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love when you said about the education my friend "Save the Child". I'll go for it since I want to help children especially those who are needed and they have a financial problem when it comes to their studies. Same here in our country, there are a lot of children needed a funds for education.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's true. It's a general problem and I hope to do my part in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're such having a good heart friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice write-up my friend, that's a strategic one. I think we are aligned cos I'm always thinking of wiping off their assets and buying shares from big companies like Tesla and the likes so I'll use to savings from the shares to buy another shares and then start the rebuild of my country

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Rebuilding the country is not a one man's job but we can start from somewhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure. Sometimes I think I can just employ those money heist guys to come and do their thing from the govt walletπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha that would be perfect. They deserved it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right I don't know why the government has a mind to make us die with poverty will all need to figure out a way to make ourselves and future better. If I would commits a crime and get free ...I will just hack an cryptocurrencies account where by I will have billions of Bitcoin and Ethereum and BITCOIN CASH πŸ˜‚πŸ’₯

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ what you do with them is what matters. Make sure it's for a noble cause.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well. Keeping up with it would be hard. Like that’s how yahoo started, but as it goes, they will become what they never thought they would.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It depends on the motive behind most things. Yahoo yahoo targets rich and vulnerable people. My goal is against the government.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It takes high discipline to keep up with targeting only the government

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know that already πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ it's not an easy job...knowing they frustrate us easily too πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@McYusuf and @Olasquare. I am suppose to join in the looting but what EFCC comes running after us. Do you think it will be like Abba Kyari that the FG is raising a fake don't to wade off US from extraditing him on the Husppupi case.

However, any of the above stated is worth doing to a government that has never consider the citizen. Even worse ideas can be fabricated.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ EFCC that is corrupt and that's why I chose the crypto pattern. I have people I can send the crypto to, outside the country, who will send the money to me in form of donations for the initiative I have planned. It's so easy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see that internally you have the spirit of Robin hood, hehehe. I do not apply. I would not commit any crime even for those or my own corrupt politicians. To them with their consciences. I have and will have mine in peace.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I totally respect your wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You my friend.lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol 🀣 This are crypto asset. I don't think it easily tracked down except for guru's. And that's just going to be another battle between experts.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are long gone by then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great write.

Haha. I would love to join you in the looting. This is a reasonable looting

Just like I finished rewatching the movie iljimae and how he dealt with the naughty politicians.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I think I have to watch that movie so I can take one or two lessons from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's kinda okaay to watch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago