My Daily Life: A Productive Day Of Mine Eversince I Came to Baguio.

32 44

Since I moved here, my connection is not good from the start and I am having a hard time to look for a connection that can fit to my phone. Maybe the problem was my phone already it's because was the same to his cousin who also livng on the same apartment of her. She told me that the sim "TNT" was slow here but I have slow internet connection on both simcards.

But it gave me a reason to be productive than I was before.

So I woke up everyday at around 6 or 7am in the morning, because my partner always want a cuddle around that time. Or I'm waking up on my own while she was sleeping peacefully.

Whenever I'm waking up, what I do is I go outside to have some fresh wind and to ease my mind. I go out to have a fresh of mind and also to have some sun stanning hehe idk what it was called pero para magpainit HAHAHAHA, sadly the sun shadow was also cold and I want a lil bit hotter of that. After that, I go inside and whenever that she's awake I'm hugging her and start cuddling AHAHAH skl natatapos buong araw at oras ko sa lambingan madalas.

Whenever that shes'gone to work, I start cleaning up the bed. put the things to it's order, brooming the floor and I start washing plates. Due of my internet problem, I can't check my readcash without going outsude so I don't have a choice but to stay outsde again for more than an hour to have a good internet connection. But today, I used her tape and put and put it in a higher place HAHAHAHA.

I feel sorry for the pocket wifi but it was april 2 now and I need to write up. I'm not lazy..I just need a good internet connection to go out through the day.


I remember when I first got here. Sorry I forgot to take a picture for documentary, but when I go outside Imma take some so that I can sahre my first travel experience here at Baguio.

I was amazed how foggy the place was while I'm still inside of the bus. It's like that I can't deny that the Baguio have a beautiful scenery where you can see the houses at the high place of it. I was amazed on how high the mountain was, I was even ask my partner if there's a landslide going on here and she said there's none. But one time there's an accident at the mining area I guess where tha soil giveup and there's a miner below. I remember that Iwatch a news about landslide that killed a many miners below the soil and washed away alot of houses. I don't know if that it was so maybe?

When I was on the bus, I didn't able get a sleep not even once because I was busy looking outside. I was even amazed when I saw how big the Arena and the stadium was HAHAHAHA sorry.

Okay, let's go back to the topic I'm getting away from it already.

after making a short article, I'm checking the time and I start going outside again to take a nap. I can't move well when her cousin was on the same apartment because I am shy. I'm not used to it hehe.

So everyday, that as my daily routine, and I'm taking a nap for like 4-5 hours. I'm not a person who sleeps so much so Idk when was the first time that I slept for like that long time. Maybe, my body was looking for a enough time of rest since I can't rest well when I'm still at the house.

when I woke up. It's already 4 or 6pm so I'm taking a bath already and start brooming the tiles again lol HAHAAHHA.

Anyway, I'm not eating rice because it was a heavy meal and my stomach was upsetcwhenever that I am eating them. So what I do it I just ate bread and nothing more.


Final Thoughts:

That's how my daily day life was ended. It all start from the beginning and repeat the same pattern for like a week now. I am planning to apply at some work now bt I want to be ready for the interview since I wat to apply at a call center company.

This thing is a new adventure to me so i am hoping that I can find my luck here.

That's all for today! Thankyou for reading.!


Latest Articles:

OffciailGamboaLikeUs2022
April 1. 2022

10
$ 6.20
$ 5.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Lixten
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 9
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

sobrang lamig ba jaan langga?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay nako momsh, naiinitan panga ako 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap talaga kapag nasa Paligid mulang ang mahal mo, wala kang problema, parang peaceful ka palagi,tapos fresh air pah at malamig, Naku gusto ko yang malamig,hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay bako, naiinitan pangako minsan HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mainit rin ba ang Baguio sis? Ahaha,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa ang Baguio sa gusto kong mapuntahan someday. I want cold weather kasi saka para makagala na rin. Dadalawin ko diyan ang mga strawberry farms and popular destinations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Strawberry oo nga pala, buti nabanggit mo HAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol nagigising nalang sa cuddle huhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tamang painggit nalang muna ako HAAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahina talaga ang signal ng net dito not unless wired hehe. Enjoy the city!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobrang normalize talaga sya kuya? 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all cuddle muna no? Haha! Baka sa cellphone mo yan be kaya mahina catch up ng signal

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sabi no kuya article mahina daw talaga net dito 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana cuddle na lang yong title,heheh title,yon lang kadalasan napansin ng mga readers,heheh✌️Sana you can have a job.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

HAHAHAAH mahirao teh baka mamaya ano pa ah HAHAHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw na may ka cuddle! Namiss ko yu g ka cuddle ko dn hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Paliparin mo dyan ah, kamo cuddle muna kayo 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang talaga may ka cuddle lods, haha hope you'll find a good job as soon as possible lods!.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hoping rin ako lods, kabado ngako magapply 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na highlights talaga Ang cuddle hehe, maybe everyone can relate Kasi they've have there relationship. Hehe, pahirapan pala Ang signal Dyan. Naku, mahirap Yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo pero pabittersn ata nagaganao 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever there's a low internet connection in our place, it's both a happy and sad moment for me. Happy in a way that I will be more productive, but sad in a way that I will not be updated in terms of news around the world and so on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same :( I can't barely read article because of it. I'm happy because you guys keep visiting me despite of my absences

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, isa lng masabi ko Day, sana all may cu-cudlle talaga oh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay asam ba sayo teh HAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah nasa taiwan pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dyan ka na sa Baguio titira sissy? Panget signal sa baguio o dahil sa sim lang?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sabi ni kuya article mahina daw talaga net 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di wow nalang sa cuddling Gyra haha. Wala namang forever eh hehe.... Soon kapag mamasyal ako sa Baguio tour me hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ie joy na while walanb porebs HAHAAHA pareho tayo maliligaw manong kase diko rin alam ung pkace neto HAHAHAHW

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong feeling gyra ng may ka cudle hahaaha mapapasanaol nlng talaga ako sa mga may kacudle in every madaling araw hahah😁 btaw dapata ka talaga gumising ng maaga kung ying cgnal every maaga lang malakas hahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahina daw talaga net eh so no choice ako 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago