Me and My Partner: And A Question Diary Part 10.

30 37

Me and my partner was LDR for like 1year and 1month, this is the first 5 days that I'm with her and everything was too good. She's sweet, she's the type of person who will kept asking me about the food that I want EACH day.

She'll asked me if I'm eating this, and that. She kept reminding me to eat my food and not to forget to take rest. I'm always resting lol, I'm just cleaning and doing some random stuffs and nothing more. Every morning, I woke up with her little movements where she was hugging me tightly and always want a cuddle. She looks like a 12 yearsold for me, she really looks like a kid.

Today, I wanna share the things that I really like about her and why I like that kind of attitude about her.

Because you guys are waiting for this article for the last 5 days so here we are. Let me share them now.


She's sweet and always looking for a cuddle.

  • Masungit masyado sa chat to. At first, I thought her attitude was like on what she is on a chat. But I'm wrong, she's sweet, caring and most of all she loves to cuddle.

I like her attitude where when she's done to her duty and got home at night, she'll suddenly go to my side and hug me. I love her eversince the day that I met her, I love the little things about her, I love how what kind of attitude that she was showing, I love how caring she is, all I can say is...

She's lovable.


I'm the kind of person who have a big problem about my family, I am a person who easily can adopt a negative energy from my surroundings, yet she's the person who shows positive vibes all the time.

Tbh, eversince that I'm with her, all I can notice is how noisy and how sweet she is. I can't help but to smile andaugh all the time that I'm with her.

I'm longer looking for her presence, her smile, her eyes, her scent, how she pissed me off and how she laugh whenever that my head hitting her deck due I'm not into double bed deck person.


When I first met her during my flight, I just laugh off because she looks like a kid but me and her have the same height which is I'm thankful for HAHAHAHA.

I thought she was a serious type person who used not to talk because she's always like that via call. But im wrong, she's a noisy type and you'll never know when she's serious because she's always joking around, I still love her by the way she is heheeh.


By the way, since I am sleepy, let me finish this by adding some question diary part 10.

Do you enjoy talking about yourself?

  • Uhm, someone who talked to me or me talking about me? It's both. Sometimes I enjoyed them and sometimes I'm not, I'm a person who loves being in public and ended but being a really public person. No, I often more silent when it comes to my life because I don't want others to compare me with someone they knew. I hate it HAHAAH.

My life is completely messed up because of my family and I don't want that to add up. If they want to judge me then they can do what they want by not asking me about something lol.


What are you most grateful for?

  • When someone tried to understand me despite of having a mess family and a messy mind. But what I am grateful most is when I flee from the surrounding who makes me feel worthless and makes me feel hurt.

And I am grateful also to my partner, I'm not gonna say the reason why. I'm grateful and also thankful for the same reason. That's what keeping my love fire on her.


Final Thoughts.

Hiii! So I'm visiting random artixles and trying to read some, my internet was not too good so sorry for my absence.!

8
$ 4.21
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Khairro
+ 5
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Kinikilig nanaman ako sa relasyon ng iba. HeheπŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan talaga sa iba kanala v kikiligin e HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep that kind of person and mist of all wishing you both na sana ganyan kayo palagi kasi most relationship feedbacks na sweet lng sa umpisa daw. I hope sana kayo mankeep nyu yung fire ng love nyu sa isat isa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di natin masasabi e, madami pang trials baka di lang siguro sa ngayon pero sana nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so lucky to have her sis, and then I am so grateful because I am still alive, din Walang Sakit and I am thankful for that, nice to meet you, sis, God bless sayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Familiar name mo sis, may old acc kandito?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala sis, ngayong lang talaga ako dito sis, Baka may similarities lang cguro sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you bhe, finally nagkakulay din ang madilim mong paligid

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo ate hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, nakangiti lang ako talaga habang shini-share mo yung bonding niyo dalawa sis. Sana all 😍❀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala, asan si jowakwls mo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong ganyan sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I read your article sis, I cannot deny missing my one ahhhhhhhh super miss ko na yun khit wala na kmi communication ngayon dhil walang signal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ldr rin kayo ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ,so sweet naman nyo naman naala ko tuloy yung kabataan days koπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

HAHAHAAH yun nga ate e, sana magstay lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di naman napaghahalataan na inlab na inlab ka langga? as in di talaga halata

$ 0.01
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA momsh naman πŸ₯² sakto lang e pero sobra HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jowa reveal na yarn! Bhie I am so happy for you. β€οΈπŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ€ŽπŸ–€πŸ€

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Magjojowa reveal naba ako? HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inlove yarn? Ang sweet nung always looking for cuddles πŸ’•

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Inlove ate HAHAHAA araw-araw πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice πŸ‘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow. Great to know that you are having a great time with your special someone beb. Keep safe kayo lage

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po ate, salamat pooo hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga kapag inloveee yieee. Mabuti naman ate at nageenjoy ka jam kasama ang lovey dovey mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Inlab lang atavtalaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was really hoping to see you two lods, this might be weird but are you a lesbian? Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi lods, lesbian lover lang lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, kaya pala, dati pa ako na i-intriga lods sa her ng her mo ehh, kaya pala hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago