Let's Do a Question Diary Part 12: What's on your mind?

26 46

So before we start, I would like to say thank you to anyone who sponsored me, who renewed their sponsorship and for those who's supporting me. I know I'm not this active like before but I'm still trying my best so that I can keep my activeness alive.

So before we start. I have some today's chika, how to deal with untog ba? HAHAAHAH. I'm always nauuntog 24/7 without knowing whyyy, I mean, gladly I'm not nabubukulan ng malala pero even if how many times ko isipin na double deck tong kasama I always ended up na nauuntog. Natatawa nalang jowa ko, pero she keep reminding me naman na baka mauntog nanaman daw ako at hinay-hinay lang.

So stop with the chika, let's proceed na.


What's on your mind right now?

  • Bath HAHAAHAH. I want to take a bath already but I want to make my article first so that later I'm not into panic mode while finishing everything. I'm done eating. Washing dishes and also I'm done na magwalis.

So what's on my mind ba? Nothing. I've got nothing inside my head but to take a bath. I'm alone right now because my partner is on her work and her cousin is on his class, I always left alone when monday, wednesday and friday came. So what I'm doing is, that's the time where I'll move and move and move around to do house thingy since I'm not used to move around when someone is on the same place as mine.

If I have other something on my mind, it's about to read some article since I just read 3 articles for today. My internet was not that good inside of my partner's boarding house so I need to come outside and start doing ny article and reading thingyy.


When you wake up in the morning, how do you most want to feel?

  • Being too comfortable, actually when I'm still at my parent's place I always woking up uncomfortable because of my parents shouting voices or because of their loud sound outside of the house, it's never been peaceful just like now.

When I move out to their house, this is the first time where I feel comfortable at everything. I wish this worries of mine will be fade of forever even if I know that it can't be. Ofcourse, I know that there are still times where worries will eat me away and where my depression will be bad again.

When I don't feel alright at all, especially when my partner is at my side, all I do is keepinv my emotions calm and try not to burst out.

But wait lol, there are one time where I really burst out and I just go outside to take a fresh wind. She's home already that time. She go outside also and noticed me, she asked my why I'm crying and what happened. Ehdehdhej, I hate crying when there's someone at my side so I just hold it back and try to say everything.

I don't even know how she can understand my whole situation and my whole emotion since my family was messed up but yet she can really understand it lol.


What big changes do you want to make in your life?

  • Simple! I want to change the weak me into the stronger one. You guys knew how negative I am when things are approaching. I hate it and I literally don't like it, like how can you guys be so positive when the negative things was raging off?

I was amazed by the people who good at handling things like this. I mean, they were means a lot to someone who have a weak mind vecause they are full of positive energy where everyone can get.


Final Thoughts.

I'm more on question diary right now, soon I'll try to write a normal writings again. I'm just too busy lang rin kasi.

12
$ 5.30
$ 5.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 5
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Be the inspiration that you want. Keep getting stronger :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right now the thing in my mind is to write an article because I skip writing yesterday too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I already skipped 6 articles and I don't want that to add up🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh same but I am ready to make April more productive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to but my bet was too slow :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that you are comfortable in your new place, be. 🥰 Nothing is more important than our peace of mind

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po ateeeee!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinareer mo na talaga ang Diary Questions ate. Sige join ako nanaman nito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo walang ropic e 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nauntog ka? I'll give you a number, let's guess sino may salarin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

16 HAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"P" Sino iyon?

Sa baguio ka pa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To change ourself from being weak is not a easy thing to do peru pag nag success tayo yan ang pinaka magandang achievements ang makuha natin in life. Anyways buti dika nasasagabalan sa net connection mo jan gyra. baka maybibang sim na mas mabilis ang cgnal ng net connection.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nasasagabal manong, di ako makaopen ng article minsan tas madalas pa no internet connection, need ko pa lumabas para makapagpublish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap niyan. Tapos risky apektado kita mo, sa kalagayan mo na malayo ka sa family mo dapat kung maari focus karin dito sana para makaipon ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pansin mo rin pala yun manong, kala ko ako lang nakakanotice 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou pansin ko kasi isa ka sa mga pinapalow ko peru ayan hahah minsan nlng ako makapag comment sayu hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan lng ako mauntog sis pero Malala hehe .. I enjoy reading this. Can I answer this questions too?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure sis! Tag mo nalang ako para mabasa koxhshs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge2 sis baka bukas o makalawa gawa ako .. thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nauntog din ako sa deck dati hindi naman ako matangkad at grabe yung sakit ha ,mas masakit pa sa break up😂 Anyways ,whats on my mind right now?Nothing ,I 'm blank😂feels empty

$ 0.01
2 years ago

IFY MASYADO SA DI MATANGKAD HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nga nila sis kapag nauntog or something nadapa may tao daw panay isip Sayo, ahahaha, may ganun nga ba? Yung iniisip ko ngayon kung paano gagawa ng article, hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay legit? Pano yan lagi ako nauuntog 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming tao ang nag iisip sayo, ang iba sis mga marites, hehe, pero ok lang yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago