Monthly Income: March Record (130$) And Being Anxious Again.

39 67

So I became inactive but I am happy that I reached my goal which is 100$ per month. I accumulated the total of 130$ or 6500php and that's a huge one already. I don't know where I'm gonna input my total earnings so instead I write them off. (Including the today's earning.)

Well, I am happy to have this kind of earning at the month of march and I'll be more thankful because I reached my total goal which is 100$, I'm planning to each 200$ per month but I became inactive so this one will do and I am contented with this.

So enough of this first, because tonight, something happened which is I didn't expecting tho.


Last night, or we should say last last night, I talked to my step sister which is the 2nd oldest child at my mother's side. I asked her why she's angry with my mother and she opened up her side that she was just feel envy because I grow up with my mother, it's my thing to asked her since I am happy to know what the reason behind why she didn't try to find me and waited for my another stepsister which is the first oldest child of my mother find me.

Everything became a puzzle, honestly.

I can't stop thinking all day long why, and how did this end up like this. I mean, I already knew eversince I was a child that she was my big sister but my mother always telling me that she's not, she even told me not to go near to here, and the reason? I don't know.

That was the only time where I talked close to my step sister because we not talking to each other like we're so close or whatsoever it is. So why everything became a puzzle? I know that I'm not into right side to asked my mother why she denied that they were my siblings. Why my mother choose to let me grow up not knowing them or not even talking to them. I still remember everything, this may be look like rant because yes this was.

Tonight, too many question was appeared to my mind. I'm the person who used not to stay outside especially when it's called because it was easy for me to catch a cold. But it's not the reason for me to stay outside even if the atmosphere was cold. Maybe, I have too many questions regarding to what happened before. I'm really curious, I know curiosity kills a cat but I'm so damn curious to know the reasons why because a lot of questions was bugging me, the inside of me.

I can't stop thinking while I'm on the outside and letting the wind to catch over my emotions, I'm too sad to cry but full of curiosity why.

I don't know if it's wrong to be full of questions or whatsoever regarding to what happened before or it's just me.

What she said really bugging me, what she said was driving me into curiosity. I felt like there's something that was happened before and they didn't want me to know. She told me that my father was told them to stay away from me or not to go near me, maybe that's the reason why my mother choose to turn me away from them and instead she told me that she's not a sister of mine.


When everything becomes curious, I can feel the anxiousness inside me where I'm not comfortable and I don't feel good. I became too quiet and I don't want to talk, I'm just talking to myself earlier saying that, maybe there's a reason why this thing happened, that there's a huge lesson why they denied everything.

That hurt me, that's really hurt me. Who said being a breadwinner as only child not knowing that you have a sibling was easy? Ofcourse they aren't. Not everything we see and not everything we knew became easy as it was. Sometimes it's become the reason why things breaking us over and over again. Especially when you have many questions where you can't answer all or them in on term or in one answer.


This curiosity turned me into feeling anxious.

  • I am guilty, I am guilty for not finding out everything early but instead it took me 20 and almost 21 years to figure out that all of my life, I was wrong.

I was anxious to know the reason that what my mother tells or my father was all wrong.

I was anxious to figure out that everything happened before was driving me crazy as of now.

I was anxious to know that I was at fault...

I can't say no more, all I know is I'm anxious and I don't feel alright.


I don't like this feeling if mine, I don't like how I feel sad, how I feel not okay, how I feel anxious, how I feel uncomfortable. Everything around me was making me not feel so comfortable, maybe if I have one wish left, that is to figure out what really happened before. To figure out how this things ended up like this.

What's the beginning and what's the end, if I have one wish left, I want everything to go back to it's own place. It's not important if my existence may erase, or I'll still existing but into another version of me.

It's not important, I just want everything to go back to normal, where they can still undone their wrongdoings.

Because in reality, I really feel guilty to know that I broke someone's family...due of my existence.


Final Thoughts.

Sorry for this kind of article, I'm not just feel okay hehe.

21
$ 5.69
$ 5.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.06 from @MD_Tibro
+ 12
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang sakit naman ng article na to. Naluluha ako eh. If anjan lang ako I would give you a hug siswa. Alam na to ng partner mo? I think you should talk about this matter para ma lessen ung dinadala mong thorns.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa earnings mo beb. Sanay maging okay na kayo ng pamilya mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still okay padin yan sis keep it going more blessings to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes ate, diko nareach qouta ko pero happy nako sa earnings ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki padin yan ate, keep grinding lang sa Month of April.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salamat bunso. grind us this april para sa goal. congrats sa mga nareach mo last month! more bch to come hehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. At some point di mo naman kasalanan yon, sadyang mapaglaro lang minsan yung tadhana. Sana habang tumatagal naaayos yung problem na meron ka para naman hindi ka laging nagkakaanxiety. I will add you on my prayers sis. Laban lang po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salamat sis! pinagddasal ko nangalang na kung may reason mamn sya siguro malalaman ko rin in the next few years or whatsoever lalo na at diko alam reason bakit ganyan yyung mga nanyayare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey congratulations sis treat mo self mo pra maibsan yang anxiety mo deserve mong sumaya dont let negativity reign in you sus kung andyan lng ako dadamayan kita hays

$ 0.01
2 years ago

nako sis HAHAHAHAH diko alam pan ietreat self ko lalo na at napakabusugin ko masyado HAHAHAAH maski gutom ako konting kain lang busog nanaman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't feel sorry because of your existence. It is not your fault in the first place. Hope you'd feel better soon. Fighting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salamat po te, yes po I'm working on it narin po na maging maayos sa lahat. if ever na ano baka malaman ko rin reason ayun lang baka di pa sa ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not feel bad about being anxious sis, ako din eh. Di talaga natin maiiwasan yan lalo na kapag madami tayong iniisip sa buhay minsan sabay sabay na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

totoo sis, ang swerte nalang if ever maging malaya isipan natin sa mga ganyang bagay kaso di talaga maiwasan lalo na at tao lang rin tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for future dear. Stay blessed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankyou sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sa earnings mo. Such a goal getter! But on the other hand, I hope you will overcome the feeling of being anxious on everything esp about your mom. I hope you will find the peace within you and have the answers of your questions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hi sis! maraming salamaattt. I'm so happy to see u on my comment section despite of my absences heehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit parang pang teleserye to bunso? 😅 But I'm sure there is the reason of all kung bakit may mga hindi nila ipina alam sayo. And sana mahanap mo ang mga sagot sa nagpapabagabag sayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga ate, masko ako un ung hiling ko. Masyado tuloy ako curious HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala bakit parang na curious din ako kung bakit ganun nalang kalaki galit nila sa mama mo...or baka ikaw ang mas pinahalagahan nang mama mo langga...

makiki maritess din ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

pinagbabawalan noon ni dad mamamko lumapit sakanila momsh, reason is diko rin alam. nito ko lang nalaman na ganyan yung nanhyare before kaya daw di nila ako kinakausap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so si father dear mo pala reason bakit di sila bati?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both sila momsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think your mom is afraid from them that maybe they say bad words about your mom and you start thinking the same Btw your march earning is impressive

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy to see u on my comment section despite of my absences. congratulation to yiur earnings last month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats lods, malaki padin, ako nga din 10 days din na absent lods. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo nga eh tas nabago pa oras ng publish time ko HAHAAHHA pero keri, tatry kjo nalang best jko maibalik yung oras ko berore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin nga walang oras-oras lods, publish lang ng publish pag may natapos hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not your fault Langga. Always remember that. Enjoy Langga. Enjoy the life. Throw the negativities that give you an anxieties. Collect the happy things that will motivate you, the things that will lift you up.

Congratulations to your March Langga! 🎉❤️ Ang laki naman ng earnings. More blessings to come langga. 🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salamat ateee! congrats rin po! more earnings satin this april hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman langga. Maraming salamat din Langga. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the goal, Good luck with your perseverance so that you can reach your next goal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thankyou! also thankyou for the sponsorship that you gave. I am happy to be part of it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang Laki ng earning mo sis, congratulations sis, by the way wag kang magpadala sa mga bagay² sis, pray lang Tayo, Lahat ng mga bagay sis may dahilan, at alam kung kaya mo yan, Hindi tayo pababayaan ng ating may kapal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

buwanang sweldo narin sya sis, ayos narin atleast kahit papaano makatugon sa mga pangangailangan, nakakahiya kasi kung iasa ko lang sa partner ko yung mga bagay-bagay lalo na sa gastusin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa bagay sis mas mainam talaga kung may sarili tayong income kahit papaano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you feel better soon, madam. Nabasa ko lumipat kana raw. Aa baguio ba yon? Buti naman para di kana masyadong lonely.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo manong, kakalipat ko lang dito nung 23 pero signal ko walanpang adjustment

$ 0.00
2 years ago