Inactivity: The Reason Behind of Being So Inactive.

23 42

Lately, since I came here at Baguio I noticed how became inactive I am. My publishing hour like 4:30 in the afternoon is not followed already and I have my new publishing hours which is 6:30pm to 7pm. I can't even read all articles and I can't enjoy surfing here at RC. I am glad that I reach my goal before this month end and I'm contented with it. Yet, I need to be more active again like before.


The reasons why I became Inactive.

Slow Internet Connection.

  • Wayback to Iloilo, I used wifi to my phone to publish or to read articles and do stuffs using wifi also. I thought, my phone has a good connection here at my partner place so instead I didn't took back the pocket wifi that my friend borrowed even if she said that she'll give it back.

I'm really became inactive due of connection problem. The site that I am staying for is always kept loading for a long period of time and sometimes all I can see is "Connection Lost", or, "You Don't Have Internet Connection." Although, I'm trying my best to become active again but the internet are not partnering with me. I guess, my phone is the problem since my partner's phone was have a strength internet connection, while mine I have a super slow internet connection. Maybe my phone can't adjust that too well so I need to adjust more than my phone šŸ„².


I can't type too well.

  • Due of connectivity problems, my phone can't adjust and maybe the network of this phone is not this good at my partner place. Whenever that I'm typing, this RC site shows a sign about "Connectivity Problem." And I can't save my article that I wrote here. So I need to adjust again to have a good internet connection through the day. It's not saving up so sometimes when I refresh the webpage, the thing that I wrote is disappearing and I can't even find that on my rc timeline.

But the problem is, whenever that I'm watching to netflix my internet was good. But idk why when it comes to rc.


I maybe inactive but I am still trying my best to be active, I can't read all articles and I'm just dropping sometimes and leave upvotes. That's why I am thankful to the users who kept commenting and who keep reading my article despite of ny absence. Thankyou so much.


So I have this lil problem of mine where I can't really bring back the old time of my publishing hour eversince I came here, some of you maybe noticed how became inactive I am while me I'm still trying my best to become active and do my things just like before yet it's hard for me since I guess my signal are still adjusting.


Hi! So last day I didn't finish my questions diary article so let me allow to put them here:

What is currently worrying you?

  • The day when I finished drinking althea. Whenever that I have ny period, I'm taking Althea. Reason? I need to took it for almost 3 months because I need to and that's what my doctor's prescribed me.

Whenever that I am stopping taking them, what happened is my blood flow is becoming strong. Sometimes I hate it already since my right abdomen was hurting so bad.


What brings you the most joy? How can you make time for it?

  • Whenever there's food šŸ˜­. Actually, I love eating but I'm a oerson who can easily feel my tummy full for like a minutes of eating and it makes me sad sometimes.

Except when I'm having my menstrual period, I became a bossy eater where I want to eat and eat and I can feel my tummy growl. Lol, maybe that's what my tummy was made of..feel hungry whenever that my period is here.


Final Thoughts

So how's everyone? Being inactive is kinda sucks right? I can't enjoy writing and reading at the same time due of my connectivity problem. It's unfair when in my partner's phone, the connection was strong but on ny phone it was weak. Maybe the connection hated me that much, char.

So this is not a long article again, hopefully my internet connection can get better so that I can do well again. Godbless everyone!

13
$ 3.10
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 6
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

hmm maybe you should now try to invest sa phone at baka malapit na bumigay si phone mo sis. Nako ingat ka jan sa Baguio ha wala na ibang titingin saiyo jan kundi partner mo at sarili mo lang bhie. Chat mo ko minsan sa TG kapag may time ka ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda ate na sa document ka muna magsave ng mga drafts mo para icocopy mo nalang sa RC yung articles mo. Kapag kasi direkta dito tas may mahina kang connection, mawawala lang sayang yung pagod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh infinex, baka sa CP yan, Highend namn cguro na infnex yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Diko alam manong eh, nakakaasar masyado

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayunnn, kako na nga ba at kaya ka wala is natuloy 'yung sinasabi mo dati na mag-bBaguio ka. Enjoy 'yarnnn? Hihi~ miss u na, mamsh. :*

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Miss u too mamsh šŸ„ŗ less gala2 na ko sa articles nyo apakahina ng net ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Foods talaga nagpapasaya sa atin ee šŸ˜¹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Problema ambilis ko mabusog šŸ˜­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, I have been inactive because Iā€™m so busy with my studies. I will read articles here during the weekend because I really miss it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito din sis, subrang Hina ang connection sa amin, tapos ang nagpapasaya sa akin yung mag long ride, feeling ko ang saya ko at wala akong iniindang problema,tapos while mag ride listening music.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try using Google Docs or Zoho writer to create your drafts. To make sure your article is available offline, turn off your phone's wifi first. Then start writing. After typing, turn on your wifi and copy-paste your text on the readcash editor

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwede un sir? Edit2 ko nalang ba pagpasye ko dito par asureball?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano bang klasi na unit phone mo gyra, may mga phone talaga na mahina maka detect nang cgnal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Infinix ako manong, diko alam baka sa infinix talaga to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Experiencing slow data connection is sucks. Kung gusto mong uminit ang ulo ko...hahaha. But its ok sis just relax for a little while nagaadjust lang yang phone mo sa new environment....hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabeng adjustment ng phone ko ah 1week na HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha... di maka moveon phone mo sis šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£ kahit saang network ba mahina pa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahina pala internet connection diyan Langga. Same sa province namin ang hina din ng internet connection. Sa city talaga malakas Langga. Ako din Langga foods talaga gusto ko. Yan talaga nagbibigay ng happiness sa akin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakaano nga ate kasi dinako makapagpublish na nasusunod sa oras, ang hina kasi ng net ah tasbswerte if ever malakas sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah hindi same langga. Minsan malakas minsan hindi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was inactive too for the past few weeks and I am regretful of the sluggish attitude I had been . Yet I am trying my best to be active again and here I am. I hope we could be consistent.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same ate, tinatry ko ulit magpakaactive. Mahirap lang kasi ang hina ng net

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lumakas na internet mo Yung din naging reason Ng inactivity ko last year and the first month of this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago