I've been Demotivated.

4 40
Avatar for Maestro02
2 years ago

"From Waking up to bed to Taking breakfast then Study then Taking Lunch then Study again then Taking Dinner then Study again then Doing Article/Making some Noise then Doing review/watching Tiktok t0 feel sleepy then repeat the process then voila! It's another day with the same process."

I have been Demotivated because I do the same routine everyday but who am I? I'm just a student that following the command of a failing education system on a country that has a failed governance. I cannot failed this because I have a lot of dreams to achieve and I have a lot of dream for my family.

I'm demotivated to do an art.

Actually,this happens since the 'New Normal Education' starts. The artist side of mine has been lefted because I need to prioritize my education first. Before that 'New Normal Education'starts, I was an artist who aiming to accumulate some money for me, to save for future purposes. At that time I was still asking for money to my mom for my load because we hadn’t installed Wifi at the time.

I also did not ask my mother for money for 4 months because the commissions kept coming to me. It was also a great opportunity to further develop my drawing skills. More people also got to know my talent and got to know me better because I won a City-based contest, I was the representative of my baranggay.

Everything just changed when I became a grade 12 student and started answering modules. I changed during those times because I had to adopt a new routine. Adopting is the hardest part of starting a new life. You need a quick understanding before you can get and learn it.

I am Demotivated as a Person.

I can say that I did not quickly adopt the message of ‘New Normal Education’ because first of all, I am opposed to it. I do not agree with this proposal because students will have difficulty with this system. But we could do nothing but to follow because there was no other way at that time because “I was just a student”.

Until now, even though my mind wants to draw and express an art, my body denied because it is tired on my work everyday. My job every day is to be a student and do tons of school works and modules. I regret the awards I get this School Year because It feels like I don’t deserve it. If you ask me what I learned in a subject, I can't answer because I haven't learned much because I'm not the type of student who only learns from what I've learned or watched.

It would be nice if all of our lessons were on youtube as well but there is nothing so comprehensive learning [comprehension] is all I need to do so that I can learn. I am more accustomed to the teacher in front of me because I learn more this way.

But how can it be possible for now? The answer for this question is that I will wait for everything to be back in order even though we don’t know when it will be back. Nah, I'm just waiting. I will also endure this test that has given to me.

Closing Thoughts.

Life is just like this. You feel demotivated sometimes but you can feel overjoyed sometimes because life is like a round things; it can roll over as it wants to.

Thank you for reading my rants in life. I hope you got it too. Adiós!

You can read my previous articles:

My Goals and Wishes for the month of May and my Achievements in April.

It Starts with a Pen.

I Made my Mom more Proud.

Flowers and Photography: Some of my Best Shots for this Month.

Just Keep Going Even if it’s Hard.

Do you still remember your Life before the Pandemic?

I Will Always be Grateful for all the Support I Receive.

Always take your 'Me Time'

Music benefits my life: Benefits of music to my life

Celebrate your Silent and Small Wins.

Benefits of Playing Games: Virtual Games and Physical Games

How to be an Artist?: Things to Consider if You Want to be an Artist.

My First Major Competition in 18 years in the Industry of Art

6
$ 7.24
$ 7.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.01 from @Cineholic
Sponsors of Maestro02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Maestro02
2 years ago

Comments

You maybe feel demotivated but keep going. HAving the same routine every day is not really healthy but try to something new na makakapag balik ng motivation mo. :) If you think na sobrang demotivated ka na then try to lesson your works or should I say time management kung saan di mo mafefeel na pressured ka . Kaya mo yan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time buddy. I've been there lately, halos whole month yata ako nagpahinga for the sake of my mental health at dahil sobrang demotivated ako. Unahin mo muna sarili mo at pahinga ka muna. Try to incorporate other things na medyo magpapa-spice up sayo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree kay sir @kli4d dapat talaga makapagpahinga din tayo, para makondisyon ang ating kaisipan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for this bro. Sige gagawin ko iyan, medyo nap-preassure din kasi ako dahil tumatakbo ang araw at lumalapit ang due date but well, tama ka. Mental health matters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago