My Goals and Wishes for the month of May and my Achievements in April.

10 62
Avatar for Maestro02
2 years ago

"New lessons. New Realizations. New Wonders. New life. New Month. "

This is my motto for this month. Many trials have gone through my life but I have remained steadfast and I have overcome them. I also want to thank my mother because she has been the source of joy and inspiration for my achievements this month. That includes being my 'With High Honors' that I offer to her.

But these are my BCH achievements this past month;

I paid the Internet Bill with the help of BCH.

Its a huge achievement for me because I helped my mom. I helped her to save money because I was the first to pay last month. Her expression is a treasure for me when I saw in my mother seeing the receipt of our internet bill. I paid through shopee pay to save as well and get cashback. Before I could do this, I first asked on Facebook about their experience.

A Gift for my Self.

I saved $ 36.21 this April. All of this I have accumulated and come from my noise earnings. I deducted $ 12 there because I was going to buy a gift from myself because it was one of my goals last month. The remaining $ 24.21 will be save in my savings for future purposes.

Project 1$ per day.

Actually this didn’t turn out to be successful because I mistakenly hit from my tipping on my noise. I would have given from the QR code from these wallet my wallet. It would have been deducted but instead of just '$ 0.10' I would have given it became '$ 10' because it was dark at that time and I wasn't wearing my glasses yet. At first I regretted what I had given, but I realized that I only helped her because she also helped me during my bad times. I didn't go through with it either because I couldn't take the $ 10 I gave because I was also busy at that time. So far, this has been a lesson to me.

My Goal For the month of May.

Just Enjoy.

For now I won't focus too much on BCH but I will continue to explore Cryto-verse because I will be busy this month. I have a lot to fix and prioritize this April. One of these are the requirements for our graduation. We are already preparing our picture for our graduation as it is approaching. This month also we will do a lot of performance tasks because the end of quarter 3. I will put myself first and be happy. This is my goal this month.

Our Internet Bill.

Actually, I'm not sure on this yet. My mother and I have also talked about this matter. Last month my body was forced to grind here at read to pay our internet bill which was part of my surprise to my mother. I also have a hard time balancing my academic and doing articles so I decided not to force myself into this matter but if it takes what I can get before our bill arrives, I will answer our internet bill again. But if it doesn't work out, I'll just give money to my mother from my E-Loading business to help pay our internet bill.

Earn $30+ on Noise.cash

Making noise with Noise.cash is one of the things I do in a day. I often put out rants there and sometimes I also share lessons I learn in a day. I have some ups and downs there but I am ready for it to happen. I'm just going with the flow.

My Wish for the month of May.

Another month has passed. Time passed very quickly. Unbeknownst to me, another month had passed on the calendar. My wish this month is that it will be more gracious and more fun. I hope my family, friends and acquaintances don't get sick. Hopefully we stay safe from disasters.

May, please be good to us.

Closing Remarks.

Hopefully I can fulfill the my goals and wishes for this month. Especially my health and happiness this month. Recently, I'm feeling stress again but I'm working on it right now. I am looking for a way to prioritize my mental health and the mental health of my family. Hope everything goes well soon. Hope all our wishes and desires come true

You can read my previous articles:

It Starts with a Pen.

I Made my Mom more Proud.

Flowers and Photography: Some of my Best Shots for this Month.

Just Keep Going Even if it’s Hard.

Roller Coaster of Emotions: My two-month experience at read.cash

10
$ 5.78
$ 5.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @bheng620
$ 0.03 from @lagrapefruit
+ 3
Sponsors of Maestro02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Maestro02
2 years ago

Comments

Best regards for you May goals! ;D

Recalibrating mistakes, we all need to!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, lagrapefruit! 🀍✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, dami mo naring naachieve this monthsm naka tulong kana sa kay mader mo. Pero sayang ung $10 naman, ganon naba kalabo mata mo? Pero well, triple oa balik nyan sayo for sure. Oag taas ni BCH gora na yarn. Anyway, good luck sa other goals no naway maging success din πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos lang po yun. Siguro nakatadhana talagang mapindot ko yun. Medyo malabo lang ate but inaantok na din kasi ako that time. πŸ˜…

Sana nga po. Thank you ate Ruffa! Goodluck din po sa goals mo! 🀍✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eehh, un lang. Mahalagay importants namam diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA YES PO! LAVARN!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More BCH to come sa iyo, lodicakes. Advance congrats and ako nanghihinayang sa $10 mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat lodicakes. Oo nanghihinayang din talaga ako dun, nagoffer pa yung napagbigyan ko ng $10 na yon datu but tinanggihan ko kasi naisend ko na eh. Tulong ko nalang din siguro yon. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy to see your desire helping your mother especially in paying bills. Malaking bagay na yun sa kanya. I hope you could reach your goals this new month .Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po, Ma'am Grace! Keep safe and God bless po. 🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago