Patronage 2021 Week 24: Call for your nominations

63 97
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago
Topics: Patronage

What's up, folks! I hope y'all are having a lovely week and you are staying sane and safe wherever you find yourself.

The Twitter ban is still on in Nigeria and the citizens are yet to access the platform unless with the help of a VPN. There is no hope of revoking the suspension anytime soon.

Bitcoin Cash seems to be recovering, so are other coins. I hope the upward trend continues for a long time. The current price of Bitcoin BCH as at the time of writing this line is $630. It is still far from the initial high of $1600. But bitcoin BCH always recovers, we hope to surpass that value soon.

Football. The UEFA EURO and Copa America competitions are around the corner. The tournaments were postponed from last year due to the coronavirus pandemic.

The first kickoff of the Euros Cup between Italy and Turkey comes up on July 11 at Stadio Olimpico, Rome, Italy. The tournament will be hosted in 11 different cities in different countries depending on the teams that are playing.

Copa America will kick off on 13 June with a match between Brazil and Venezuela at EstΓ‘dio Nacional de BrasΓ­lia in Brazil. The competition was scheduled to be jointly hosted by Colombia and Argentina but both countries have been ruled out of the competition - Argentina for increased cases of COVID-19 and Colombia for the increasing protests against the President, Ivan Duque.

Back to the Patronage

We are in the 23rd week of the Patronage and the current beneficiaries are @fredyzza07 and @ThisisGrace21. I have subscribed to both users, sponsored and tipped their posts within the week. We still have a few days to go and I look forward to reading more from them and tipping their posts.

Patronage Week 24 Nomination Round

This is the 24th nomination round of the Patronage.

As usual, I ask the simple question:

Which read.cash user(s) deserves a little encouragement and should be supported by me for a whole week?

How to Nominate Newbies?

Nominating users for beneficiaries of each Patronage week has always been simple. All you have to do is come up with the users you wish to nominate and mention their correct username in the comments section of this post, and you are done. The not so simple part is coming up with the right user to nominate. It's possible you don't know any new users on the platform. Not to worry, you can find them here or simply click on "First post" located above the first boosted post on the home screen.

Keep in mind that the users you'll nominate must not be new, you can also nominate older users who are finding it hard to gain Rusty's attention. I trust we can fish them out.

So find that user and mention his or her correct username in the comments section below. Above all, let's avoid nominating older users who are earning a good amount.

All Nominations end on Sunday and beneficiaries will be announced the same day.

Please, don't nominate previous beneficiaries

We have had sixty-one (61) unique beneficiaries since the start of the Patronage initiative. I always share the list of previous beneficiaries in the weekly nomination round posts so we don't have to renominate them. We aim to have new users become the beneficiaries each week.

Here is a list of the users that have been Patronage beneficiaries:

  1. @bbghitte

  2. @Kommie

  3. @bmjc98 Β 

  4. @Judith1969

  5. @Don26

  6. @CryptoWordsmith

  7. @tired_momma

  8. @MoreGainStrategies

  9. @Heruvim78

  10. @Steve_BA

  11. @PVMihalache

  12. @Alexis12

  13. @bbyblacksheep

  14. @Mynima

  15. @renangeo

  16. @abesmoothy

  17. @Laurenceuuu

  18. @carisdaneym2

  19. @Purebeauty

  20. @leejhen

  21. @Anabiya

  22. @TheSnarfy

  23. @Meyzee

  24. @bm8ter

  25. @Crackers

  26. @Yen

  27. @Cryptonators

  28. @Crypto_Politics

  29. @youngdim1

  30. @andrianlover

  31. @kingofreview

  32. @immaryandmerry

  33. @Hanzell

  34. @Jane

  35. @Eybyoung

  36. @MicroReylatos

  37. @Luna09

  38. @Glez

  39. @Carabageac94

  40. @LotlotGabrielle

  41. @nheng1118

  42. @Ryry.BCH

  43. @CryptoMax

  44. @eommaZel

  45. @charmingcherry08

  46. @Gracee

  47. @JiroXShin

  48. @MizLhaine

  49. @meitanteikudo

  50. @BCH.Serg

  51. @Kryptlook

  52. @Jeaneth

  53. @Frank.1in

  54. @carolinacardoza

  55. @CryptoBabe

  56. @Idksamad7869

  57. @elmarg

  58. @Musso

  59. @JulyAnn

  60. @ThisisGrace21

  61. @fredyzza07

The Patronage Package

Here are the benefits users receive as beneficiaries of the Patronage week:

  1. Subscriber(s):Β I will subscribe to you and I hope that other patronage supporters will do the same.

  2. Sponsorship: I will sponsor the weekly beneficiaries. The sponsorship will be sent and the rest will be up to you to either accept or reject it.

  3. Tips: I will get to read and tip up to 7 articles you published by the users within the week of being a Patronage beneficiary.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participate in the nomination rounds are not left out. I will tip their nomination comments with a random amount.

Other things to note

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount will depend on the quality of your content.

  • You can nominate the same users nominated by others. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

That's all for today. Let the nomination begin!

Love and support.

23
$ 18.76
$ 18.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

I nominate @Janz for me to help her with her son's saving and @Maria1997 to motivate her to continue to write since the randomrewarder didn't visit her yet also to @renren16 to support her in her writing journey also to motivate her as well.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

My pleasure meems

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will nominate @Jane and @bmjc98 (they're already a beneficiary but I still will) They are one of the great users of this platform.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Actually, naka dalawang panalo na ako dito so hindi na ako pde. Hehe. Pero salamat. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi na pwd inominatr ang tapus na 😊 pro thank you for calling us great 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good day sir. ☺️ I would also like to nominate my friends. @renre16 and @Fyangzee24 Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mmy 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Laurenexai

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the nomination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Janz and @Jonjonjon

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks sis, well appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay, thanks ms.nheng. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will also nominate @Chor06 and @renren16. I want them to feel motivated in writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mem majo mn kay naka apply namn ka diring dapita hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome chor..nagrasyahan pud tawn bisan ginagmay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate again @renren16

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mem❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome meem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Janz

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I want to nominate @wisdompouch.cd n @Maestro02 :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for the nomination, Ate @bheng620.πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thankyouuuuu po Ate :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd go for @MarSou and @virtualvariety

$ 0.05
2 years ago

My dear friend, thank you very much for this incredible nomination, I feel flattered, and at the same time very grateful to you. It is an honor that such an incredible content creator takes us into account, greetings and take care of yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You deserve more than that, my friend! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are such a lovely person, thank you for being so beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you to you as well, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Sir, this patronage of yours is very helpful to lots of users. I would like to nominate my friends that I invited to join noise.cash and readcash. @Janz @Chor06 and @Maria1997.. I want them to be motivated to continue writing and express their thoughts and feelings in this platform. ☺️ That way, I will be able to help them. Thank you. πŸ₯°

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I nominate @Laurenexai

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I want to nominate @Laurenexai and @Monmate

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I nominate @Chor06 for being a game and full of humor. Interacting has never been this easy and funny with him.

God Bless you pre!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks madame, God bless both of us, I enjoyed chitchatting yah hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @mommykim for being a interactive user, Thanks for the conversation @mommykim hope you are helping a newbie like me in that way :) God bless :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Bat ako napunta dito hahaha...thanks pre akala ko na weirdohan ka sakin hahah

God Bless you more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate myself @Chor06 to keep motivated and try the feeling of receiving something in this platform.

And also I want to nominate @Zhyne06 who introduce this platform to meπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Janz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate myself @Janz for me to keep motivated to write more articles here read.cash. Also I will nominate @MissJo too for her to keep active here and posts many articles too and to be motivated since she was not yet visited by the random rewarder lately. Then I nominate also @Chor06 as well.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I nominate @Janz and @Kushina :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, highly appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to nominate @Laurenexai and @Jane

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I nominate @Momentswithmatti and @aj_u2.

Both publish good articles, and I believe they deserve more support. Thank you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

wow thanks sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Princessbusayo and @Queen_Pearl

Thank you 😊😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I nominate @Maria1997 and @Janz.😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

My nomination for this week is @happyboy

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks, I also nominate @joseph01 he needs it to launch his article writing here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My vote for this week goes to @kushina and @WanderingMedStudent πŸŒΌπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you @carisdaneym2!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, @carisdaneym2! This means a lot! πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Kushina and @PhotoandSappy 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to nominate @Monmate New profile and 1 week user. I hope that acct needs help

$ 0.05
2 years ago

First nomination! I want to nominate @Kushina and @PhotoandSappy.😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Support the siblings 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup! Nadidiscourage kasi yung isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago