Tasted Different Street Foods In The City

16 73
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 23,24 February, 2022

Article No: 11

Topic: Tasted Different Street Foods In The City

Hi my lovely family, how is going on?

Hope you guys are okay as I am okay too. Last night I was feeling too much sleepy as I did not take any nap in the afternoon. Actually I was in the platform in the afternoon and reading some articles of you guys. And I started writing lately as I was studying from the evening and till late night. I don't know why but whenever I start to solve calculus mathematics my heart does not want to stop it until a few number of questions are solved. Sometimes the hard equations takes long time to solve for me. But still I love to solve them. But you know I had written some part and slept while writing this article in the night. And in the morning I did not felt well to end the writing. And also I had to take the second dose of Covid-19 vaccine and after taking that I am comfortable now to write. And also I had to got to in my tuition and returning from there I am writing this one shortly.

Okay, before writing on topic I am sharing a Rose Picture which I edited into black & white. And you have to guess which color was the real color of that Rose. Don't worry just take look and tell me your guess.

Captured by me

Actually my little sister pluck it and put it on the bottle of water and she thinks it will bloom. And I went the house in last weekend so I thought to capture it as I saw. Well let's come to the topic.

Tasted different foods from new city.

As the city I am living was new to me so I went to taste some street foods with two big brothers. I thought I would have the best taste of those foods but let's read to know more, okay!

Tasting the Panipuri of New City.

You guys know about Panipuri right? This is also called Fhuchka in our area. Actually there is a little difference between those but to me they are same. Panipuri can be a stylish name, lol! Actually it is the best thing I love to eat as street food but not every seller can bring the same taste as I love to eat. But one of my brother who sells Panipuri in the capital city has a wonderful taste. Actually I have seen what he mixes with the mixture of flavored water. He gives the Tamarind chutney with the sauce that bring amazing tastes into it.

I miss his flavored water as wherever I eat this food. Because his one has a unique taste. By the way this food from another city made by another seller was not good at all. There were no sign of Tamarind Chutni in the flavored water cup. I was disappointed by that after tasting the food.

Tasted the Chickpea or Roasted Gram.

This food was great to me all the time. Wherever you taste this one the taste remains almost same. Some seller makes it more spicy with chilli or some seller makes less spicy. Some seller mix onions or cucumber slices to make it more tasty. Some seller mix sour water to make it more tasty.

Overall this one was better to taste in the city. We went to eat that one in a rainy night. The rain was not that level to make us wet but it was raining slowly. It was amazing weather to taste that food walking a long way from the hostel.

Let's come to the last one.

Tasted the Chicken Tikiya or Tikka.

The name seems unknown to you right? It was unknown to me too before that day when I ate that first time. Actually it is made with the chickens and flours. But it has incredible tastes to eat because with this you can have the taste of chicken and the chop same time with the cheapest price.

And another one is chop of Stink vines Leaves and that also tastes good. But I love the first one between these two chops. These were served with the cucumber and the carrot salad with salts. That's all for that night to eat the street foods.

Hope you enjoyed while reading my article. If you have enjoyed you can like or comment in my article.

All rights are reserved by me and all the photos are taken by me.

11
$ 1.63
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.07 from @Ling01
+ 7
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

I too have eaten panipuri and roasted gram but I am a vegetarian so not the third one.haah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see dear! No problem! At least you tasted two of them, that's great. I also love vegies by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good to know that!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah! Good to know and Thanks by the way for reading my writings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although mostly girls are like so much fhuchka. But I also love eat this food.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah right you are. That is girls favorite street food amd they eats this a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My younger told me that he wants to go in other country just to try this Panipuri, he watched a video about this food and now he keeps on talking about this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, he has got a god will. Well, you can make him happy by making those in home. That's a easy way to make his wills true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We like Fuchka or Panipuri. These fried bubble-like items are now available in small packets without the vegetables and spices.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see. But spices increases the taste I guess. But who does not like spices it would be great for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing every picture of those makes me curious about the taste of those. I hope someday, i can taste even just one dish in what you mentioned my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah sure you can taste them . And if you want to make them home that is also possible we made two of them in our house and third one not accurately but something like that was made without chickens. Hope you can have the taste soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Junk food is very tasty to eat. Excess junk food should not be eaten. Take care of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I know. I dpn't eat these regularly but sometime I can not help without eating it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those food looks so tasty and anyway I think the rose was colour red.😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah they were tasty and if I say the red was pink haha! Actually it was pink. Thanks for guessing by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago