My Feelings For You.

26 54
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 20 February, 2022

Article No: 08

Topic: My Feelings For You.

Hello my dear read cash family. Hope you are missing me as I did take long time gap to write. How are You by the way? I am okay and healthy like before.

Today I was worried a lot in my whole day. Because I was not able to think what should I write for today! And my topic would be on what!

I know you want to enjoy a Photography! Here I have one for today:

My own captured

Hope you like my captured one and it was cropped because the size of the original one was little bigger to upload and so I had no option.

Well, it took more than a few hours and after all I just started with that topic "My Feelings For You!". Actually 'you' means the persons or few person and eventually a few members but I would make some points for them. And I am still thinking on while writing these words. Don't go away dear I had to try hard to find that topic at least read and say how was my tries. I know it would not be that good as you guys write smoothly on any topic you want.

You guys already know that I am just at my beginner level in writing and that's why small mistakes can be noticed while reading. But I think you will find them out and quote my mistakes so that I can do better on my writing progress. Well no more talks & let's come on the topic!

My feelings for my Parents.

From Unsplash

I love them from my deep heart. Love for Father and Mother is God gifted for every child's and it starts from the born. But I love my parents because I am the older son of them and I have seen them to work hard for fulfilling my every dream. They never refused me in my life for anything I asked them. I want to make them happy and as a student I have always worked hard to give them the best result as I could. And in manners, behaviors other sorts of things I tried my best to make them happy. And you know still trying harder make them more happy in my future. I want to have a peaceful future with my parents and I want to make them happy till the last breath of mine.

My feelings for my friends.

From Unsplash

I don't have got the huge number of friends but I have got friends after all. I can say I have got fewer friends in my same age than the friends of one or two year senior. There are benefits of having senior aged friends as they help a lot in daily life with their previous experiences. They prevent us from doing the wrong or making the decisions. They can provide us good ways to improve our steps of life. And if we fall in any kind of danger they help a lot. So I feel happy to have friends in my life and I also take their directions. And if I say about the same aged mates then I can say they are also helpful but I don't make friendship with the bad boys. So my same aged friendship list is shorter. But still the friends who help me I try to help them more than they helped.

My feelings for my love.

From Unsplash

Well, it is a matter of shy but still as everyone has their loved ones I also have got mine. Lol! I won't share the feeling for my love here. Haha! Sorry for that point! But all I can say I love my loved one a lot. Lol!

My Feelings For read cash Family Members.

From Unsplash

Actually the whole day I love your behaves, the comments you made by reading my articles are gems for me. The rewards you give me is a huge gift for me. The directions or the assignation you gave me or the paths you provide me I always get helped or benefited by those direction if I follow. Actually it is too hard without your direction to go on with the mistakes unsolved. I learn new things from reading your writings and still learning new things regular. And there are some unknown things too which I am trying my best to learn and something I want to learn later. But all I can say you guys are the most amazing people in my life in online.

My Feelings for my younger Brother.

From Unsplash

Little bro, I have a lot of dreams in my mind for you. Not only in my mind but also in my heart I have got a huge number of dreams for you. I want you to be a good person and the good boy. I hope someday when you get young I will introduce you to this platform and I would try to introduce with my friends here from other countries. It would take long time & till then you just study attentively and be a good boy. I love you bro.

I won't talk about the family because in my past posts I have added about them on my article "Feelings For The Home & Family!" . Hope you can have tour on it if you want to. I love my family too as the big son of this family.

I am stopping here my writing. I don't know how was that to read for you and I hope I would get the result in my feedbacks from the readers. And if it goes good then pray for me, so that I can provide more writings like that to you guys.

And you will be glad to know that today I have reached my first achevement of views.

I have got 100+ views and the number already hit on 290 views. Though it is just a small achievement to you guys but it is a big one for me. Hope more achievement unlocks day by day.

Thanks a lot guys for reading my articles.

All the photos were taken from Unsplash and the first one was captured by me.

13
$ 2.84
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.06 from @UsagiGallardo215
+ 11
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

Your are really amazing, you have express your feelings wholeheartedly. I am also a beginner on this platform. Im so envy on your talents, you are an excellent writer, I feel the essence of your message. Im excited to read all your article soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome any time. Just don't forget to write your expressions in your articles. Welcome here & have a great journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for me it's a lot of achievement and we all have that special feelings for our special someone. And those flowers are lovely as what you've written. God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah we have that special feelings and God bless you too. Yup they are pink lovely flowers. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! No doubt that those flowers are beautiful. What is the name of it though?

Anyways.. Its my very first time reading your article. So, I guess I should say, "Nice meeting you here sir/mate." And as for your article, feeling love for your parents and friends, I think you are born with it. Well, everyone I bet. :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't actually know the name as I have just first time seen this one. But I just captured this beauty as I seen. Yes we are born with it(love). And nice to meet you too but I am not sir, we can be mates/ friends. Thanks for your reading dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh okay.. Hmm...Well then I will call you "mate". :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay then. We are friends after all haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course.. You are my friend..Hehe :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You look cute when you laugh, haha! Have a good time my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you mate, for the compliment.. :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! It is good to smile much because it makes you happy and cute. You are always welcome dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This flower is really very beautiful sadly I have this flower in only deep pink colour. I can feel your feelings for your little brother as I too have lots of dreams for my younger sister. 209 views in just 2 weeks it's really amazing, I believe you will surely unlock more achivements here. Wishing you best of luck

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh I have also seen the deep pink color which is hard to capture because of its color. It is really good thing to have a younger brother or sister in family. Yeah you are right, more achievements to unlock. Thanks for your wishing dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, we can't capture the beauty of deep pink color flower because of it's color but we can save the beauty of it with the eyes of our heart

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that's true deep pink color get's little changed while we try to capture. And yeah we can save the natural color in our head by our eyes. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If the feeling was not born, the heart of man would turn to stone, this feeling of yours should always be born and always love the people close to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah! I love them a lot. I just not love them but also respect and even take care with my best. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great my friend, 100+ views in just one week is already a great achievement,as I remember when I was new i think I had my 100+ views after 2-3 week's I think. Anyway same as me, I am also grateful with this community,the time and never ending support is big blessing to me as I also can't continue without that. Although most of the time finding a good discussion to write is a big challenge to me, I don't see it as a reason to stop writing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah I know but when I could not find I could not start. I mean I want to but can't and I also seen a thing thag if I start something then it could be a big after writing a line. So all we have to just start. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice post of feelings :) Family and friends make us feel good and loved too. Congrats on your first week achievements here in ReadCash. I wish you more fun and yes, love!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I also wish to have more fun here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, where do you even find these wonderful and amazing flowers??? The flower looks so wonderful and amazing, well I understand your point, its good to always make your parents happy no matter what make them proud someday because they spent all their time and effort on us and there are hoping we do the same thing someday..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those flowers are easy to find out but they just grows in some seasons like winter. And yeah you are correct dear. That is what I tried to mean.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I can see such flowers in my area

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Then I think you have to plant them in their growing seasons if possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago