Feelings For The Home & Family!

5 58
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 13 February, 2022

Article No: 03

Topic: Feelings For The Home & Family

Hi there, my lovely family!

Hope everybody is Okay from my read cash Family. I am also Okay after all and the cold & cough left me properly. That means I am not suffering like before. Today I would write about feelings for the home & family.

But first I would love to let you enjoy some flower photos.

1st one edited little

I captured them from the hostel building, where I live in for study purpose. There are two flats basically in the third floor and you would be wonder that, it is not from our flat part. There is a veranda in another flat as well as ours. But in the other flat there are planted some flower plants by the junior boys. Though the plants are not that tall but still got a huge number of wonderful flower. And you know I can't control my self from taking photos if there are beautiful scenes like that.

This one is big flower from the plant and it was captured with the macro mode for which you are able to see the flower clearly and also a sharped view.

Close shot auto enhanced

It was little modified by the Samsung gallery auto function. And it looks more great when I put it on the auto mode. So I just shared with the auto.

Then come to the buds photo as I took it also from close with the macro. And tried to give you a inside visual of the buds.

Buds shot

I just made the pop mode as a filter in the buds so that it looks lighter and the darker both. Don't worry about the filter I am in a learning process, so it is not that expected one.

Then comes to the Queen flower of this plant. I titled this one as a Queen as it looks like a beautiful Queen from the plant. And I captured it in a way where you can see other two flowers in the down of this one but as they are guarding the Queen.

And after all I have got to show you guys my editing with another group photo of this plant and here it is:

I tried to edit the view with the "Adobe Lightroom" and maybe changed the dehaze as well as the colour luminance. And after a hard try on editing I got this. I know it won't look like the professional one but it is the best for now from me as I tried.

Well, I think you want to know the name of this flower, right! I don't think I know the real name but it can be "Chrysanthemum" and it also looks like a bit similar to it. But name searching with my photo did not work as expected in google, they show me the wrong names. So just feel the beauty and if you know then share it.

Now come to the topic!

Everyone has got feelings for the home. As we are human being we live in a house. And we all have got the home where we grew up and maybe for some reason we have to live away from that lovely home.

Someone left the home for job, someone left the home for business, someone left the home for study and someone left it for the better future. I can find myself in the third one. Yup! I am away from the home for study. Though my mom, dad is not living in that home because they are also away from home just for the job of my dad. And I have got a little brother who is having also his education in the city with my parents. I don't know the feeling about their but I truly miss my home whenever I leave it.

It is because in home someone loves us the most. Some people does the care most. In my position it is my Grandmother and the small Aunt. They love me too much as I am the big son of this family. Of course, I love and care them too much. Whenever I get back to my home in weekends they do the best care for me. You would be amazed that last week my grandmother feed me breads with the curry by her hand as I just asked. I saw her happy while feeding me. I can feel the love of them. Even my aunt makes the food whatever I want to eat and does not even move a little till my eating finishes. They doe a lot of care to me. And I also love them so much. I also hear there needs and help them with what they ask to do.

When I leave the home for study again after the weekends they look me from the behind until I get into the bus. In the morning, same thing happened again as I left the home. And my aunt was watching me till the vehicle passed through our gate. They really loves me much and that increases the love & feelings for home.

And if talk about my parents I also miss them but as a big son I have got to take some responsibilities. And so I have to study living away from them. Though I talk regular over the phone and see them in my screen but still I miss them a lot.

I know I can't tell them with my voice that I love you my family. But I know I love them a lot.

All I want to say in this 14th February that I love my family & my home with all the members.

Maybe one day we can live together if better future arises after completing my education and after getting a good job. But it still needs a lot of hard work and time. Hope that till then all members remains safe and healthy.

Here I can suggest a song of Kelly & Bebe Rexha- Home . And from here I love the voice of Bebe Rexha. Still like to hear her songs but started from this one. You would love to hear the song I can guess.

All rights are reserved be me and all the photos uploaded here is mine.

7
$ 1.66
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @Mazekin
+ 1
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

This is nice. I can feel the love you have for your family especially your grandma and small aunt

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for feeling the love dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have fun and love every weekend with your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I try to do so. And some week I can't visit the home because it gets costly so I try to talk over the phone as everyone does. Thanks by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago