Marching towards the March

68 111
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 1st March, 2022
Tuesday

The sun has set here. The night is surrounding us with it’s beautiful star world. We are enjoying the first day of March. How fast isn’t it? Just like yesterday we celebrated the the happy new year. But now we are already having two months less from the calendar of 2022. This is life dear. But we need to move forward as we have 10 more months to go. I know you people have passed a beautiful day and my best wishes will always remain the same for you all. Shine more and enjoy your life with your family. Anyway, I have passed my 1st day too. But to do well I followed some rules and made some categories to follow from today. Want to know about them? Let's see.

Topic: Marching towards the 1st Day of March

First day and the third month of this year. Already passed away much time but now I need some rules to follow. The month of February was a little bit worrying for me as I faced some critical moments. But I need to overcome those problems and stage a new height to achieve. Need to take care of my health as people say that I'm careless enough about my health. So what are my plans?

Walking around 2km

I need to walk more as I remain busy in official or non official works and have less time for physical exercise. I need to set a benchmark like something that I may always follow. I selected to walk around 2km per day. I know that is not enough but at least I need to start. Today I did and I found this amazing cobweb on the ground. Well the winter is over & the spring is all around, spreading the fragrance of flowers but still there is fog which makes the grass wet. Anyway, walking is beneficial for health and I'm on it.

More times for Gardening

Yeah, of course. I'm sorry to say that my gardening got effected much by my absence. Again I had less time for it. Useless herbs grew faster and destroyed my beautiful garden. Few days ago I went to my garden to pluck some beautiful flowers as my students wanted to make a beautiful garland. Remember the 21st February? International Mother Language Day? Yes, for that occasion. But alas! My garden was not like that which I remembered last. I understood my laziness and now I'm working in my gardens to bring back the previous stage of it. Not easy but from now, I will work here daily.

Reading more books

I read the last book a far times ago. A book of science fiction maybe. But I really miss that. Often I remembered my days when I used to read stories, historic books, documents, journals under the big mango tree. But now I have become a miser in acquiring knowledge! Shame on me. Hey, have you checked that my mango tree has new flowers and tiny mangoes now? Summer is coming! The month of fruits will arrive after two months but cannot wait. Anyway, I will start reading more books from today.

More time for Read Cash

I am satisfied with my read cash journey. I'm not running after something big to achieve but I'm steady and having the blessings one by one when the actual times approached to me. But the month of February, made me feel upset. I faced some problems here. Somehow I managed to survive but I still need to improve in this sector. My greatest want to you people is feel free to point out my faults. I will be honoured to re-correct those. I will be staying more in this platform which will actually help me to understand. Ok, now you can celebrate as the Devil will be here, walking silent & reading your words.

Marching towards the March and taking these decisions will be helpful for me. I need to be a perfect one and I need inspiration from you guys as you people are also setting new goals. Let's march on together dears.

  • All the pictures are snapped by me.

Thanks for being with me. Best wishes for you all.

©Lucifer01

36
$ 4.89
$ 3.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 26
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I also wanted to have more time here in read.cash but this time it's still impossible, maybe once my son can totally walk by his own, I mean when he turned two or three years as that time I think he already knew whats danger to him. This time I'm really preoccupied, that even finding an interesting topic to write is quite impossible 😅. Anyway you had a great plans and good luck.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best wishes remain with you. Fighter mom, may you succeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Devil are you really okay? I don't know that you're facing some problems here last month, but I know you can achieve more this month:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, dear. I had lots of problems. I would let you know in telegram if you don’t mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

to be honest 2km is a lot and I love reading like I am obsessed with books actually most of my content that I publish on read cash is about how to be a better writer books are so informative and if you find the right one it can be quite addicting

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Glad to know dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have nice plans for March, I wish you to realize them. Gardening is a beautiful hobby, inspiring. I also plan to be a little more physically active and I will have time to read again one day, I hope. For now, I can barely read the articles here. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best wishes for you. I am wishing you all the very best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck with your plans brother. Good to see that you set plans for yourself and they are necessary for relaxing the mindset. I wish and hope this month will be good enough.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the wish. I'm looking at it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We definitely will point out wherever it is necessary. and all the best lucifer with goals you mapped out.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walking is good, and try to do that too, although sometimes the weather stops me!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope you join me. We will be together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you'll experience better days this month my friend Luci. And I also hope that you'll achieve whatever plans you have in mind.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the grand wish. It will be helpful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month luci! 🥰 I amazed honestly to the people who are a book reader. They say the people who are a book reader are genius. ❤️ I love gardening too luci. I love flowers especially the colors. I know you can achieve all this luci. ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to know about that. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let your march towards the goal you mentioned be a total accomplishment. All the best friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Just pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like doable goals. I hope you get to achieve at least one of those :) Good luck!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. This time I want my dreams to be fulfilled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey hey heyyy, Good luck to your plan. Let's do what we can do thjs month and fightuuuu 🤛🤛👏👊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let's see. This month is the month of recovery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems to be a productive month for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not giving up. Lets shine more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep marching towards these goals of yours, friend. We will be rooting for you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. And I am following your legacy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are good targets you've set for yourself, starting this month. And it will surely be productive. I wish you good luck

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Really appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's all march forward together and work harder to achieve our goals. Yes, yes, yes! 💪😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let's do it. We cannot tolerate more failures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, it 's been months I haven't had physical activities. I really need to resume by this month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Time to shed some sweat. We can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really missed so much with your garden Luci but good thing you come back.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. But here I am getting ready with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a productive way to start your march woahh, hope you maintain that dear luci keep on going🙌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great steps dear ..wish you luck achieving all of them, I'm always here to support you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your presence is enough. That single smile can change my entire day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you are being particular about your health in this new month, I am very sure it will work out well for you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so. Time to burn some calories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The importance to f physical exercise cannot be overemphasized dear. Regularly remaining in a sitting position for long is not advisable

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why I am calling for the change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have great plans lined up for the month, I just hope that you get to actually do them. I think I will try walking around too, I could use some exposure from my room.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It will be helpful. Try better & have the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am amazed at how you set your goals for March. Count me in let's march towards our goals together.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hell yeah! Come on dear, we can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow the pictures are great dear Lucifer, good for you, what a beautiful place you live. I hope you achieve all your goals, and take many photos of your beautiful flowers in your garden while gardening. I think you have no flaws, you are perfect... keep it up dear...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Everyone has flaws dear. But thanks dear. I'm honoured with your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Let us all march on.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's my brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love nature, plants and books, so I am 100% behind your plans for the month of March. Exercise, of course, is not my strong suit, but important. And read.cash is definitely growing on me, so I look forward to reading more of your posts and musings. Have a great month!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best wishes for you. You can achieve more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New morning with new opportunity waiting for you , you just keep it up and make you happy get everything what you want

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We welcome March with open heart and hands. Let it bring lots of favour to us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hope we will do better this month. Let's see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about the problems you had to deal with last month, I hope things get better soon. You have set really good goals for yourself this month. Happy New Month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm hoping so dear. I'm not giving up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guess I'll be checking some review on the books you've read then mate..looking forward to it..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I am on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I've noticed you're doing great Luci keep it up even though you face some critical for February but that was okay as it leads you to be more strong in the upcoming days in your life happy new month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. I need to be more creative. Thanks for the wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The world is not perfect, and we are not perfect. I think that pointing out someone's shortcomings, at least it is not nice. But you should always strive for the best and move forward. Your photos are great! Nature in all its beauty)))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's an honour to have you here my dear. Like, I'm feeling better now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago