Just Have A Happy Morning

88 83
Date: 4th March, 2022
Friday

Hello dear family. You miss me? Well, it’s not that long time. Just a day off. I was so frustrated and angry yesterday that I pulled of my energy out of the soul and put it on sleep. I had a bad headache and finally fall asleep. I wanted to write something but then found that I'm affected by writer’s block. Wait, what! How on earth it happened with me! But yes, it did happen and I finally realized that I needed some rest. See? I'm back now. Fresh air, cool environment and new topic in mind. It's all about enjoying a perfect morning with lights, air & chirping of birds.

It’s Friday. National holiday and I have been waiting for it for last couple of days as I was feeling little bit down. Too much pressure of office works made me feel like that way. Besides I haven’t enjoyed walking on the grass for such a long time due to time management. For the last 28 days, I had been posting articles here at night which were scheduled to be posted in the morning. My entire plan changed due to mistiming. But see? Today I have an opportunity to reshape it. So, excuse the Devil if I don't feel guilty about yesterday. Sorry my family.

It’s spring now. Just started a few days ago. Post winter, the season is not hot, not cool. Feeling like we are half attached with both of those seasons. But I'm enjoying it. Anyway, today I have enjoyed enough walking on it. Still the fogs are here. The grass had showered whole night & now my feet are wet. Hey, remember I told you that I have some plans for me as I changing my behaviours & daily routine? You can click here to see it. I walked on it and felt the awesome feelings. That's worthy.

Morning walk is beneficial and we all know it. I haven’t walked such long distances for a long time and recently my changed routine forcing me to work hard which dehydrates my body. I need to drink more water. Another good thing for me.

Fresh air. The best thing while having a tremendous walk in the morning. We are now living in the world of dust. Too much pollution all around us and we are having many diseases because of it. Inhaling polluted air is affecting our lungs. Look at the urban areas, just walk around the developed cities and you will realize how hard to breathe in there. We need mask to do so. We need a better environment and fresh morning walk can provide us that. So yes, when I was having it, I was feeling calm.

Some exercises are also needed. I did that too. Better for lazy people like me who have less times for joining gym. I was thinking to join it but due some reasons I'm backing off. But this morning I had that too. Seriously my friends, I need to lose some weight.

I sat under a big mango tree, had rest and then started analysing everything. A better morning for me. Last month I had no time for this analysis but today.... today I'm having it. Looking around the beautiful nature & feeling like I have more things to accomplish in life. I need my own life & I was dealing with some identity issues. Recently had a better conversation with @Ling01 who helped me to sought out my problems & I'm so much thankful to you. Need to focus more things. Maybe I'm little bit upset with the things around me but I hoe everything will be fine.

A beautiful morning just gave me a beautiful scope to rethink about life. It heals me and I am feeling like absorbing some powers from it. How many times you feel like that way dear?

Let me know. I want to explore more and reshape everything. This is actually beneficial for me. So happy morning to the Devil and I wish you people the same.

  • All the pictures are clicked by me.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

40
$ 6.69
$ 5.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 30
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's really good to start our new day with happy environment that people could not give. Another day, another challenge. Have a great day my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the beautiful wish. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being blessed with another day to live is the best feeling first off in waking up in the morning. 😇✨

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Stay blessed dear. Another day and another journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you had the perfect morning as it is holiday and I guess there was no office to go to. Tomorrow is the weekend and I think I'll go to bed late tonight so I can wake up late tomorrow.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just be safe dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every morning is a new beginning. I'm glad you're feeling well. Enjoy the spring. It's still winter here. And the flowers are beautiful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Country varies, so the weather. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Disconnecting can be synonymous with recharging even if it is paradoxical! beautiful what you say

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the infinite version.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy morning too . Even though the morning didn't give me joy I just heard about a bad news in the morning 😖

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope everything will be fine dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Morning walks. Ah, if only I won't overslept every morning just so I could do this. Haha. Good evening here Luci. ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just try to wake up early dear. That's worthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Include vitamins in your diet friend. Well, I also wanted to lose weight while sleeping hahaha too much for my lazy bums to attend gyms.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should work hard dear. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You truly need all the sleep you can get friend... also exercise ofcourse helps you get a healthy sleep. Wishing you more strength

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate it dear. Feeling better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to exercise without thinking of laziness Luci, helpuuuu 🤧🤧🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just remember about your capabilities. It will inspire you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever you do, never forget to rest. It not only makes your body felgpod but also awakens your soul. Happy Friday Luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the advice. I will follow it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh I see..Hmm.. You take care of yourself mate. You said rest. Good thing that its a holiday. 😊❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Better for me. I had rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes a good rest fixes one's mood and make one think a lot better too :) Glad you had yours and now you are back with a bang❤ Your photos are awesome!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. Finally I'm feeling ok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know :) That's the magic of taking a break.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friday is usually meant for less work and much relaxation time. Happy weekend.

I must admit, your camera is a champion with captures

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the appreciation. I'm happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a pleasant morning, I also wanted to walk on the dewy grass. By the way, I don't like to see the devil disappointed. I'm glad that this beautiful morning made you feel good, my friend...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can join me. Probably we can all walk together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also experiencing headaches,and i felt envy that you have a good sleep and be fine when you wake up,. I wanted to have some sleep too yet i can't,i'm unable to sleep. But any way that's good to know that you have a great day☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Look who showed up! Where were you dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi😁...i was busy dealing with some stuff and my physical condition too. But here i am now,a happy reader with your excellent articles☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust your you're feeling better now, Luci? Make yourself happy, and have a lovely holiday!👍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the warm wish. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, great LUCIFER✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey babe stay cheer up, only a smile fits your lovely face .. I wanna join you in the morning walk

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We will dear. Waiting for that day 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheer up yourself luci....try to make yourself happy with the good things around you and always put a smile on your face.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. You inspire me a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can neevr inhale fresh air in cities nowadays. That is the main reason why I always choose to stay jn the country side. Less pollution and noise 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm staying there too. Better place for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How is your health now? There are days when we don't feel comfortable. And we need to give ourselves time to get out of this. You have felt nature and it is the best peace.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't been feeling well lately too. You know just do what you feel is making you happy. It's still your choice if you dwell in that situation. It's more fun to get out of our own shell.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's the Independence. I feel it that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you're felling a lil better now, Luci. Enjoy your holidays, my friend. Tough time arrive, but yu are tougher!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the strength. I'm always with you and thanks for being with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheer up Devil, I know you can do more. Let's just take time to rest, and at least aware now:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm on it dear. Let's hope for the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been in a situation where I feel like my energy was drained. Having a day off can really freshen up ones mind. Having a daily morning walk and seeing those beautiful things around can clear our minds. Glad that you are now okay Luci, thanks to Sis Ling01 for helping you out

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And finally that beautiful fonts are back. It’s like your traditional stat here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, happy Friday to you. I like this simple Italic font more this time than the bold Italic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I can do it here dear Luci but unfortunately I can't. No nature feels here just pure pollution but what I hate is the weather is way too hot even if it's morning

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Stay safe dear. We need pure air.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your pics are a treat to watch to our eyes...Also, what is the ocassion for holiday today??

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Praising from a legend 🙏 Watching 100th test match of Virat. I hope he scores his long desired century. Then I will see Batman movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey let me know how the movie was because I have been meaning to see it too and everyone who watched it says it is excellent.. besides, batman is my fav superhero ever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a walk really refreshes one's spirit, especially when you connect with Mother Nature. Happy National holiday!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy holiday dear. Hope you are doing well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you have a friend who helped you sought out your problems dear Lucifer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She is indeed a great person. You will have her advises too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had read some of her articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like this season and I love walking in this season alone with cold breeze and sunny day No doubt morning walk is beneficial I also do morning walk on daily basis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is indeed refreshing to have a walk around early in the morning. Nature is always a good idea to destress from the hectic office works. Godspeed!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes indeed. Hey, good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You captured the flower very well and it is good to have a small walk.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm setting new benchmark dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful scenery of you're photography and I really happy to see you're beautiful Morning with a beautiful view of flowers collection in you're cellphone gallery. Happy Friday to you Jummah Mubarak my dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed a happy morning to you luci. I'm happy luci. I love that one. A morning walk with nature. I missed that one luci. Sometimes I felt tired because I always stayed here at the apartment. It's really tired when you are always in the city. I need a nature luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just find a way. Have it. Feel free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not only Friday, it's Holy Friday and Jumma day. Happy Jumma Mabarak to you. Anyway, are you from Bangladesh?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. Are you too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are same, Bengali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Which district?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sirajganj. You..?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Port City

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you have a clearer view on things. Indeed walking and fresh morning exercise do the trick.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Setting new goals dear. Hope it will help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah what a nice taking pictures luci I hope my Friday is end up in a good things hahaha I am currently now taking my online class while I am reading your article.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Concentrate there. I need you to do well in exams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very beautiful and sharp photographs bro, I wish you a blessed Friday. Jumma Mubarak, pray for me 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Indeed dear, why not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago