I Stand With Home Abused Woman

67 93
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: January 21, 2022
Friday

How many times have you seen the rage of Devil? I guess, very few. But today I was angry, particularly an hour ago. Too much angry, when I saw a coward hitting his wife while I was crossing the way of his home. Eyes got contacted and he left her hand. She ran away in the house while that coward showed his back. I just wanted to ask that minimal creature while grabbing his collar with maximum efforts, how he could just slap her, hit her like that. But I couldn’t. I had a guest with me and I didn’t want to make people aware of it. That's how my holiday started! Not good for me.

source: pexels.com

Hello family. Not in a good mood to welcome you but I have no option to calm down myself. Good to see you all. I guess I will be ok within few minutes while talking to you lovely people. Woman abuse is very common nowadays. Hitting and abusing them has become a trend. Everyday when you open newspaper, satellite channels, social media sources, these types of news inform us that we are still living below of humanity level.

What are we?

How many times did we ask this to us? And if we did, what were the answers? Actually, what are we? Apes or predators? A week ago, same thing happened in my life. I didn’t want to share it with you as I wanted to hide that from you people. Because this was a shameful incident and really felt sorry for that woman. Dear @Mazekin remember? Last week you wrote that I became busy and I replied that I was in a shopping mall, would reply after reaching home.... Remember that? I was actually buying something. Let me tell the whole story.

A Girl Came Begging

I was getting ready for my office. I wasn’t late but doing everything fast. I heard a female voice outside. She was asking for help. As I was getting ready, my mother went outside to see. A moment later, she screamed. That made me shocked and I rushed. I saw my mother holding a 20-22 aged girl's shoulder while she was crying and holding a baby boy. I was unclear about the matter. When I asked about it, the girl turned her face to me. First time I saw what happened actually.

source: my facebook

She was Beaten Badly

Her husband did that to her. She was beaten badly and chased down outside. She feared for her child's life and ran away. Her face had black marks & she had other injuries too which I can't share here. She was crumbling in pain but she had nothing for her 2yrs old baby boy. My mother fed her with her own hands and asked about it. Her husband was known to me. He has another wife. He cheated his previous wife and married her. She is an orphan and has relatives from another village. She didn’t knew about that man's previous marriage. After 3 years, he turned his back on her and returned to his previous wife. When she protested and demanded her rights, he did all these. Mom looked at me. I called the local chairman and explained everything.

Justice in Time

My mom called one of her relatives and handed her. That evening, renowned local people visited her house and caught that coward from another place. I was there holding my anger. He was punished for beating her and later ordered to fulfill all her rights. He agreed and signed on agreement papers. Some people helped her with money and other things.

A Gift From Me

source: pexels.com

Later that night, I discussed the matter with mom and told her that I would gift her something. I was thinking and later found it. Next day, I gifted her a sewing machine. My mother was with me. She cried a lot while hugging my mom. I felt like I am having my best day. But still looking that coward to slap him.

Woman abuse is nothing just a heinous act. A real man will never hit a girl. Only a coward can do. I kept this incident deep in my heart. Just revealed it to my dear friend @Theblackdoll yesterday. But now shared it with you people. Please, never support those animals. Respect woman because they are our queens.

  • All the pictures including the lead image are taken from pexels.com while one was used from my facebook.

Thanks for being with me. Raise your voice against woman abuse.

©Lucifer01

29
$ 6.30
$ 5.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 18
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Many women suffer this violence,and i even witness it.. its now so scary to trust someone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all did dear. Common scene nowadays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever I hear stories or see videos of men beating women, I instantly cringe. They literally have no shame. And sometimes, these men take up these character from their home. They probably see how their fathers or uncles treat their wives poorly and in the future, they start to practice what they've seen. It's so sad and it needs to stop. I'm glad you and your mom stood up for that young lady and helped her get justice.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That’s true. Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt sad about this woman and all who experienced this.
I remember just this earlier, my neighbor(a couple) having an argument and even cursing each other. I was outside as I was about to.biy something. Then the man raised his hands an about to hit his wife that carrying their baby. I was shocked so I shout. Who wouldn't they are along the road. Maybe the guy realized there are some people , so he didn't hit her.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You did a good job. Respect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really dont stand for it, a man hitting a lady, probably because it has never happened in my home, and my mom always taught us never to take advantage of any girl. I really hate men that beat up their wife especially in the front of their kids, it really so disgusting, I really feel like punching that man😤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree dear. Let's see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would have done more than slap him if I had found him

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My mother stopped me. Otherwise, I would do that more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well good for her, no need for you to get into trouble

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Any man that lays his hand on his woman or any other woman is a...... Gosh, I am Judy so sad right now! How could someone do this?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He had his punishment. No mercy for these types of people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe only a coward would raise his hands to hit a lady, he should go fight with his fellow men. It's just so annoying some men can be so animalistic to beat a woman.

But you really did a very good thing, weldone boss 😌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw. You have a kind heart Luci! The gift would really be useful. It is very practical. May we have men with the same kindness as you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There are kind men too. Otherwise the world would turn in hell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is one of the worst thing that could ever happen to a woman, to be beaten like an animal by those harsh people. I'm so glad there's still people like you luci that willing to stand for those who are being abused by people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OFW seems to experience this treatment in abroad so we must be careful before deploying. Because there are instances that their bosses are cruel.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wait! What?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh..sorry for that Olasquare, I'm talking about the the crumbled girl who have dark marks in her face. She is so pathetic. I'm comparing to OFW (overseas Filipino workers), with the girl who have dark marks which is also maltreated also the same,, they both have the same experience with their previous experience, which is also left by her own husband and find another.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, it’s ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is so sad to know this kind of treatment for girls those ruthless boys who did abuse women must be settled and make a just judgement. Women of the the rights to complain with this. I feel pity those women who suffers agony from those men.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Change will happen. I wish so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is horrible, that man is an animal. Thank you for helping her it's really kind of you, you'll get good rewards for your good deeds

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. It was my duty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.02
2 years ago

How dare he? I will surely break his hand if I found him. Sorry dear. Big hug. So sorry. Too much upset.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.02
2 years ago

OMG!!!!!! Too happy! I'm speechless. Loved it too much. So beautiful one. Miracle do happens.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for helping that woman luci, you did a great job of doing what was right. Men who abused and assaulted their partners are real cowards and a full b4stard.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Calm down dear. Thanks by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is hard to read. I feel pain when I read. People used to be monsters. Any man who is capable of doing such a thing is not really a man. If something like this happened to me, the abuser would have a bad time because he would wake up the animal in me and my anger would destroy him. At least I hope so. I'm angry when I read this. I feel sorry for that woman. You are a wonderful person to have helped her.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I did my job. Just wanted to see her smiling. Still wanted to beat that guy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, first of all we should be very grateful to you and your mother, who supported this woman, and helped her, God bless you. Unfortunately, harassment of women has been an issue since ancient times, unfortunately, and these innocent and helpless women are attacked every day by some humble and sick people. Those who raise their hands against women are really sick, and don't have a healthy mind.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I call them coward. They hide under human skin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel so bad when reading like this. Most of the case right now is very rampant here in the Philippines. I stand with women's also because they deserve human rights.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's happening there too? Omg! Had no idea about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Women experience abuse daily, and they barely get justice. I appreciate what you're doing, keep it up!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad that domestic violence is still a topic in this time and age. People, men especially should do better and put an end to it by showing more respect and not treat women like they are their properties. Love them, and treat them like Queens. Women too shouldn't tolerate abusive men that beat them, they should speak up when they are being abused so these people can be punished for their barbaric act

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There are pure men too. They respect women. But cowards live among them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sad, women all over the world witness different home abuses such as this, it's so painful. The most painful part is that most women will rather stay with the hope that he will change

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Some changes. Others don't. A better lesson is needed for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so proud of you, my dear cousin. Thank you for standing up against the man who abused the girl. I came from a broken family and my parents use to beat each other. Not a good way for a kid to grow up. I salute you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Big hug to you. I know why you became so caring to your children. You just want to give them a better life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, my dear. I want them to learn how to protect themselves from situations like these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I'm avoiding all the abusive men out there :/ why he needs to beat the woman? We woman have no strength to fight for a guys :/

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Time is changing dear. Woman are now more stronger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To all men out there if you have a daughter right now , before doing bad things to your wife just first close your eyes for a while and imagine if this thing happens to your daughter what would you feel? Shout out to all men doing such abusive acts to a woman you don't have the right as you don't own them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed. I hope this feelings may rise awareness everywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will pray that ladies should be treated respectfully 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not only pray but also speak up. This will help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why does some man was like this? They don't have pity! I really hate this kind of person super. I pray that this kind of guys will never be a devil and will realized that they are very a sinner.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would like to personally punish them. They deserve that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My blood boiled yesterday to read that.. those kind of men should be taken and have their genitals cut so that they won't misuse another women in their life... such pathetic story, you and your Mother are MVPs in your community for helping such kind of women

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I just can't control my anger. Ok, I agree that there will some misunderstanding in every relationship. You have a best way to sought out that. But this way? Hitting a woman? Dude, I just wanted to make him feel like that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Come rain,come shine I've always and would continue standing with the female gender,this lovely humans need to be treated as goddesses but instead we treat them like they are nothing more than an instrument and that's no fair. We should ayand with the female gender today #Loveforladies

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I do. I want them to be safe and respected by everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugs to all ladies experiencing this, I told to myself that once my partner will hit me like this, then he will never touch me again haha advance mindset. But I know God is so good, He will not give bad person as my life partner.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish that too. Look for a perfect one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate those guys beating a woman. He is a sinful one. How he did that. What a big shame on him. He's out in his mind. He's totally bad person. Everytime I saw some news related on this or everywhere I felt my body was shaking because of the angerness.

I felt pity to her sir. I am really happy and really proud of you that your mom help her. I was amazed and too much happiness that you give her a gift. God bless to you my friend.😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's my duty. Thanks. I hold my nerves and anger too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You make us proud friend. You're always welcome.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You told me that day. Didn't say the whole thing. Yet it feels bad to think that women are still victims of oppression in this patriarchal society. I do not know when these will be fair trial. Although various attempts have been made to get rid of these issues, it has not been successful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope everything will change soon. They deserve our respects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago