Dumping Your Wastage in Society?

66 82
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 7th February, 2022
Monday

From the very beginning of live nothing is comparable with human being. They are so intelligent. Their wisdom makes them the head of table. Their supremacy is renowned and never questioned. But are they aware of it? Do they care? Still they are sleeping and destroying their own homes. Will they be called the supreme power of life?

No, I don’t think so that human being is learning something. Day by day, they are lagging behind. Their ignorance and arrogance will be the reason of their mass extinction. They are so busy in polluting their own residence. Is it what they truly desire? I don’t think so. But look at them. Do you think that they are learning? No dear. They are not but they knew everything and they just remain like that way. The world is about to end and still don't care! I'm surprised. To be honest, I'm scared. They had no idea that slowly they are burying their own souls!

Just look at that picture. I'm standing just in the building and that’s the view from balcony! The people around the house are dumping their wastage in such a place where people reside! No tension about disease breakdown on that area! They are happy because finally they found a way to dump their responsibilities. Yes, responsibilities! What is the point in it to make residence people ill in this way? Little children play around it. Will you allow your kids to such a place?

It is a building where one of my friend reside. After my office, he asked me to visit him. Actually they shifted there recently and I hadn’t visited them yet. His laptop had some issues and wasn’t working properly. I went there according the address he provided. I parked my bike in the parking lot. The first thing that annoyed me was the bad smell. I had no idea where it was coming from but I remained silent because I thought something else might have died like little mouse. I went up to the 3rd floor and got into his apartment. I didn’t ask anything about the bad smell. But it was like all over the area. I couldn’t take it anymore and asked about it. My friend's face turned sad. He grabbed my hand and showed me the view. I just got scared. I asked him why he choose this place to reside. He replied that these all mess are happened in last 20days when the regular dump yard was captured by a political leader who wants to build a shopping mall there. Since there was no place to dump garbage, people choose it.

Just look all over it. What do you feel? I become upset whenever I see this picture. My friend's family already sent an application to the municipality and they also attached a notice board on that place not to throw garbage. But human nature is not going to learn from mistakes. Local people are not paying any heed to that notice board. They are throwing waste materials and rotten things there. Animals like dogs and cats have found a new place to mitigate their hungers but this is spreading bad smell, diseases and wastage around the society. Nobody cares about it. How irresponsible people they are!

This is the common picture for so called upgraded society which is full of irresponsible citizens. I am pretty sure that maximum people here can feel the uncomfortable feelings that I am having right now. Why? Because you people have already faced it or at least witnessed it in your daily life. Right?

Now what should we do? We can't just stay at home and let others pollute my area, my society, my home, my earth. Because sooner or later, my family and kids are going to suffer from it. Better do something and prevent all these before running to a hospital with your family members. It's a clear warning. More pollution means more disaster. Waiting for what? Alarm? Go, do it now.

  • All the pictures in this content are clicked by me.

Save the society dear. Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

31
$ 4.18
$ 3.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 22
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

What a sad view..🙁,. I hope the municipality can do something about it. Many of us complain about this, yet the government never see this as a serious issue.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so. Thanks for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh gosh, that is so sad. I wonder why they keep dumping, it only means no one is complaining, or the owner of that property isn't even aware that it has turned into a dumping site.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Many complaints but the municipality is in corrupt hands. Political leaders.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really sad... it's just disgusting to see something like that in the middle of a residential area or even anywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think all country in this world that risk is always a big problem but still our government didn't know hold to solve it but still we are in different situational country, and btw sir? Can I ask something if it I got spam? Pleas notif me thank you sir

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope you will not. Just follow the rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir lucifer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very sad. Before thinking of building a new mall, a solution to this waste must be found. It is a danger to the environment and the population.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to this very well. Infact it seems to be worse in developing regions of theworld. What is more alarming is that children find it fun to play on such sites which already is already a breeding ground for disease causing organisms. And no one seems to care.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They only cared when their babies get sick. But I am not in revenge mood. I need a solution.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They should bring their concerns to the leaders of the place and have a solution to that problem before it gets even worse. Truly, we are our own destruction because of what we do with each other and our environment.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are not learning. We are not aware that future will be more destructive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of garbage, I really hate when a person is old enough but still irresponsible with it's own garbage. They also want someone to clean it for them, what the!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. They only want others to take responsibility but still dumps the wastage there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are responsible for our own environmental situation. If we are careful everything will be fine. This is very harmful for us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. You understood it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was terrible, how they can stand with that garbage and bad smell from it? Why they don't find a better way to dispose their garbages and waste in a proper place, not like that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Because political parties are grabbing those lands. They seem profit in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't change some people but we can try. Recently I found my roommate throwing cheeps packet from the window when I asked her not to do this again she started arguing that she thrown it to a dirty place already. We can't teach mannerless people around.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Fact is they still find an excuse rather accepting the guilt. How odd is that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is disgusting, They do it here, but usually put in big black plastic bags. They make me sick

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm tired of it dear. Can’t take it anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know the feeling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The same scenario here in our place Luci. People throw garbage beside the river. Now when it rains heavily, the river floods and the drainage system will be clogged. The floodwater would make its way to the resident's houses. The nature is getting back to the people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are the problems. We are creating all these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In our part of the world, littering and plastics are stifling our oceans and killing our coral reefs. It's terrible. I love that you bring visibility to this!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

People should be more aware of it. I'm totally sad about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no, so sad upon seeing this kind of situation because time comes they will encounter some disease hope that they give action quickly to solve the problem.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so. Totally upset with this situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More like we tend to ignore and we lack appreciation. If we truly do appreciate our environment we wouldn't do all these.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree. Such a shame for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sad and very unhealthy for the people who live there. I feel really bad for your friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just imagine his situation. He is too sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is too much and it's not good at all, I guess they are kind of used to it, but still, it doesn't have to be this way, the politicians don't even care about them because if he did, he would have find another area far away from the this so they can be dumping waste bin there.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nowadays political leaders are only thinking about their own profits. Bad thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel bad seeing that. Improper disposing of waste doesn't only is harmful to our health but it could also lead to a destruction of the place that we are into. I hope that people will learn to be responsible with those waste

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so. This is so disturbing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it really is. Hope people will come to their senses and start protecting the place where they live

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh this is terrible Lucifer. Why do they do this with their place of residence ?! Several neighbors should be mobilized, and they should clean it together, then take turns guarding, if anyone comes back to dump garbage, they should have a serious conversation with him. If this pollution isn't removed, sooner or later the residents will get sick...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. They requested the local government to remove these but who cares?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

painful view :(

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's not a good view. I understand it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pictures screams helllllpppp. Why are we polluting our planet so much. It is like we are forgetting this is the only one we have

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The picture screams but the people are deaf. They are not listening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly, we should pay attention if we want to sustain our lovely planet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really big fan of your observations creativity chose of subject deeply thinking about nature and make sure everything great for reader to interested it's all about you because you are doing well and absolutely great

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Such an honour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People need to be educated on proper water disposal means. The world is being polluted, aquatic animals are dying and so on.. it's a mess.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. We should be more careful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I live in a lucky city as a local government. Garbage is collected twice a day and they would never allow such a sight. Are those who do this not penalized?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not penalized. They all are corrupt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don’t know if we’re powerful enough to prevent this, I’m afraid we’re going to die in the garbage because nature won’t forgive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. We have no one but only us to blame.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a human rule. Himself murdered themselves. We are not aware of ourselves in the environment.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is harmful for kids too. Not good actually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really a painful view, Luci. How on Earth this is happening. I hope the local government will do something about it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm hoping so. This is not good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It hurts to see that😔

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Anyone will feel bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the government or the leader in that particular place must take an action towards this thing. This is not only a problem, but a cancer in society.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And what if the leader is corrupt? My friend is dealing with that corrupt leader.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel bad when I see places affected by this menace and even though it’s the most annoying thing to do.. I really don’t like characters that do those things just to impose anger on the next person

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What to do dear? This is society culture now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are killing our own, really my dear cousin. We are selfish enough to think of ourselves, buying this and that, not thinking about where to dispose of those things when we had our fill.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Next generation will sure suffer for our mistakes. We need to refocus on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago