January Article Recap

17 46
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Recap, Articles

February 6, 2022

Hello, dear read stars! How are you this past week? I hope you're doing fine. We have sunny weather here and it's hot, I feel like I need to bathe in water with ice haha char! But seriously, it's very hot here today and we're on the third floor so the sun is directing here. I missed the cold weather already.

We're on the month of Love, February. It's the 6th day of this month and I forgot to share with you the article that I published last month. I also don't have an idea how many articles I've got to publish, I didn't count it yet and now is the day where we are having a take a look at my published articles and see what are those.


Articles in January.

I don't think I achieve one of my goals which are to publish at least 20 articles as I know to myself that I didn't publish every day for some reason. This past week, I'm quite sad because I only publish a few articles, but still thankful that I've got to publish some and of course, I'm grateful to you guys who keep on supporting me even though I became inactive. It's my routine to create an article about the recap of my past articles and it's also my way to appreciate my articles until now I can't believe that I can write an article with different topics.

Let's do the recap!

As you can see, I celebrated the new year together with my family and this is the first new year that my baby is with us already. They say wearing polka dots is lucky in the new year as it represents coins, well I do believe that. What do you think? And also in this article, I shared about the celebration we had during the new year. This is my first published article since I don't want to skip the first day of the month without writing an article so I made this one.

As I've mentioned above it is my monthly routine to take a recap of my article that was published. So in my second article in January, I've made this one. In this article, I shared a total of 14 articles that were published. You check it out so that you're able to see what are articles I did publish.

I always shared here about the simple celebration we had, every third of the day of the month we celebrated it as my son's journey before he turns one year old. Here, I shared the theme and the costume of my baby. We chose spiderman last month.

This is one of the photos we have taken last January 3. That's the design of his cake. I ordered online the onesie spiderman costume that my baby wears. This month he wears captain America.

In the first and second week of January. There's a trending, many people here got sick. I also have fever and cough, even members of my family also got sick. The problem is medicines are running out in the drugstore. I think some people did a panic buying.

Here, I shared about our situation and how hard it was.

This is one of my favourite articles that I published last month. This is about our thesis that we are hardbound and passed to our professor. You can read there how happy I am that finally, our hardship paid off. I also shared there the grade that I've got. The hardships that we encounter while doing our thesis virtually is shared here and happy to say that we successfully pass the subject.

Now we have our book that our name was engraved on it.

Here, I mentioned the rashes that appeared on his face all of a sudden. We went to the clinic for his check-up, the doctor said that I shouldn't eat lean foods because my baby is allergic to that kind of food. So I need to be careful of what I eat. But right now, my baby doesn't want to breastfeed anymore, he prepares a bottle.

It's hard to see your child having red dots on his face, I am very worried at that time. I know mothers out there can relate with me.

Here, I just shared about what I did the whole day and I can tell that it's not productive since I just watch a vlog on YouTube. I mentioned two vloggers that I admired and my idol. I enjoyed watching their vlog again since the last time I watched a vlog is when I am still pregnant and that was months ago.

See who are the vlogger that I love to watch, just click the title above.

This article was all about the reason why I can't publish an article every day. I mentioned here the things I need to prioritize. Sometimes two days have passed and still, I don't have an article. Know the reasons by reading this.

Here was about the emotions I have and feel about the incoming semester before. I also make an acronym out of the title. I'm rambling random things.

I love joining a prompt in a prompt, they are good especially when you have no topic in your mind and you're struggling to write an article.

Here, I shared some photos I have in my gallery. This is a prompt given by Mr.meitanteikudo. I love this prompt because I've got able to share some photos I have. There are many categories and I chose a lot hehe. Every photo has a caption which I tell a story behind those pictures.

The long wait is over guys. Here, I shared my experience in having my first dose of covid vaccine. I mentioned the vaccine brand that I've got and its possible side effects. And some of those effects appeared on me. And if you're asking why it took me long before I've got my first dose, the reason was mentioned here.

This is all about the person I've got to invite in making noise in noise.cash. she's my older sister, I invited her before but she became inactive since she was in the province at that time and now that she's back here, I again told her to try making noise and so she did. Now, she's enjoying posting and interacting in noise.

My baby got his vaccine again. I shared here how strong my baby is. He didn't have a fever not like in his first time getting a vaccine. You can see through his face that he's sad maybe he knows he will be getting a shot again.

Try to read this guys. You will be amazed at the number of bch I've accumulated on this platform. I also mentioned why there's a big amount of bch. If only I can hodl it for real hehe.

Here, I shared about the electricity cut off that happened here. You can also sense how annoyed I am while writing this article. They just announce the cut off late and we don't have time to prepare.

One of the things I'm scared of is fire since I already experienced it. And in here, you can read why I am worried again.

If you happen to read my article about my mother, you'll have an idea where she is now. We bought flowers and candles and went to the cemetery and greet her with a happy birthday.

This is my last published one. it's about our OJT. Since we have a pandemic were not allowed to do OJT in person so we have virtual out and certification. I chose the certification program since I don't have a laptop or desktop and stable internet.


There you go, readers! The moment of truth, upon counting the articles that I published last month, I count a total of...

18 articles. Not bad though I didn't achieve my goal. But hey! Cheer up self. You just missed two articles.

I will try to unlock the number of 20 articles this month. Wish me, luck guys.

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks to my sponsors.

-Loveleng18

11
$ 5.55
$ 5.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 7
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Recap, Articles

Comments

Still a great achievement sis :) And here's Feb, another chance to do better :) All the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po thank you po. Grind harder this month hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try again ngayong month. And mahalaga ay nakapag publish kapa rin ng madami dami 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo try and try langs hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have already read them while you were posting, so I can say that you did great job inspite of being a student and mommy at the same time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww I appreciate this farah, thank you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

18 articles is still very good wee one. Here is to a productive February!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need to add two more kuya hehe. Thanks! Yes, February will be productive to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to take a break and not to achieve everything which you wanted but the thing matters the most is you spend your new year with your family. Don't think about your past month, wishing you the best for upcoming months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Irene. Same with you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambilis masyadoooo, naalala ko kakapost mo lamg mg 4 months nya ano? Parang kelan lang naglalabor kapa 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo sis sobra sa sunod 1 year old nya na ipost ko dto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything went well. Now I wish you may have more happiness dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyoi uncle. Same with you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ni baby sis. Naalala ko yung article mo sis about new year. Nag wear kayo red. Remember ko pa yung picture. Sabi nga din nila pag mag wear ka ng polka dots pampaswerte daw sis. Happy for you sis. A big achievements to you!🎉❤️ More blessings to come sis.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, hehe naalala mopa sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago