Why I can't write:Duties and Responsibilities

29 38
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

January 13, 2022

Awesome day my dear Read.cash friends! How are you all? I hope you are in a good situation.

When we write we need to relax our minds, bodies and have enough sleep so that we can think well. If we don't have enough rest, we don't have the energy and our mind can't think of even one topic.

This is what I'm experiencing now, as you all know I already have a baby, he is three months old and it's been a week since waking up at dawn become his hobby. I thought it will change when he grows old, they say. Usually, he wakes up at 2 or 3 am and fall asleep again in the morning, so we need to stay awake too. What I do is I play with him so that he will be sleepy again. And when he sleeps at 7 or 8 in the morning that's the time also that we head back to sleep but sometimes he wakes up in two hours. My eyes and head are aching when I immediately get up to carry my baby. Then went back again to sleep when falls asleep. That's been our routine since last week.

This is our picture when he woke up at dawn, he's hyper and shouting and laughing. I have a video of him but can't attach it here. He's laughing and that makes my sleepiness away. Look at my eyebags guys.

And because I don't have proper sleep, it seems that my mind doesn't function well that I can't think of what I will be going to write, also my body doesn't want to move like it just wants to lie down the whole day doing nothing, but of course, it's impossible to do so as I have responsibilities as a student, wife and a mother. Sometimes even though I squeezed my mind to think of a topic, it's not like before that I can think of one or two topics a day.

But of course, I don't want to be inactive here for long days so I need to think of motivation to write at least one.

My motivation

My baby. I don't hide the fact that we are earning here so it's important to us. We write to earn and also there's a bonus which is to interact with others. Since my partner doesn't have work now because of this pandemic their company cut the number of their workers, and my partner is just a newbie in their company so he includes those who lose their job. We need money to buy for our baby's needs such as diapers, milk since he's mixed now, etc. So I need to push myself to write for we need extra income. Even though I feel a bit sad since rusty's visit to me is not like before, maybe because my interaction here lessen and I don't publish every day like before.

Closing thoughts

Even though, my baby gives us a hard time getting proper sleep it's fine with me as long as he doesn't have a sickness. And when he is awake at dawn he's very cheerful and always smile at me which makes me not feel the sleepiness. What I do is I just capture a picture of him while smiling or I took a video. I'm hoping that soon the sleep hour of my baby will change.

Regardless of my situation right now, I will still write here and interact.

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my awesome sponsors. Your support means a lot to me.

Thank you guys for reading this so far.

-Loveleng18

11
$ 4.80
$ 4.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 7
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

Ang busy, Ate pero kita mo. Naka-construct and publish ka na ulit ng arti mo. ◉‿◉ Saka kapag talaga Mommy na puro si baby na lang ang naiisip hano? I can say that kasi ganiyan nararamdaman namin towards what our Mom's had been doing. Kudos to u, 'Te! 🥰✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy na lalo start na ng class uwu. Hehe thank you. Mom always prioritise their children talaga :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sus! Lavan lamg. Nanay kana e saka scholar pa, yung article andito lamg. Dito lang rin kaming tagasuporta mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waah thankyou sis. Isa ka talaga sa nagmomotivate saken dto kahit nong una palang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayo ngarin motivation ko sis 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe given na yang kakulitan lol, oo nman every good parent wishing that. whatever happends even no food for them ti eat wag lang magkasakit. Mas masakit sa magulang na imuiyak ang anak nila right? sana oll may baby lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo okay lang makulit o hyper sila wag lang magkasakit. Hirap makitang may sakit ang baby. Haha magkakaron karin in right time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mothers always bear so much to raise their children, and I salute all the mothers, including you. I pray you achieve more to cope with your needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you farah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you baby is okay , rusty has really changed that has been affecting everyone even though me . I need money to buy school things but seen I find it diffcult to earn more than $1 in one article I can't buy any school things but everything will be okay . Your baby will be good too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty will be back again to us like before dont give up :) thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go mamsh! Kaya mo yarn but always take care of yourself din. Lavern lang ng lavern para kay bibiiiii!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po laban lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ate kaya niyo pa hehe. Kapag ate nakapagtapos kayo ate at lumaki laki anak niyo, medyo mababawasan na ate problema niyo. Importante ang health ate, wag balewain yan ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakayanin hehe kailangan kayanin. Tapos mag sstart na class next week hehe. Laban lang yes excited na ko mangyare yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Priority pagiging mother. Andto lng si read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po ate :) thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not easy to have a baby you must be flexible on time when he or she wakes up. Those are crucial point that a mother should pay attention, no matter how sleepy she is , She has to stay awake and make her baby happy and comfortable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

... even though I'm not a mother but still I can feel what the mother suffers excruciating pain especially when getting pregnant and give birth to a baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear please give your full priority to your baby cause it is your main responsibility.So don't make yourself stressful and try to be free as much as you can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will and yes my baby is my priority. Thanks for visiting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We understand to you sis. It's okay. You don't need to worry. Your baby is the first priority. Take your time sis. Don't stress yourself. Yes sis your baby makes you happy especially when he's smiling at you. My friends who already a mom also. It's the words they told me always even they were tired, they became active again when they saw their baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is indeed true sis babies wash away all the stress that we are feeling. Thanks for understanding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din, Minsan nlang nabisita ni R, taka Nga ako eh active nmn ako at I wrote 1 per day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka busy po hehe. Pero atleast nabibisita tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya Nga hehe, salamat na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok dear. We understand. You are a mom now with more responsibilities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks always, uncle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago