Mixed emotions:Acronyms ramblings

18 29
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

January 15, 2022

It's the weekend already my dear friends, any plan? As for me, as usual, nothing new just stay here at home taking care of my baby, playing with him and talking random things with my partner. These past few days, watching movies are becoming our hobby since we don't have anything to do here, we can't go outside also watching movies makes me relax and avoid stress. I just lie down and find a movie that we will be going to watch.

Monday passed and now it's the weekend already, do you feel the pressure or stress when Monday comes? For me, before when a pandemic didn't hit us and the class is face to face, I got sad whenever Sunday evening comes because tomorrow will be Monday and it means I need to wake up early and be ready early to go to school. I'm not that lazy student it's just that I don't feel energized when Monday comes and think about the fact that Friday is far from Monday.

I feel nervous yet excited now because the start of an online class will be next week. Nervous because it will be added to my responsibilities, being a student I need to participate actively and pass all the activities that need to pass, my time will divide so I should have good time management. Excited since this is our last semester and when we pass this we will be able to graduate this year.

XYZ, this is what I've always read when we have an activity referring to a company's name. This is a very popular sample name instead of thinking about the names of a person, they used this in general. Since I am a financial management student, I encounter a lot of XYZ companies in our module, especially in our accounting subject before.

End of the semester is what I'm looking forward to but of course, I know it will not be going to be easy especially for me being a student at the same time mother. But I do have inspiration that motivates me in doing my best, my family, especially my baby.

Do you enjoy your time being a student before? I hope you do. They say when you are already working, you will be going to miss the days when you are still studying. Being in a real-world I mean outside of the school isn't easy, you need to find a way to live be it working or having a side hustle. The world outside the school is different.

Excited about the upcoming graduation, yet nervous and scared I might not make it. But I'm gonna do my very best to be able to make it. I want to make myself proud and of course, my parents be proud of me.

Memories of being a student, those need to be treasure, isn't it? My favourite year is when I was in high school. I have so much fun and gained true friends. Do you still have communication with your high school friends?

Of course, college life isn't easy yet memorable too. When you graduate and surpass, all the sleepless nights, the hardships, the tears and all will be paid off. It's all worth it. I'm waiting for this moment.

https://unsplash.com/photos/iggWDxHTAUQ

The only wish of every graduating student now is to have a face to face graduation, to march on the stage and to wear a toga. But given this pandemic, I don't sure if we will be heard since we need to follow safety protocol and the graduates in our university last year didn't have a graduation, a formal one they still haven't got their diploma.

In every task that is given to us, we should pass it on time or else we will be going to have a low grade. As for me, I was able to pass all the activities before on time but that wasn't easy for me but I need to.

On the day when our grades are already out. I am happy with the result and also our thesis subject gives me a grade that I think I deserve. I hope to make it again this last semester.

Now, I am preparing for the start of our online class next week. The start of the class should be on January 14 but they make it asynchronous and the form a start will be next week. The other city here postponed the start of the class this week to give students, teachers and parents a long week health break due to the rise of covid cases.

Starting next week I know additional responsibilities will I u facing. There's no announcement yet to our OJT, what is the setup or we just attend an online seminar like what other graduates did before. This pandemic gives us a hard time.

Thanks for reading my ramblings article. I was just inspired by ate Jane in doing acronym since I saw some of her articles and I find it creative so I try it hehe.

9
$ 3.88
$ 3.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

yan ganyan dapat ang sarap maka kita ng ganto na kahit may resposibilidad na sa buhay ay nagagwa paring mag aral sana lahat ng mga kilala ko ganyan kagaya sa iyo, btw congrats po sa iyo maam and always be choose to be happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that means I am going to greet you "Happy Graduation" in advance hehehe. I know you will make it so don't worry too much. It would be great to have an actual graduation ceremony but might not happen very soon. But even so, enjoy your journey and all the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your bay and fam gives the motivation and to makes you steadfast in every challenge in life. It is better if you have inspiration in life than nothing. Our inspiration allow us to exert more effort to have a better life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they are my motivation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear friend your family is so proud of you, keep it up and prepare for another hierarchy to step by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats in advance! Sana nga ma experience nyo na this time ang normal na graduation hehe! Iba rin ung nadudulot na saya eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sana po talaga, dami din hirap naming pioneer ng kto12 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMGG GAGRADUATE KANAAA KONTING KAYOD NALANG 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis konting kembot nalang haha excited na kinakabahan ako XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would gonna be an arduous journey for you, being a student and a mother..so good luck to your endeavor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ate. Mahirap pero kakayanin :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relax dear. You need those classes. Focus on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i will uncle. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ano mangyari. Fight parin tayo sis. I know and we believe na kaya na nimu sis. Hapit na gayud pila nalang ka steps sis gagraduate kana. Kunting tiis nalang.

Proud kami sayo sis kasi nakaya mo pagsabayin. You are so brave. You are so strong kaya laban lang sis. Time will come na lahat ng hardworks mo well paid off.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo sis. Gamay nalang jud hehe fighting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud sis. Gamay nalang. Kaya na nimu sis. Ikaw pa sis. You're welcome sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least sis nag aaral ka pa rin kahit may baby ka na push lang konti na lang graduate ka na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo kailangan po para sa pangarap hehe konti nalang po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago