I invited her at noise.cash and she's now loving it

29 38
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

January 22, 2022

Goodmorning people at my side and good evening, good afternoon to that other side of the world. How are you all? Glad to share with you that all of my family are well now. And later we'll gonna visit them and stay there until Monday. They missed the baby so much, especially my father.


Noise.cash and Read.cash are platforms that need to share and introduce to many as well as the existence of bitcoin cash. Who would have thought that there's a legit platform where you can make short posts or create an article and earn. Not just earn but you can gain friends too virtually, you can learn crypto stuff too and discover lots of things that are legit also. Thanks to the admins and sponsors of these platforms for making and letting us enjoy these awesome platforms.

I invited my sister

I've been telling my sister about these platforms noise.cash and read.cash. I even show to her my earnings in my coins.ph wallet before because she's like we? Is that legit? I show to her how I converted some of my bch to fiat and send th to my cash and she was like okay.

She's my sister on my father side but we're close really, my mother is the one who takes care of them when they are young but we moved here to Manila and she together with our oldest sister left in the province. She went here last 2019 so that we have company since my mother died and my father needs to go to his work. But went back to the province last July 2021. When she's in the province I urged her to try noise.cash, since she said she don't know if she can write an article with a 3 mins length to read. She always says I only finish high school and I'm not good at English even though I told her she can write in our language. She tried to register in noise.cash and I guide her even though we were in a separate place. We just video called and she shared her screen then I guide her on what to do.

When she already have an account I told her about the rules that she needs to follow and even let her read them. I told her what to do and what to post. I think she just posted two or three posts that time and stop, she said their pocket wifi got soaked in the water when our nephew threw it and she just uses data but the signal there is very slow and she can't log in to noise.cash. Because of that, her account was abandoned for how many months.

She tried it again

When she went back here with her daughter for good, I think hehe last October.

Okay to make the story short:

Last month, I remember to ask my sister about her account in noise.cash and pursue her again to be active there since the heart tipping already changed by free tips I said she can receive tips when she posts original content. Fortunately, she remembers the email she used and she logs in again to her account and tries to make some noise. As her first subscriber and number one supporter, I always check if she has already a post.

Screenshots of our convo

Here I told her that I'm going to withdraw some of my earnings and if she wants to withdraw along to hers and she said yes. I told her to prove that these platforms are legit, so I guide her on how to send her bch to my coins.ph wallet since she doesn't have one. Then I will just send it to her gcash.

After a few hours of waiting, I received already on my coin.ph wallet. I send the earnings of my sister to her gcash and she's surprised that it became P215 ($4.19) and she's just expecting P200 I told her that the suddenly pump a little but the truth is I add it since she needs to cash it out and there's a fee, I want her to get her earnings in full.

She messaged me and she's very happy about her first earnings. She said thank you to me. When I told her that we were back to zero again she just said that fine just make a noise. Hehe, she's now consistent in making noise.


Just now my sister messaged me and said she already has 37 subscribers and she gained friends too. Wow, now I can say that her comeback is good and that she doesn't have any regrets about trying this again.

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to all my sponsors. Thank you for staying in my sponsor's block. Check them out guys :)

-Loveleng18

14
$ 4.02
$ 3.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 6
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

Buti ka pa, ung mga invite ko puro inactive..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung invite ko po dto inactive na din sa noise lang ako may invite na naging active hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome! I am happy to know that she love noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis hehe nag eenjoy din sya magbasa doon ng mga post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So glad that she's back at grinding in noise.cash na ulit. I visited her profile and I can say that she's doing good at learning who the platform runs. More guide pa, Ate at mas makukuha pa n'ya kiliti nang mas marami. Invite mo na din s'ya here sa read.cash, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hehe masaya din ako na nakikita mga update nya hehe kinukulit ko sya na wag isang post sa isang araw gawin nya gaya noon hehe sayang e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad she finally believed and joined na hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po finally hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt what she feel sis. I felt the happiness. She's really happy when she saw already her earnings. Noise.cash is the best platform too. I shared it also to my sisters sis and they really love also the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you shared it also? Good job to us sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaht sino naman mamahalin ang noise haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po ate hehe love na love ko na rin si noise at read :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish all the people I invited continue readcash and noisecash until now. Because they all stop after a week or even days. They're impatient, I just wanted to share what we had but they don't like it.m.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea I've been there, some or most of my invites here in read became inactive. Well, thats their choice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda talaga yung naiishare mo sa mga malapit sayu kasi in this way nakakatulong tayo sa kanila to earn kahit sa ganitong paraan lang.hirap na kasi maghanap ng work ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct po. Mahirap po talaga ngayon hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, sharing is caring , you have done good to your sister , mas maigi na may kunting kita ..mag purgisi lang at may kikitain din at makakatulong narin sa araw araw na pang gastus Lalo ni papa mo lang naghahanap buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo tyaga lang talaga. Mas mabuti na yung may pinagkakaabalahan ngayong pandemic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Motivate mo sya ng motivate sis, akondiko mamotivate kasama ko dito kase wala namang gana sa ganito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis hehe sila din dyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear that you made her mind to join the amazing platform which can help her financially

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes im happy too that she give i a try again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's how they come here, everyone loves it. I also love noise cash. The best sites I've seen read cash and noise cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they are the best. Oh are you in noise too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also invited my sister to noise but not yet I read. She said she hardly had time to make noise.. Maybe later daw she'll try read too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi ko din po about read pero di nya daw keri talaga hehe noise nalang daw sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same eh, sabi ko try nya muna magcomment comment..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really cool. I love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you uncle. Im happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago