A christmas gift for you

19 52
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

December 8, 2021

Hello people how are you all? It's a holiday today here but still, I have loads of activities in my online class. I thought we deserve a rest since we just finished our thesis defense. I almost forgot we have other subjects and later we will have a synchronous because my professor was to finish already our lesson for this semester since the Christmas break is almost here.

Speaking of Christmas, what do you look forward to when it comes? Are you excited to receive a gift? A bonus? Or a 13th month pay? Are you looking forward to vacation?

Christmas is a season of giving but let's normalize giving to people even if it is not Christmas especially when that person needs your help.


This coming Christmas, I will be more generous and I want to give presents to specific persons. Giving gifts is what I want the most, I prefer to give than to receive but if I receive something I'll be grateful to that person who gives me a present.

Image source

Ate @FarmGirl this is my gift to you, you mention in your previous article that you've been busy buying, selling, trading and staking tokens in sbch. So I want to give you and farm boy a fully paid romantic date in a restaurant with a garden theme design. I know you like plants and so this is the perfect place for your date. Enjoy and don't forget to take a selfie and share it with us hehe. Anyway, I reserve the whole restaurant for you so only you and the farmboy and the staffs are there.

Enchanted kingdom tickets

Image source

I will be going to give this as a gift to sis @JRamona20

Image source

I read the previous article that she missed riding in a Ferris wheel together with her siblings so I will be going to buy a ticket to an enchanted kingdom for her and also for her family, not just her siblings but included her parents. She also mentioned in her previous article that she spend her Christmas alone during the pandemic if I remember it correctly (correct me if I'm the wrong sis hehe). So I'm gonna give you this ticket which includes a ride all you can without a limit so that they will enjoy riding what they what there. I have been there before and I enjoyed the rides especially the roller coaster and space shuttle so I know that sis@JRamona20 will enjoy there.

Motorbike

Image source

The second gift belongs to uncle Luci @Lucifer01 yes, this is my present to you :) I read that your mom gives you a bicycle as a gift and you love it even though it is old already you still don't want to change it but I also read that you prefer now to use a motorbike when going to your work so this one is for you. I intentionally choose that color because I know it suits you. A devil Lucifer with a kind heart. Hope you like it.

DSLR camera

I want to give this as a gift to ate @Bloghound, I'm always amazed at her photograph, even if she uses her phone it still look beautiful a jaw-dropping scenery is what she likes to share and also beautiful shots of plants. So I want to give her this one. Who knows one day she will become a professional photographer, she has a talent when it comes to photography.

I also want to add this as my gift to her but this is for her lovely daughter. I read if I remember it correctly that her daughter wants to draw. I'm looking forward to her drawings.

A mug

Image source

I want to give this mug as my gift to ate @Pichi28 @Eylz2021 and Kuya @TengoLoTodo

Well, you know the reason why I choose this as a gift to you guys :D you are a coffee lover, I always read it every morning in your post before starting your day, a sip in your coffee first.

Long skirt

Image source

This is for ate @Jane, I know this is nothing compared to what others will give to you but this one suits you a lot. I saw in your post that you are wearing a long skirt and it really suits you well. I know this one also bagay to you. I hope you accept my virtual gift :)

Image source.

Ate @Ruffa I don't know if you will like it but I want this as a gift for you, I want to eat samgyup with you and listen to your green mind Este great mind hehe. I want to listen to your chikas and I think we won't run out of topic.

Image source

and lastly, I want to give this ticket going to the Philippines to the birthday girl who initiated this challenge and writing prompt miss @CoquiCoin you said you're not into material things so I want to give this as a gift to you. You will be going to explore the beauty of the Philippines. It would be a pleasure to accompany and tour you here.


Advance Merry Christmas to all!

I hope you all accept my virtual gifts and I would love to know if you like them or Nah but I hope you like it hehe. This is my entry to the challenge about

#ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021

of miss @CoquiCoin

If you want to participate kindly visit her article about this. The deadline is tomorrow so hurry up.

-Loveleng18

12
$ 16.03
$ 15.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

Salamat wee one :) Now I can always have a coffee and think of wee one and wee wee one:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Loveleng! I would love to visit the Philippines someday and meet my Read. cash friends. You have selected nice gifts for everyone. I hope you enjoyed writing these. Congrats again on the thesis defense and thanks for joining the challenge! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my Lovely, thank you for your amazing gift! We will surely enjoy having dinner there! Very, very cool! And for that, I am sending your whole family a one-year supply of vegetables from our lil farm, lol! Cheers to the upcoming holiday :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And what more can I truly desire? Thanks a lot dear. I'm so happy with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure :) thanks that you're happy with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too much happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sweet naman yan. Seems like an experience gift nice one sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heh thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Nagustuhan ko yung gift. Sobrang nakaka touch. Tagal ko na talagang hindi naka ride ng ferris wheel. Gusto ko ulit makaride ulit. Thank you again sis.😍

Yes sis ako lang mag isa mag spend ng Christmas. Miss ko na family ko at thank you for this gift from yours. I know mag enjoy parents ko dito.🥰❤️😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiie thanks naman at nagustuhan mo sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis.❤️🥰 Sobra at na appreciate ko talaga sis. Thank you.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, thank you for including me naman ayiejhhh hahaha. I mean, samgyup? Me really want to experience that, when kaya kasi 🤧🤤🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe welcome po. Dpa din ako nakaexperience ng ganyan haha let's gooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dai.. Hndi kta nsama sa article ko now.. Ngayon ko lng kc nbasa to . Vacation dn binigay ko sa farm couples haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe welcome po. Okay lang are :) they deserve it po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for that beautiful mug sis! yes our day won't start unless we have that coffee!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure po. Hope you like it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh what a nice gifts friend. What about mine? Hehe kidding..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you, hmm what do you want then :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago