BLESSING from above:Excited to meet him!

47 60
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Feeling, Blessing, Life

September 2, 2021

I have been planning to share this for a long time now but hesitant to publish it. I'm scared you people might judge me but today I have found my courage to share this upcoming blessing of mine.

Seeing my lead image, I know you have an idea what I will going to share. It's very obvious and yes I am having my little one and we expect him this September!

It was month of February when me and my partner discovered that I am bearing a child in my tummy. Funny how I able to know this, so here's the story.

I apply to a bpo company and able to passed all the interviews so when I scheduled for a medical, the staff there asked me some questions like when was my last menstruation something like that. And when I was about to undergo x-ray, my mind tell me not to do it so I told the doctor that I haven't had my period yet since January so I'm delayed for weeks and that's the time he asked for a PT. Hearing those words from him made me sweat a lot and felt nervous. They get my urine that was placed in the bottle for urinalysis and a little later they called me and give me the result of the PT, I saw two lines which indicates that I am pregnant. I feel like I'm going to faint that time and didn't absorb what the doctor said to me. My partner was waiting outside the clinic and when I went out, he noticed that I am pale and silences o he asked what happened but I didn't respond all I want is to go home that time. I also cried in the clinics bathroom before I went outside that time.

When we arrived home, that's the time that I told him what's the result of the PT, I told him I was scared. How will I going to tell this to my father and what will happen, I'm crying while saying him those words. Good thing my partner didn't panic and calm me down. He said he will face my father, he said that he won't leave me and because of that I feel a little bit relieve. He said we need to be strong for our baby and that this little one in my tummy is a blessing. He was so happy while I was had a mixed emotions but I know to myself that I am happy too. (I will create a separate article about how we able to tell this to my father and to his family)

Third trimester

I am in my 3rd trimester, 34 weeks now and according to my ultrasound my due date is on October 7, 2021 but they said that I should be ready any time soon since it's not always exact date, there's a possibility that I will give birth by last week of September ot first week of October. I am preparing myself now although I am scared because you know I mentioned in my previous articles that I am scared of blood hehez but I need to be brave for me and for my child.

It's a BOY!

During my 5 months we already knew the gender of my baby and it's a boy! My father was very happy when I announced it to him since we don't have a boy sibling. I can sense that he will going to spoiled my baby soon hehez.

We are now preparing his needs and things that we need to bring in the hospital. It gives me joy while buying his things. We're so excited to see him, he's also very active in my tummy, he always kicks and wakes me up when he is hungry already hehez. My partner and I already choose a name for him and it's a secret for now :)

End thoughts :

I thought it was a mistake first but I erased this thinking of mine because carrying a baby was never a mistake, they are a blessing to us and I thank God for this blessing. And to all people who judged me (specially my neighbor) I will prove them wrong, that I will still able to finish my study and graduate on time. I didn't stop my study and I still maintain my good grades.

Thank you for reading :)

I will sleep now cause I'm going to our center tomorrow for a check up. Goodnight and Goodmorning to all. I will catch up later when I wake up.

-Loveleng18

20
$ 8.05
$ 7.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
+ 7
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Feeling, Blessing, Life

Comments

Congratulatiooonsss, i'm so excited to meet our baby boyyyyy❤️❤️ wag kana mag pa stress we love youuu🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you teng! Lapit na hehe missyou ni abby at jellina

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMGGG CONGRATSSS KAYA DAPAT KALMADO KA AT WAG MAGKAPASTRESS. JUSKOO ako ungnaeexcitee HAHAHAAH share mo journey mo gusto ko lahat mabasa natutuwa akooo, hayaan mo ung mga judgemental nayan baketsino ba sila AAHAHAAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha grabe yung energy sis XD ang taas natutuwa naman ako sa reaksyon mo. Balak ko na yan ishare journey ko from 1st trimester to 3rd hehez. Thankyou sa support sis :) wala naman silang ambag sa buhay natin kaya hayaan nalang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di kasi ako pwede magkaanak sis. 50/50 sya kasi kinuha ung left ovary ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis pray lang walang imposible kay God :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. That's a blessing! Congratulations. When kaya ako? Charot. Goodluck sa journey mo and do not mind the judgment and chismis that you'll get. Lilipas din yan at ang mahalaga wala kang tinapakang tao. ♥️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po. Hehez darating din po yan soon. Opo, wala naman sila ambag sa buhay ko XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yohoo its a boy! Congratulations soon-to-be-mommy I'll better wait for your article featuring your son. Got curious about his name already😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you :) hehez soon you'll find it out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will and I must😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, its a baby boy... Having a child is never a mistake.. 🥰❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po im so excited :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey! Don't mind the other people. Babies are blessing, the timing might be a bit off. But they are very wonderful. Not all women are privilege enough to conceive a baby. Congratulations by the way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you yes, they are indeed a blessing. I don't mind them bahala sila haha. Thank you po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations! Every baby is a blessings to a mother who really wants to have a kids. Same feeling when I find out that I was pregnant my happiness is priceless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you yes the happiness that we feel is pricless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you easy delivering and i can't wait to see the face of the baby🥰😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you that's all I need now, prayer for my safe delivery :) gonna share it soon here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on this wonderful blessing. I am sure that your baby boy will give you a lot of happiness. Do not bother listening to your neighbors. It is not their life so they should have no say in it. I believe that you can manage your study well. Our block president also has her first child. She stopped for a year since her due unfortunately clashed with the start of school but she still continued and we got to have her as our president. She always look so happy and their son is so cute. I believe that you will also be able to do all the goals you set put for yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for this. Yes I don't mind our neighbors here. It encourage and motivates me a lot. I won't stop until I achieve all my goals in life. Thank you again sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!! I'm happy for you. Wishing you safe delivery. Plus, I can't wait to know the Baby's name once you give birth.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for this Queen :) Yes soon I will share it here. Thanks for showing your support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!! Congratulations Lovely! I have been reading your articles but never thought you were on the way :) Take care and all the best :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe di po halata. Thank you po and thanks for always supporting me. Thankyou :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you never mentioned or hinted about it on your articles :) Congrats though :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po hehez except for the craving of foods that I posted in noise :D thanks po again ate farmgirl :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe okay, take care!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉🎊 May the baby bring more blessings to you ❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you. I appreciate it a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate your courage, maintain your good grades and continue to be strong. I hope you find tue courage to face your father. Anyway, I wish you safe delivery in advance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you kris. Yes i will :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations wee one , now that explains all your eating 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you kuya Ed. I know you will going say that hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe well I wish everything goes smoothly wee one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a good job. Brw, congratulations 🎉 for your baby. Yeah, indeed they are blessings of God. My God I cant wait to have my baby I just love childrens.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. You will have soon by God's grace :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you sis! 🥰 It's a blessing. 😇 I cant wait to see this little cutie inside your tummy..🥰❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis :) a wonderful blessing hehez. Me too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis...🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you have a safe delivery and I am happy for you!! God Bless you and your baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it is a blessing. Congratulations to you and your partner!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po ate Ems :) yes it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so so happy for you and cannot wait to see little cute pics in read.... Bless you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your support and yes I will share the photo of my son soon here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago