How I spend my special day?

26 35
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Self

July 15, 2021

Hi guys. I've been inactive for days because im busy with my summer class so i think i need to catch up. Write and read thats what im planning to do because we're not having our synchronous class today.

How's your morning guys? Hope you all doing good.


Yesterday, July 14,2021 was my especial day as other says when it is your birthday, its especial.

I thought i will spend my birthday as normal day you know usual day nothing especial.

I woke up at 4oclock am because of my dream, i didn't clearly remembered it but one thing im sure my mother visited me there. I woke up and cry i dont know why maybe because thats rare that my mother appeared in my dream. I know she wanted me to be happy on my special day and she wanted to greet me.

So heres what happened yesterday.

Screenshot from my messenger. Convo with papa ❤️

I woke up at 6 oclock (i don't know i noticed this few days i always wake up early maybe my body clock changed) and open my messages in my messenger. My father greeted me a happy birthday and say sweet words to me and when i replied to him he asked what i will going to prepare for my birthday, i say i dont know i don't want to have a celebration. He replied to me that its okay as long as im not sick. I teary eyed while reading his message to me even if the message is not long, i appreciate and love it. Tha fact that he still remembers my birthday it means so much to me i know he's busy to his work but managed to greet me. But he still didn't managed to come home and be with us on my birthday.

My class starts at 8 oclock in the morning yesterday so i didn't go back to sleep waited for our class.

While eating lunch i attended to our online class and i find it hard because my professor calls us one by one for recitation and it solving thank God the camera is not required to on. I can still eat my food. My class is ended at 3 oclock in the afternoon.

Many of my friends asked me what is my plan yesterday on my birthday and i answered them nothing because thats what im planning to do. But my good partner don't want me to let my "special day" pass without us having a simple celebration. He insist it.

But before I continue I would like to share our lunch yesterday. Fried chicken and sinigang na manok(dunno the english lol XD) together with rice.

My partner insist that we should cook foods for my birthday. So he went to the market and buy ingredients of spaghetti and lumpiang shanghai. He even absent to his work just to cook food for me he's the one who took care of all. He used his money that he said he save for my birthday in buying foods because my father didn't able to send me money. He also bought graham crackers, mango and condense for mango graham that i made. While im in my class he began to cook spaghetti after that fry the lumpiang shanghai. He finished preparing at exactly 5 oclock in the evening. He asked me if i want cake i said no again hehez but he's hardheaded he's the one who decide that we should buy one so i said i will cash out the earning that i earned here in readcash but he firmly said no you should save it there. He went outside to buy me cake :)

Finished!

Here are unplanned simple celebration for my birthday hehez. My partner made it happened, he assured that i will be happy on my special day.

My sisters ❤️

I spend my birthday together with my siblings and my partner. Its a mini celebration but stil im thankful to them. I dont have visitors since it is still pandemic and my friends are nowhere to be found char hehez. Plus i told them earlier i dont have a celebration also the foods are not much im shy to them.

Me blowing my candle while playing the happy birthday song hehe feel like im a kid 😅

This is my cute cake ❤️ we still have here want some?

Time to groupie! ❤️

We ate together. As you noticed my sister has something on her forehead thats is for fever but now she's fine already.


That shows how i spend my special day. Although my father is not around(he's square lol charot!) kidding aside,im sti thankful and happy yesterday. There are lots of people who greeted me on social media and people here also greeted me especially @OfficialGamboaLikeUs who greeted me in advance and Mr. @TengoLoTodo thankyou guys :)

Im grateful to see another years and for all the blessings that im receiving. I realized yesterday that even if i don't have biko i should not be sad as it is the want of my mother in heaven. Maybe next birthday I'll able to make biko like my mom.

Thankyou guys for reading this far. Hope you're not get tired visiting and reading my works.

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

To all my sponsors also thankyou for being always generous. Godbless :)

-Loveleng18

8
$ 8.20
$ 6.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Self

Comments

Happiest birthday sayoo. Wish you all the best in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankyou po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, belated happy birthday! More birthdays to come. Wala pa kayong bakasyoooon???

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankyou po. Summer class po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, okay. Goodluck sa studies. Wag mo ako i-po. College palang din ako. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, Leng! Here's a gift for you, as a co-July baby. Hehe. I hope you had a good one kahit na wala na si mama mo. Asan pala papa mo? 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww thankyou po sobra. Stay in po si papa sa work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, ano work niya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well good for your partner that he made sure you had an especial Birthday and you looked happy, now it has made me all hungry.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehez if you were near here i will send you some yesterday hehez

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday sayo. Di bale ng kaunti lang ang handa. Ang importante ay malusog ka at safe. Isang malaking blessings yan from God.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po thankyou :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi there langga!😊👋 Be.lated happy birthday...🎊🎉🥳 More years to come, candles to blow, and blessings to come!.😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in arrears to you dear. Next year's will be better. Many more years to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankyou :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated sis. Ang bata mo pa pla..how old are you na?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Muka lang po bata sa height hehez 22 napo ako anw. Thankyouuu :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to you on your birthday Ms Loveleng🍻🥂 More years to celebrate! And stay grateful to life!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po. I will :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday po!more birthday to come keep safe Po,❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankyou :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may letter ako for you dun sa article ko kahapon, nabasa mo? btw belated happy bday! sana naging masaya ka at sana naenjoy mo kahaponnn

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay yes nakita ko you were mentioned me to your article sorry po sobrang busy talaga kahapon dont have enough time to read articles but i will read it now thankyou po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang uy, most important is naenjoy mo yung day mo kasi bday mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago