14 out of 26

22 53
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

"The expert in anything was once a beginner" This quote is a reminder for many to keep going, especially when they doubt always their ability because they are just starting out.

Last month, just like what others did, I set My BCH September Goals for a fresh start here in read.cash. You will think that I have been a user of the platform for 6 months like what you can see in my profile, but I'm not. I didn't push to write before because I don't understand how it works until someone encourage me to get back.

I explore and give time to know the process. I Follow the Leader to learn the basics and used them as my inspiration. There are nights that I sleep late to observe their strategy of writing and feel sudden headaches because I think I overuse my eyes. I Fear to Lose Eye Sight: A Nightmare for me. Who would want to lose it right? My eyes are defective 4 years ago because of using gadgets abusively and now its results in blurriness. This is a big hindrance for me to continue just in case, that's why I give myself a rest.

I was weakened for days and lose hope to go on, but my number one supporter cheer me up. "You can do it! Your articles are great! Your amazing Zy!" he said, for me to smile. That supporter of mine used to be not like that before. He's the one who always teases me and annoys me at school. Sometimes he even makes me cry so I curse him before. That fight happens over and over again and you won't believe that from the long run, I'm in love with the Bully. Our relationship is now 1 year and 7 months and it is getting stronger. His encouragement gets me back to my track. I need to keep going, I need to write again.

"You should Try Read Cash and Earn Bitcoincash: Encouraging others to write" I feel motivated that's why I share it with others how the BCH and its supported platforms noise.cash and read.cash works in my own knowledge and experience. I have taught some users but not all of them push it. I explained the things not to do yet, they still did. They like The Doppelganger who have 2 personalities because of 2 accounts active they created, which will violate the platform.

They usually asked Who are the users of Read Cash and Noise Cash? Everyone is Welcome to the Platform if only users will follow the site rules. It is complicated to follow if you have evil intentions. If the deed is done but wants to correct the mistake, it is not okay to humiliate them but rather to educate them, The Failure of Others will Never be your Success.

I usually don't pay attention to Health Check : My 5F's and eventually it goes to be not good situation. We must need to evaluate ourselves for the things we should do or not to do, what to improve and what to disapprove.

No man is an island as they said, that's why sometimes you have to reach and tell your family or friends "Help me and I will help you too. Let's reach the Top Together: The Ant Mentality so that you both can change or achieve something for the better. Yay! You got New Sponsor because of that hardwork.

But remember, you don't always win and aren't always happy, so Stop assuming someone is always fine. Do you believe to that sayings? It's like you're happy now and expect later you will be sad. It happens to me often. I Lied to My Boyfriend because the Voice inside of My Head said it. We face different struggles and it's not okay if we give them always burdens while they also need to fight for their battles. We knew that they will do anything for us to secure and protect us, unlike the Hackers in Noise Cash: Are they trying to steal or rid the platform who did nothing good but interfere and hurt others.


Closing thoughts

@Lead Image

Here's my first part entry for the dare of Ate @Jane Connect Each Title to Make a Story that from @McJulez idea.

I did 14 out of 26 articles last September and already include here. I can't extend it anymore because it seems like it's too long to read and you might get bored but promise to write the remaining 12 titles. Hehe

I dare Ate @yhanne Mommy @Momentswithmatti @Lucifer and @Kushyzee to write also this challenge though they are very busy πŸ˜‚ If you got time, you can try maybe. But still, I will wait for them to mention me. Haha.

Thank you so much for stopping by! :)

Let's chitchat here:

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

Telegram: Kelzy

12
$ 6.71
$ 6.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You can do it Zy.. I love your spirit in taking the challenge 😁 that is how we learn and improve here.. Through taking the challenges and face the part we struggle with.. Ntw, I also have an eye problem..and I guess it's getting worse because of reading and writing 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee! Kakilig! Hehehe. Advise ng doctor sakin before pag mag gagadget ako dapat maliwanag daw tsaka hindi nakahiga para malessen yung force ng light ng mata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear... You just did an amazing one concept. And you mentioned me.. Now I have nothing but accept your challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Aww! 😍 I will wait for it Luci ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made it so great! Fantastic! I am now tempted to do it also but I don't know how to start lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the compliment now I dare you to write yours πŸ˜ƒ hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I appreciated how you connect your past article to make in one article. I feel encourage to write more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiie! If it's okay with you, I dare you to write article connecting the titles of your past articles :) hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Thay seems so hard but I will do my best!πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm looking forward to it and don't forget to mention me πŸ™‚ Arigatouuu! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoya hoyaaa, meron na sya agad hehe. Sali din ako dito sana maka isip ako ng theme ko huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay di ko pala na-mention tung ibon na 'to haha sige go wait ko yung sayo. Di pa 'to tapos e mahirap din magcompose gamit mga title 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this challenge is so creative! So bad that I don't have enough articles to do it too haha πŸ˜ƒ I had so much fun reading this. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still want to dare you a challenge. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, this challenge seems hard but you guys seem to always make it look easy. It looks like it takes a long process but it looks fun so I would do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm excited to read yours! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my god sissy, you nailed it. And that leaves me to take the challenge or not. Galing galing naman😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting ako ng sayo Ate yhanne 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know how you do this challenge, maybe it was long preparation cause you need to look past articles and copy their links, adpftet that that gonna paste it somewhere then copy again. It sounds interesting but I don't have guts to write right now, I feel demotivated due to new system or should I say a system error. Still the way you write the story with titles of your articles is so cool.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo need ng isipin talaga para macompose hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn, and I have been trying to avoid this challenge for as long as I can but I have finally been caught πŸ˜‚ I will try it out when I'm less busy πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago