Health Check : My 5 F's

25 48
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Anneonghaseyo chingus! How are you guys? Kamusta mga kaibigan? Kamusta mga higala? So many languages in the world, but all I want to know is, I hope you all doing well :)

I don't know if I'm late for this prompt, but since this is random and has no deadline, I should share mine.

I'm not doing fine now because of monthly red days (Hoho! Ladies feel me?) and I think this topic is perfect for checking the level of my health.

I read this topic from Ate @Jane (sorry for tagging you always Ate hoho) and last few days again from @emily2u. According to them the meaning of 5 F's are:

Family

I can't claim in myself that I have a happy family. I grow up in a broken family. I stay with different relatives. I always feel mistreated even I'm doing my best to be loved and to be part of their family. I guess because I am not their child or sibling.

Last August 2019 I moved here in my apartment because my Aunt wants me out in their house. Mom and aunt got quarrel in the phone call because of a money issue. Mom was in Taiwan and my aunt was here in the Philippines. That fight turns to count the help they did to us before. Every time she is mad, she always brings up the good thing she did without realizing what I did for her family in exchange for that good deed.

You are not welcoming others in your house if that person is a burden right? I'm not a burden to them even I stay in their house. In fact, I was a relief to them for being their helper.

I am now living alone for 2 years. Mom got me an apartment to leave my aunt's house but the annoying feeling is, they keep reaching me after they curse me. They want me to be part of their family again as if nothing happened. Why? Maybe because they realize that I am a big help to them. Now that they have a family problem they want me to get involved. I'm so over with their issues that's why I didn't put myself into trouble. And there they are, counting again the help they did before.

Friends

Because I can't find love in the family, I seek it with my friends. I have had lots of friends before, I treat them like my siblings, like my family. I always welcome them in my house, I share what I have. But the sad part is when you were asking a little help to them they are slowly missing especially if they can't get anything in return. I tolerate that behavior just to let them stay in my life. But one day I wake up with those fake shits.

Now I only have 2 friends that I can say is true to me. The one is my boyfriend and the other one is Ate Cassanda, my college classmate.

Fitness

I can't motivate myself to do jog even I wanted to. It seems like my whole body is afraid in the air outside. My body is not healthy. I only eat when I am hungry. There are times I don't eat for 2 whole day. Maybe that's why I don't have the energy to do lots of tasks that needs strength. I motivate others but I can't motivate myself hoho

Finances

I recently graduated from college but it leaves me a lot of debt. Why? because studying is an investment. Even I'm working while studying still not enough. We also owe the landowner 5 months of unpaid house rent ($400). It started when the lockdown was implemented. My mom prioritized my food during lockdowns. All I can say is, I'm still broke. Hohohaha! But who knows if I will reach 1 BCH hehe. Wish me luck!

Fun

Fun for me is no stress. I find sleeping is fun, where I can rest my mind in peace.


Closing Thoughts

I don't know if some of you relate to my 5 F's, but if you do, keep still :) We are more blessed than others, always remember that.

Thank you for reading! :)

Check me out here:

noise.cash/@Kelzy

13
$ 6.59
$ 6.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
+ 5
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hay I feel you on the feud about Aunt and Mom. Because we're on the same page here. They also quarrel about money because Papa was an OFW back then. And when worse comes to worst, they also kind of blackmail us for the help that they've extended to us back then. That's why my siblings are very wary when we have them around. In short we don't get along with my Papa's side of the family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays! Ewan ko ba bakit may mga ganong kamag anak. Sana sila sila nalang magkakamag anak hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah kaya nga sis. Bakit ba sila ganyan? πŸ€” Sana nga talaga sila sila nalang eh haha. Kaya pag sila may pangangailan saka ka nila maalala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, I can't motivate myself to jog and I am super lazy to do it huhu. I wanna be fit yet I always eat, a lot haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. How to eat without gaining weight huhuhu hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka, you can skip eating for 2 days? Wow... Nako nakaka-depress pag gutom kaya you have to eat everyday. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo kumakain na hehe :) Thanks for checking me in ^^

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay parang mga relatives ko lang ang peg haha..magkakamag anak ata sila napad pad lang dito...yun bang imbes na sila ang tumulong sa amin na makaahon din kahit papano eh sila pa mismo nanghihila sa min pababa..sa hukay...gigil ako sa mga ganiyan na kamag anak.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko parang di mga tao. Nagkatawang tao lang! Char hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. maligno pala..kaya pala walang puso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan iniisip ko anong purpose nila e. Pero meron din pala hehe. Para magsikap pa lalo para di magaya sa kanila. Huhuhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabidad talaga mga kamag anak mo. You're needed pag may problema lang sa kanila pero pag ikaw ang nangailangan walang lingon lingon tatakbo pa papalayo sayo like what the F! Goos thing bumukod kana naku, mga ganyan ee dapat wala ng lugar sa puso mo. Sila ang unang umabandona sayo when you're trying your best in reaching for them tsk. T

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalmahan mo lang. Ang puso mo! Nanggigigil ka na naman e. Hahaha πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very sorry to hear of what happened to you,m but you are now an adult and living an independent life. Leave all the toxic people behind and new, sincere friendships. Wishing you all the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Emi <3 Even I feel so drain and my anxiety always come back I still pushing myself to go on. This is the real life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it, Kelzy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May relatives talaga tayo na imbes tumulong dumadagdag pa sa problema. Yung sabihin nalang natin na okay na walang maitulong, huwag lang dumagdag sa ikakasakit mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag may problema sila dapat lahat involved. Yun kinaiinis ko e kesyo kamag anak. E di mo alam may pinagdadaanan din yung tao. Akala kasi nila sila lang nahihirapan :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you on just not taking anyone's sht after all that. It is better to be alome than be with people who only want to take advantage of you. Hopefully, your debt can slowly disappear. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang mang aabuso kung walang magpapaabuso. Salamat dzai hahaha sana maubos na silang lahat! Yung utang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA kakatakot ung sana maubos na silang lahat ah. Buti sinabi mong yung utang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Pwede din naman sila. hehe char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another F5's. And truly lovable content. Each and every option has it’s own significance. Wonderful to know about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Luci. Did you write about this topic too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not yet. But I will. Love the way you called me

$ 0.00
2 years ago