Who are the users of Read Cash and Noise Cash? : Everyone is Welcome to the Platform

9 39
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

By the time you join this platform, do you already have an idea of what content you will be posting and publishing every day?

Did someone guide you on how it works?

How did you know about the platform?

Do you think joining the platform is for you?

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

5 months ago when I join these 2 platforms, noise.cash and read.cash, I thought that being here is not for me. I see lots of posts about crypto stuff and I don't have any knowledge about it. I said to myself "Naah! I will look for something else!"

Days, weeks passed I'm very stressed looking for any income because my small business was no longer profitable cause of the repeated lockdown. I click Google and saw my recent history. It was my account in noise.cash. Because of my eagerness to earn, I explore it.

"Ohh! There is a chamber for anything." I said to myself while checking every button in noise.cash. Bitcoin cash, food, photography, random thoughts, crypto trading, and more.

I explore the chamber and found out how it really works. Every user has their own niche or interest same here in read.cash so I told myself, I should try it.

Joining chambers and communities, I met a lot of people around the world and I realize that this platform is for everyone. Some users are,

A Mom, an OFW, and a Crypto analyst

Imagine how a woman can do multi-task all of this. She sharing her story at work and her knowledge about crypto stuff to earn extra. Hello Ate @Jane :)

A hardworking student, a dreamer

This kid is very busy with the task she shares every day. Her day is always productive but still, she can manage to post and write an article on both platforms. Hello, bb ko! @imanagrcltrst

A random funny humor user, that is a crypto expert

I don't know if he is He or she is She hehe. I've known this user because he/she all of sudden commented on some of my posts and articles. This user is very funny to me because he/she makes me laugh every time he comments. Haha! But checking his/her account it's about crypto updates and analysis and it makes me think that he/she may be a serious person. I don't know haha! Hello @bm8ter

A woman, a Mom, A fighter

We know that being a mom is not easy. She needs to do everything for her family. It's okay to neglect herself just to ensure they are safe especially her child. Even lots of struggle may come, she may be not ready but she will fight. I recently check her and I really admire her content. Hello Maam @JonicaBradley <3

A photographer Mom

Her shots really amazed everyone. Even a simple thing she can make it splendid! She shares also her everyday duties, taking care of her daughter is the most. HeheHello siz @Bloghound


Lots of different users are here, that share their stories every day.

There is a teacher, a nurse, a crypto analyst who loves football, a teenager, a student, a traveler, a grandma that is taking care of her grandchildren, and more.

If you ask what kind of user I am? I am introverted depressed sharing my problems through writing, a recent college graduate, and a fighter that faces challenges that may life gives. And these 2 platforms are my comfort zone! <3


You can be a writer no matter what state in life. Everyone is Welcome to the Platform.

Thanks for reading! :)

Check me out here:

https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

12
$ 9.18
$ 8.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ako po wala ding Alam sa pagsusulat pero dahil need ng extra income, i tried joining here. Its my fourth day already and I had fun being here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Congrats po. Keep writing :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there, Ateeee! 🥰 Thank you sa pa-mention at sa description mo sa akin. Super bet ko talaga kapag may kadugtong na 'dreamer' 'yung pangalan ko eh. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like me nag start talaga ako ditong walang ka ide idea sa gagawin. I mean, I'm not really good in english tas wala akonh masyadong alam na topic so pano ako mag sstart diba. Then nag explore nalang muna ako, at un nakahanap ako ng solution. Photography Article. Dahil dun nagsimula ang journey ko dito. Di ganon kadali ang simula pero, masaya nan hanggang ngayon 🤩💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kita mo naman dzai well known na kayo naks! Hehe. And the diamond badge goes to ..... Tantadaraaan ✨ hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i like that the platform is filled with mothers.. i can relate so much to...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming multi-tasker mommy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While me, I'm just a boredom explorer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang pinipili dto. Lahat accepted 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago