My BCH September Goals

25 30
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

I still can't believe that I already got $40 here in read.cash in just 2 weeks. For a beginner like me, this is a great start.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Thank you for your support guys! <3

So I came up with the idea of setting goals for this month. I'm inspired by all the writers that I follow. They create a tracker to check their accumulated BCH and evaluate themselves at the end of the month.

Earlier I created mine too.

Here's my Goal Planner for this month of September

Reach 0.31 BCH on read.cash

  • Wish to reach 0.31 by the end of the month is so impossible for a newbie like me. But I want to challenge myself if I will reach that amount.

Got a Job

  • Now that I have already graduated it's time for me to look for a job. A job that is matched with the course I took so that it will lessen mom's responsibility to pay my monthly expenses.

Back in Online Business

  • I want to get back into my small business and hoping I can earn again little by little.

No stress this month

  • Actually, I'm expecting stress this month. Haha. Because my Aunt is coming home from abroad and I feel they will come to my house to scold me so I need to be ready. If you are visiting my article you will know why but if not, check out here My Manipulative Aunt

My Main Goal for this month is to pay our debt because it's hard to sleep if you know anytime the caretaker will knock at your door and demand to pay your house rent. Yes, the $400 debt is from the month that I didn't pay my house rent since the pandemic started. My mom prioritized my food stocks during the lockdown, that is why my balance grew bigger. My house rent costs $70 a month and I owe the caretaker 5 months. So I need to do extra effort to earn. When all our debts are paid I will start to save my accumulated BCH. I need to prioritize what is First thing first!

I love the way @imanagrcltrst do her daily task and I think I have to create one to be a productive living potato. Hehe. Here's my tomorrow task to do. I already buy food for my cats yesterday that's why there is already a check on it. Hehe

  • I miss reading Bible. I have to give my time to hear His words.

  • I will start to become a sponsor this month for 2 writers. I'm excited to do it after I published this. Hehe.

  • Selfie? A priority to do? Yes! I haven't check myself lately. I miss the old me, and I want to get it back.

  • I create also a reminder to be not too hard to myself in searching for a job and getting back in business. I don't want to feel pressure. I just want to do it smoothly.

Tadaa! I have a tracker for my earnings here just like you all. I divided it into weekly reports so that I can check what week is my good earning and what week I am productive. Hehe

Let's see how BCH change my month and I'm glad you will witness it all! <3

More power to BCH! Cheers for this blessing platform! <3

Special Thanks to Ate @bmjc98 my new sponsor for this month.

That's all for now.

Thanks for reaching down here :)

Check me out here:

https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

7
$ 3.81
$ 3.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 4
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hey that looks like an interesting app to use. Which one is it?

I also need some $450 just for OJT. Huhu. Previously it was only $250, suddenly they made it more expensive. What the heck. Ah life. We just have to write and write for the meantime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa canva yan dzai hehe. Ang laki naman ng fee mo sa OJT. Ano ba course mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Canva pla kala ko app. Hehe. Nako training lang for new career natapos ko na. Pero ang pa-OJT ang mahal na nga. πŸ’”

Sikreto muna kung ano yun hehe. Need ko muna makakuha ng job before ko i-reveal. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay imention mo ako pag irereveal mo naaaaa! Haha. Naks congrats na agad makakahanap ka din niyan! :) Sana ako din. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bwahaha sige sana maalala ko. D ko pa kasi alam kelan ako makapasok s new job eh. πŸ˜… Sana tlga this year. Gusto ko nga this month n agad. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray lang tas be ready na din hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Gastos pa muna. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang cute..anong gamit mong app neto sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeee masyado mo namang binubusog ang puso ko. Hihi! Thank you naman kasi nai-inspire kita sa mga ginagawa ko. Grind lang and I am sure that we can accomplish it all. :)

Anyways, anong gamit mong app for your notes, Ateee? Ang ganda eh. I want to have it too on my phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire your enthusiasm, I should also set my goals on read.cash for September, it's definitely going to be a really good month, I can tell... I wish for you the strength in handling your aunt, I can only imagine. Success is getting a good job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! Thanks @Greatwolfman I will ready my ears and heart when they come πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to your goals. You can do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Thank you so much Ate Β©bmjc98 laban lang ng laban <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it all works well for you, and good luck landing a job. Mo money, mo money!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For all us <3 Thanks Β©Porwest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it looks like it's gonna be a stressful month, lots of debts need to pay, keep grinding itsnpossible to earn 200 to 300 dollars here, that's good to pay atleast half of your debts. And about your aunt, why she will live on your house? is she don't have any house at different place?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga e pero sabi din nila keri yun push lang ng push hehe

Ayun meron naman silang bahay, may kaya sila kaso yung asawa niya lasinggero. Tapos maattitude din kasi yung Tita ko tapos yung pinsan ko sobrang tamad din. Parang nagkaron ako ng kasalanan dahil sa away away nila. Dinadamay damay ako. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

luh ikaw pa magbubuhat ng responsibility na patirahin siya sa bahay mo? abugh dadagdag pa sa gastusin hahaha charing..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Buti sana tumutulong kahit sa gawaing bahay wala e akala mo may kasama kang patay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha tapos puro pa panghuhusga isusukli niya sayo, kung ganyan gagawin abugh palayasin na yan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nanunumbat nga e kesyo ang yabang ko daw porket nakagraduate na ako akala nila nagkapera ako after grad. Di nila alam baon na baon na kami. Sila kasi di nila problema pera. Kamya kanya namang problema e akala kasi nila sila lang pwede. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

toxic pala mga kamaganak mo hayszz tapos jan pa titira tita mo, ano yan papaalaga sayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakatira ako sa kanila before pero yung pagtira ko naman di naman ako pabigat naging mukhang katulong nga ako nila pero yun sinusumbat nila kada di nasusunod ang gusto niya sinabihan nga ko after grad ko na alamin mo san ka nang galing baka nakalimutan ang lakas makamayaman diba? Slapsoil yan? Kawawa ka naman Kelzy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bayan mga aroganteng mayayaman, porket alam nilang meron kang utak na loob sa kanila, lulubos lubusin ka na nila na para bang habambuhay mong utang yon sa kanila. Isa na lang ang paraan, mag asawa ka ate para di jan tumira yung tita mo.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako bb mas lalo ako mahihirapan hahaha pero naisip ko din yan minsan pero pang libang lang sa sarili ko haha.

Dahil may utang na loob ka sa kanila anytime pwede nila yun singilin haha ang dami pang goodluck goodluck ng tita ko see you sa finals daw. Hahaha dati ginawa na din niya sakin sinabihan niya ako goodluck goodluck kaso kakagoodluck noya napapaayos buhay ko eto nakatapos na ako ngayon goodluck goodluck na naman siya nako baka yumaman ako mas lalo umusok pwet char! Di kasi makapaghintay sa pagbawi e gusto kung ano gusto nila uun agad masunod napakamanipulative

$ 0.00
2 years ago