New Sponsor

15 39
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Hello, it's me again Kelzy cutie, your unmotivated life motivator. Haha. How are you doing? I hope you are all well despite the world illness. You should take care of yourself always if you care for your family and friends.


Ting! The sound of the bell signs that we received a message. You tap the red button bell right away to find out what news you will get.

NEW SPONSOR

A beginner received a notification after working out her first article. Who would have thought that out of many users in the platform she will be noticed? You will imagine her wide sweet smile seeing good news. It's not always about the amount they give, it's the effort they take to read her article and appreciate her piece.

She asks herself, "Do I deserve this?" I think my writings are not that good as others. My English grammar is so simple, my content is more about my emotions, my stress in life. Most of the user here talks about crypto stuff, they gain more viewers and got lots of interactions. While the beginner me, I share my heartaches and burden inside.

Maybe the reader accidentally clicks the button. Maybe this is not for me.

Ting! The bell button gets red again. "The Random Rewarder upvoted your post..." tears from her eyes are ready to fall because of the overwhelming feeling of seeing her notification.

"Is this is for real? How?!" Lots of doubt running to her head when the bot already notice her. She can't believe that even she is only a beginner Rusty stop by to welcome her.

Ting! "@**** commented in your post"

"What?!!! Why?!!!" someone leaves feedback on her piece. The reader feels her emotions that's why she cheer her up through comment.

She feels her validity and gets motivated with those simple efforts given by others.

"Someone believes in me. I need to keep going"

So she creates a new piece and other people started to view it. They love it and interact with her. They want to hear from her more so they follow her.

Thank you so much guys!! <3

Tadaaa! After 1 month of exploring she got 50 followers. 50 people received her new article every time she publish it. All the doubts disappear when someone started to believe. Someone build her confidence that's why she pursues it.

We got new friends day by day and we keep learning from them. So, value those people who support you through thick and thin. <3

Thanks for reading! :)

Check me out here:

https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

TG: Kelzy Speaks

Twitter: @itsmekelzi

10
$ 6.12
$ 5.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

UwU, yayy Congratsuuu ng malupet 🤩💙🐼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With a little bit of hard work, patience, and just keeping at it anything is possible. Onward and upward to you and glad to see you are making some waves and having some fun with a little reward to boot.

Onward and upward to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ting! 😍 Same as you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty visited my very first post and I remembered how I felt back then. My mentor told me that he might not tip my first few posts so I wasn't expecting his tip. That first tip motivated me to keep posting more articles.

Getting my first sponsor made me realize that someone believes in me and it shows I'm on the right track. Seeing my sponsor's list always remind me to keep writing articles and never disappoint them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ting! 😍 Let's keep hustlin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same lang tayu simple english lang din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ting! Hehe. Basta maintindihan mii hehe. Iba kasi ang galing talaga mag english nila e minsan nga pag nagbabasa ako ginogoogle ko pa ano meaning nun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ting! Hehe. Basta maintindihan mii hehe. Iba kasi ang galing talaga mag english nila e minsan nga pag nagbabasa ako ginogoogle ko pa ano meaning nun hehe

haha apir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It only means that you're good sis. Just continue what you are doing. Keep it up.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ting! Hehe. Thanks Yzza 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the best feelings here. Love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ting! 😍 Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ting!!!! Hehe Keep up the positive vibes and the good work, Kelz!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ting! Hehe. Ikaw yung unang una kong sponsor e :) Thank you palagi :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi ga pa help naman pano mag sponsored di ko makuha kuha baka may article ka na guide tag mo sa akon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago