Must Know but I Never Know

16 35
Date: March 28, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Time flies so fast as this is the last Monday of the month and few sleeps. For now we will welcome the month of April that they called a fool month. Ang daming manloloko kahit hindi pa April hahaha. Like what I've said, beware of congratulations because sc@mmers are rampt. They will really do their best to manipulate other people. Anyway, my Monday is still a pain in the wisdom teeth as I can't laugh so either jaw because of the wounded gums . Nevertheless, I spend the day quite productive yet boring in spite of waking up in bed. It's productive due to executing the plan that has always been delayed ever since.

Back to the topic, I had been struggling in writer's block as my mind cannot produce any single one nor a topic to be shared. Good thing, I remember something that I must know about that thing but it ends with I never know because I don't have a chance and courage to know it. This is the reason behind my title "Must Know but I Never Know". And I think some of us can relate with me and let me know in the comment box.

Without further blabbering, lemme start😊


  • Blood Type

Someone related? In my case, for my 22 years of existence, I never know what my blood type is  and until this very moment I have no idea either, lol. Papa guessed that I have a type B blood type like him because every time he saw my wounded blood it was thick and dark red. While Mama thought I was a type O like her and by guessing my blood  color. Old people have that kind of belief. Some people know their blood type when they are taking medication by the grace of God. Since I was a child I never had been to the hospital and honestly I never knew what's inside of the hospital looked like. I think the reason is, I am really into the water type , like I can drink more than 10 glasses a day.

I thought I could finally know my blood type when my school conducted a survey about who is capable of donating blood and I am one of them but I choose not to come because I am afraid of needles. and I travel for hours just to go home which I think is an acceptable reason. They say after donating the person might feel dizzy. In The End, I will never know.

  • Allergy in Medicine

Mama has this kind of allergy, especially Amoxicine. If you read my previous articles where Mama takes the Co-amoxiclav which happens to have Amoxicine that triggers her allergy and life and death situation. I have this gut feeling that I have that kind of allergy, and I never try or dare to take that medicine for prevention purposes. Maybe, I could see a doctor to have a test probably. It is important to know this matter for my health safety and for me to avoid it somehow.

  • Parents Contact Number

Most commonly, I really don't know Mama's contact number because she has so many numbers that I am confused which one. Now, she has a new one and I think she will use it permanently as I told her so. It's my time to memorize it.

Closing Thought

Those things I've mentioned above are important to know to own ourselves more. For the blood type, it is easy to donate blood for someone who is in need when we know what type we are and for the allergy for us to avoid that kind of food so that it will not trigger and lastly the parent's contact number in case of emergency we can easily contact them.

Before I forget, I'd like you to know that this is a prompt writing with the following simple rules:

  • Write about things that are "Must Know but You Never Know".

  • More than 4 minutes time reading

  • Submit to "Read Cash Writing".

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lor my dearest sponsors❣️

Recent Article:

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

5
$ 1.15
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @DrPsycho
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Same, I don't know what is my mother's contact number as long as she had a messenger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Messenger helps a lot talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know my blood type too and I don't know any other number except mine lol! You better have yourself checked what you are allergic of.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din kuya number ko lang saulo ko hahaha. Magpapatest nga ako kuya para sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow i like to hear more from you. All the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah same here I just know my blood type when I donated by blood way back in college life. Well, my parent's number I just save to my phone. I am lucky enough that I don't have any allergies. This is interesting because there is important information that I must know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky to you for knowing ahead of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman mabuti nong senior high eh nagdonate ako ng dugo kaya nalaman ko blood type ko, grabe nga kasi ang alam ko type O ako kasi universal blood type yun and expected ko ordninary blood type meron ako. B positive pala ako. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa nalaman mo ako wala talaga eh. Kung natuloy yung blood donation siguro alam ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis. Matagal tagal ko din bago nalaman blood type ko. Nung college ko lang talaga nalaman haha. Natatawa ako tuwing naaalala ko yung times na wala akong masagot kapag may nagtatanong sakin about my blood type. 🤦‍♀️😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahalaga nalaman mo ngayon sis kasi ako hindi talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, What are those things that I must know but never know?

I will do this in my next article too hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll be waiting for your entry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my case I still don't know about my blood type. But I'll ask my mom later if she knows mine. Me too, I'm allergic with that kind of medicine. I remember when I take two tables of it and I feel my body is being stretch so that time I'll never take it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to ask them. Be more careful taking medicine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago