Sunday Chinese

20 35
Date: March 27, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Kuàilè xīngqítiān (Happy Sunday) read.cash citizen❣️ My Sunday is very fulfilling inspites being a walking zombie and be flash again. I just slept couple hours because my nieces and sister blabbering the things happened in Municipality event where there is a live band and a artist. Particularly, the plan is we will all go there to witness but thanks to my very good wisdom tooth, which is pestering me with so much pain, Mama and I can't go. I even encouraged Mama to come with them but she choose to do not go.

After the service, I go straight home to have some rest and eat as the monster starts to awake. I was about to sleep back when my mind started to think about what to write today but it didn't work out as usual and I decided to clean up some random school things to dispose of. I found my small blue notebook to serve as my Chinese notebook. I guess I will just re-look my experiences and learnings on it.

I started to recall my learnings in Chinese to know if I still remember and luckily they are still in my mind but just a few of them especially the basic ones. Doing it makes me reminisce about the face to face class before the outbreak of the pandemic. The memories filled with so much happiness through stress and stress free days. I missed those Chinese class days where we felt like we were at a kinder level, especially when it comes to writing our names in Chinese characters. Most of the time, my thought in Chinese characters is like a drawing but when we had a new Chinese teacher I found it easy because they had a proper way of writing with ordering strokes on how to write. And taught us, the proper reading using the tone. I really appreciate Mandarin after we sign a petition to change our teacher.

Imagine, our first meeting was so shocking because he already talking and writing Mandarin that makes us confused on what he is saying and we even told him that we don't knowledge on it but he still pursue his way of teaching until our prelim examination where all of us has no answer because the test paper is all written in Chinese character. On the day, we all decided to have a petition and here comes our new teacher that we love the most. He even translated our names into Mandarin so that until today I can still write my Chinese name. His way of teaching is very excellent.

Mine

That picture is my full name, I just wrote in doodle and took a screenshot. It read as "Ló Mà Eŕ '' and the tone above the letter is the way on how to pronounce it in proper pronunciation. It is quite difficult but the moment I slowly learned it is an overwhelming emotion especially when I finally know how to write and read their numbers and some greetings.

Mine

Discard my penmanship and the drawing hahaha. Gosh, it was 2018 in the month of November. It is one of his strategies. Making a Chinese character that resembles the thing being mentioned. if you notice the drawing it is our way of knowing that Chinese character is that.  Basta ganoon hahaha, it's so hirap to explain you know, lol.

Lastly, when he introduces the family member in character and gives a task to make our family tree. I find it hard, specifically writing in Chinese but I still made it and I can't find it to take a picture. Nevertheless, I can still make it with that guide.

Closing Thought

In learning we always encounter difficulties but the moment we slowly learn , everything will be worth it. Even though I miss face to face but deep within I am not yet ready. Pardon, if I can't elaborate more.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsors.

Recent Article:

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel slyou sending Love❣️

8
$ 1.64
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hala nice lagi sis, nag tuon d. I kag Chinese before, pero mas bet jud nako ang Japan ug Korean nga language, kaning addict tas kdrama. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kay kailangan jud sa eskwela. Bet jud nako Korean ug Japanese.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa school nyo to dati Sis? Usually kasi may ganito sa amin yung private school kami sa public wala haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kailangan kasi itake nga na subject eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang saya naman Maryel! You are good at it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalimutan ko na nga ate eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! I tried to know and learn Chinese words before also but I failed to continue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basic lang alam ko sis din yubg iba nalimutan ko na dahil sa hirap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka wow nimo Mars Naka learn d i ka ug ingon Ana... Akoang gusto makat Onan kay ang Korean language para makasabot ko anang mga Korean dramas nga walay subtitles nga gibutang, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta mars Korean pud gusto nako tungod anang kdrama hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to learn other foreign language to communicate and talk to chines people. Yes we may find difficulties but gradually we will be learning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is worth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag learn ka pala ng Chinese Langga. Oo nga Langga nuh ang exciting pag nalelearn tayo sa iba. Ako gusto ko malearn yung Korea Langga. Gusto ko matutong magsalita at magsalita ng Korean Language.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basic lang alam ko ate.. Gsto ko din Korean ate kasi addict ako sa kdrama hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga hehe. Nang dahil na ito sa Korean drama Langga. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang lakas ng influence nila ate hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit yang wisdom tooth.. Sumabay talaga sa event hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh nakakasira lang araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iniinoman mo ba ng gamot yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate pain deliver lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago