@JtvEd activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My life before I know bch
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A job hunter
2 years ago: commented on the article "A TagLish version of VideoGameDana's article on ho..."
Di ko pa natapos basahin pero sumakit na ang ulo ko😅
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good vibes
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Juungle: Interview With The Creator Of ZEY NFTs (McJulez)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn up to $1,850 USD in BCH Writing about Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Journey To The Juungle With My Virtual Friends
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
TF: The Girl Who Lost Her Dream
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My best experience in juungle
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Juungle: The ASHWICK NFTs Series (How To Get Free?)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome To The Juungle Sticker Competition: 1 BCH Prize
3 years ago: published the article
When I was a kid
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Reading Activity #4: Club 1 BCH, I'm Coming
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
13 Reasons Why Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies Looks Like a Religion.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Male Waifu NFTs Labeled As Rare And Very Expensive