My best experience in juungle

6 25
Avatar for Pattatunay
3 years ago

Greetings my beautiful readers.Its me again Patrick.First of all I want to thank all of you.Thank you for your support on my latest articles.Thankyou for upvoting my articles I appreciate it so much.And now I'm very inspired to write more articles about my experience in life.I hole I can be with you in my read cash journey.

Every people has a lucky day for me I call it "my best experience day".Just like a few days I got my best experience in juungle.Yes I am new in juungle I think I'm just 3 weeks.But I think I'm the most luckiest juungle user in the whole world.

The sun is rising.Chickens are starting to make noise.My alarm clock starts to ring.I woke up at 6:00 A.M. that day (Philippine time).I'm so excited if I got sold my waifu.I plug in the internet and wait to connect.First I checked my messenger if I have messages and announcement of my teacher.I checked my noise cash account too to see whata happening.And lastly I opened my telegram.

Flashback:Before I sleep that I night I message someone who wants to buy my waifu and I even posted a picture of it in telegram group.I said "DM me your price"

When I open my telegram i check first the juungle nft marketplace listing.That time I don't have energy to backread anymore so I just scroll down.And after that I see other messages from another group chat.I found out that some one message me about my waifu.I got so nervous that time and excited too.

I found out that he/she is interested in my waifu.I became happy that time very very happy because I can now sold my waifu.After seing his/her message I agree with its suggested price.I admit I don't earn to much at that price but it's better than nothing right?

So as fast as I can I go to my juungle account and change the price.Actually it is my most sale ever in juungle.After sending the link.Im became nervous and excited.So I waited for about 3 minutes I think and I saw it that it has been sold.Im very happy that time I can't imagine that I can sold a waifu at that price.So after he/she purchase the waifu I thank to him/her.And he/she ask for my slp address.So I got curious why he/she getting my slp address.So I just open my juungle account and copy my slp address there I sent to him/her my slp address.And after a minutes I open my account in juungle and I just received a 1 waifu after a few minute I just got another 1.Im almost crying that time because of joy (tears of joy).After an hour I ask some of my friends if they interested to buy and some said "I want that one".So I set up the price and after a minute it got sold.And someone said in the group chat I want to buy that too but someone grab it so I said "I have another one you can have it at the same price".After saying that I the waifu in that price and after a minute it got sold.

After experiencing that I thank lord.I said "thankyou very much now I can now reach my goal for April"

And my friend just message me after I sold all my waifu she said congrats this friend teach me how to pick a good waifu thanks to you.And plus she said why didn't you wait me that you are selling your waifu in cheap price I just replied a laughing emoji and said sorry.

And I even post in noise cash that I sold my waifu for a good price.Many people comment congrats.Im very happy there's many people supporting me.

So that's end my story.Again I want to thank all of you for reading my articles.I hope I can be with you here in my read cash journey.

See you again in our next article!

Have a great day

@BCHNFTs Join in to this group to have a chance to win nft

4
$ 1.15
$ 1.00 from @blockparty-sh
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pattatunay
3 years ago

Comments

Nice, congratulations more sold assets to come! (prize will be given later na haha)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing namannn, sakin wala pang nabibili kasi over pricing ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May nagturo po Kasi saKIn haha...grabe ngapo pasasalamat ko SA kanya😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice namanaaa, pag may nag buy, un uli5 gamitin mo pang bili ng waifu, paikot ikutin mo lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun nga Rin po balak ko ehh😅 waiting nalang ako SA mga affordable na waifu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang dami namang bago nagdadatingan, un lang daoat naka bantay ka. Alam mo na dami ding nah aabang haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago