@Jeff001 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sorrowful incident; suicide!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Experiencing New Things (Journey)"
I wish you all the best my dear friend and as you write...more strength and wisdom
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Experiencing New Things (Journey)
2 years ago: published the article
The Difficulties Of Men Yet Are Less Appreciated
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I talked to my crush and faced my fear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When It Rains, the life that I had after Typhoon O..."
This is so bad.....the lord is your strength my dear... everything will be fine..okay
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When It Rains, the life that I had after Typhoon Odette
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What happens after "I do"
2 years ago: published the article
What I experienced today at POS Shop
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone noticed me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unspoken words weigh a lot ...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Things That You Need To Do To Overcome Writer's Block
2 years ago: published the article
Don't risk marriage with these set of people
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boosting articles
2 years ago: commented on the article "Boosting articles"
How many days will each boost last before renewing it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Break them off!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Purpose Of Education
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Education is not for Jobs
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Things That Will Make Your Readers Keep Reading..."
This is great, thanks for the update,I will not key in the second point in your writing... once again thanks 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Things That Will Make Your Readers Keep Reading Your Blog
2 years ago: published the article
I Suspected My girlfriend Was Cheating on me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Birthday Ever
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Obi Cubana Latest Update
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I have missed two days already
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 28th Birthday Anniversary
2 years ago: published the article
What Happened To My Elder Brother.