I have missed two days already

14 26
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago

Hey People!

Hope you're all good?

Today almost took the path of Wednesday but it was productively cool because I went to work.

I woke up 3:00am because heat was too much, I couldn't sleep and I can't go outside and sleep at that time of the night...not in that opened compound (not fenced). There was no electricity to power the fan, so I decided to stay awake. I checked through readcash notification and read some articles, I went to job hunting sites to see the lastest and for sure I met some offers that the qualification requirements are bigger than the most brilliant human on Earth. I didn't failed to submit CV to some of the ones I found interest.

Time got to 4:00am and I could not bear the heat Anymore, so I opened door, took chair outside, spread and crossed my leg while I receive the God sent breeze. I couldn't sleep also because I was busy checking AFCON2021 on fb & grinding on readcash as well, that took me to 6:00am.

I dressed up for work around 7:30am and when i got there I was queried by my boss, not because I came late but what kept at home for that long, because to him, I don't have a baby to take care of or either cook food🤪 in the morning. He said all he said and everything entered through my left ear and fastly disappeared through the right ear🤣.

Sponsors of Kiingsley
empty
empty
empty
My sponsors 💯❤️

I did the normal Early morning routine and when they turned on TV I saw that they've changed the channel to ZEE WORLD. I knew they would change it because I wasn't around yesterday, even our manager that claims he love football find more interest in Zee World more than the ladies. Haaahaha🤣. I told them I would go and change it back to football Channel towards in the afternoon and they all frowned faces(you know ladies 😴😴😴)

That same morning, I saw my WhatsApp group members talking about an UPDATE of a particular coin. I had to join and see what's up. The app was running an airdrop and they were giving two thousand naira($4) upon registration using a code, and to gain more you have to operate on multiple accounts. I began to do but Network started disturbing, also the my phone RAM was low and that made the app to be hanging and of course it delayed from striking more. I managed to run it till I got seven thousand naira ($14) while some people got up to $100.

Around 5:00pm I was through with the whole stuff and that's the best time for me to focus on readcash a little, but I couldn't come up with a topic, so I just entered and read some articles but has not long gone when a customer came and reminded us that football match was on. Oh! I just remembered and quickly rushed to upstairs to change the Channel. That was the best time to Frustrate them from watching ZeeWorld. When I came down they all started frowning their faces as usual but they later adjusted because I have a way of making them to fall in love with the match. We all watched the match and they enjoyed the scenes especially the rough play scene (accidents).

As usual, manager left around 7:00pm because his house is far and deep(to be safe from the random Killing happening), he left everything on my control. We stayed till 8:50pm and closed up.

On my way going home, I was busy meditating on what to write when I get home but the head looked blocked. To the extent I was soloquizing and I laughed at myself when I noticed. Readcash!🤣

I got home, took my bathe and ready to write anything by all means because I've missed two days already on this month. Nothing was coming out from the blocked brain and since I find it easy to write on rants and talks, I decided to start writing how I spent my Thursday. I know it's not only me that love to flow on a simple niche. I was on chair writing when something told me to go to bed and continue, at least to stretch my legs because I sat down all through the day. I moved to bed and within minutes, the heavy battle of dizziness came and won. I left my phone 'on typing' and I picked it up this morning to continue from where I stopped.

I missed publishing yesterday again and I'm angry at myself.

Lead image from Unsplash.com

Sorry for reading my rants again. I promise to do better starting from today. I know I haven't visited your articles for a while, I'll sharpen up from today and it gonna work like magic. Thanks so much for the supports. I love you all.

14th January 2022

8
$ 1.52
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Sponked
+ 1
Sponsors of Kiingsley
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago

Comments

Haha, what a day you had there, but don't be mad, it's nothing serious when you miss publishing because you dozed off before doing so😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nobody dares touch my zee world o if not na world war Z go apun for your head 😃 ... 21 grown up men running after a leather ball, how is that fun? ..... Wishing you more luck on your job hunt

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She's Zee World person 🥱🥱. I used to hear that this channel makes women to prepare a burnt food but never believed until I met this ladies working with me here. What an addiction! Thanks for the wishes 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can't separate women from love movies o. I have an aunt who is a big doctor. She go watch some episodes in the morning fes before she get time for her patients ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, this got me laughing out loud 🤣🤣🤣. E choke!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be angry at yourself, at least you updated today and that's good. About those job requirements, some are usually asking for ridiculous qualifications like 21 years old with 30 years experience haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah. The age requirement coupled with the lengthy years of experience is out of this world. Job in this country is totally on God and connection. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That coin update was the greatest update of the month...but I was expecting to hit 1000$...but network won't allow me.....but at least I thank God for the one I can accumulate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You expected to hit $1000 and meanwhile you got $900. Rit*alist everywhere 🤗🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't believe I miss that update 😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You were busy with bigger money na that's why you left it for us the smaller boys🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🙄🙄 government money ba ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E be like say na Yahoo money oo🤸🤸🤸

$ 0.00
2 years ago